facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Abel, Daniel C.
  Professor
  Marine Science
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  151 H


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2257
 E-mail -  dabel@coastal.edu

 Abernathy, Norman Clay
  Teaching Associate
  Philosophy & Religious Studies
  Office -  Prince Building  105 M


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6667
 E-mail -  nabernat@coastal.edu

 Abner, Carole H.
  Retired Staff, Public Safety
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  cabner@coastal.edu

 Adams, Cara B.
  Assistant Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  210


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2532
 E-mail -  cadams@coastal.edu

 Ann Adams, Mary
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  madams@coastal.edu

 Adebayo, Arinola O
  Assistant Professor
  Accounting
  Office -  Wall Building  201 G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4031
 E-mail -  aadebayo@coastal.edu

 Ady, Jonathan M.
  Graphic Designer
  University Communication
  Office -  Singleton Building  202 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2135
 E-mail -  jady@coastal.edu

 Agbo, Johnson Kwaku
  Assistant Professor
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Smith Science Building  216 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2759
 E-mail -  jagbo@coastal.edu

 Aguirre, Karen Marie
  Associate Dean/Associate Professor
  College of Science
  Office -  Smith Science Building  124


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4159
 E-mail -  kmaguirr@coastal.edu

 Aidoo, Richard
  Assistant Professor
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  345


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5035
 E-mail -  raidoo@coastal.edu

 Akerlund, Iphigenia
  Teaching Associate
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  138


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6568
 E-mail -  iakerlund@coastal.edu

 Albergotti, Charles Dantzler III
  Associate Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  234


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2420
 E-mail -  albergot@coastal.edu

 Albiniak, Bernard A.
  Associate Professor
  Psychology/Sociology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  202


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2273
 E-mail -  albiniak@coastal.edu

 Alexander, Scott L.
  Teaching Associate
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Kearns Hall  204


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6445
 E-mail -  salexand@coastal.edu

 Alford, Kay
  Director of Academic Testing Services
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  106


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4004
 E-mail -  kay@coastal.edu

 Alger, Tina M. J.
  Groundskeeper
  General James Hackler Golf Course
  Office -  Hackler Golf Course Club House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-347-3238
 E-mail -  talger@coastal.edu

 Alston, Ronnie Lee
  Building/Grounds Specialist, Community Events
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  ralston@coastal.edu

 Althoff, Erin Rochelle
  Teaching Associate
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  157


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2637
 E-mail -  ealthoff@coastal.edu

 Del Altman, Mr.
  Assistant Superintendent, Repairs & Renovations
  Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2043
 E-mail -  laltman@coastal.edu

 Altman, Mary Ann
  Administrative Support
  College of Science
  Office -  Smith Science Building  206


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6657
 E-mail -  maltman3@coastal.edu

 Altman, Michael William
  Teaching Associate
  Psychology/Sociology
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  163


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-3261
 E-mail -  maltman@coastal.edu

 Altman, Virginia M.
  Accounts Payable Technician
  Office of Financial Services
  Office -  Singleton Building  128


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2185
 E-mail -  valtman@coastal.edu

 Anast-May, Linda
  Assistant Professor
  Dept of Leadership, Middle Level & MAT-Secondary Ed
  Office -  Kearns Hall  211 F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4194
 E-mail -  lanastm@coastal.edu

 Andersen, Kelly Elizabeth
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2549
 E-mail -  keanders@coastal.edu

 Anderson, Christina Nicole
  Assistant Professor
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Brittain Hall  309


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2954
 E-mail -  canderso@coastal.edu

 Anderson, Edward Earl
  Trades Specialist
  University Housing
  Office -  Oak Hall  104


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6415
 E-mail -  eanderso@coastal.edu

 Anderson, Joseph Andre
  Staff Accountant
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Lib. Jackson Student Center  101E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4095
 E-mail -  jaander1@coastal.edu

 Anderson, Martha Hucks
  Teaching Associate
  Dept of Leadership, Middle Level & MAT-Secondary Ed
  Office -  Kearns Hall  102 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2629
 E-mail -  mhanders@coastal.edu

 Anderson, Robert Bryan
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  randerson@coastal.edu

 Andrei, Elena
  Assistant Professor
  Dept of Foundations, Literacy & Technology
  Office -  Kearns Hall  207 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2409
 E-mail -  eandrei@coastal.edu

 Andrews, Jacquelyn Ann
  Asst Registrar for Registration and Curriculum Management
  Registrar's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  116A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2030
 E-mail -  andrewsj@coastal.edu

 Angulo, Katie M
  Administrative Assistant
  Student Activities and Leadership
  Office -  Lib. Jackson Student Center  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2310
 E-mail -  kangulo@coastal.edu

 Arendt, James C.
  Lecturer/Art Gallery Director
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  127


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6409
 E-mail -  jarendt@coastal.edu

 Ariail, Christopher T
  Compliance Intern
  President's Office
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  108


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2029
 E-mail -  cariail@coastal.edu

 Arnett, Karissa Alayne
  
  
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Arnie, Karen N
  Academic Advisor
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  233 F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2427
 E-mail -  karnie@coastal.edu

 Arnold, Ellen
  Senior Lecturer/Assessment Coordinator
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  289


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2606
 E-mail -  sarnold@coastal.edu

 Arrigal, Jamie Lyn
  Administrative Specialist
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  113


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2238
 E-mail -  jlarriga@coastal.edu

 Arslan, Ogul
  Assistant Professor
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  101 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2167
 E-mail -  oarslan@coastal.edu

 Artemchik, Terri Jo
  Information Literacy Librarian/Assistant Librarian
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6919
 E-mail -  tartemchi@coastal.edu

 Audino, Anthony
  Lecturer
  Biology
  Office -  Smith Science Building  221


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2238
 E-mail -  aaudino@coastal.edu

 Aufdemorte, Holley C.
  Welcome Center Coordinator
  Admissions
  Office -  Baxley Hall  148


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2026
 E-mail -  holleya@coastal.edu

 Augustine, John T
  Sign Shop Technician
  Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2608
 E-mail -  jaugusti@coastal.edu

 Auman, Clora L
  Teaching Associate
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2637
 E-mail -  ceauman@coastal.edu

 Austin, Robert Michael
  Temporary Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  raustin@coastal.edu

 Mark Avant, Mr.
  Project Manager
  Facilities Planning & Management
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2152
 E-mail -  avant@coastal.edu