facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 D'Alessandro, Ryan Andrew
  Support Technician
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building  108 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4172
 E-mail -  radales@coastal.edu

 D'Onghia, Nicole Lynn
  CCKC Instructor
  Executive Development and Continuing Education
  Office -  Myrtle Beach Education Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  nldonghi@coastal.edu

 Dahal, Rajendra
  Associate Professor
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  101 G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2391
 E-mail -  rdahal@coastal.edu

 Dale, Robert Wesley Jr.
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  rwdale@coastal.edu

 Dalelio, Corinne
  Assistant Professor
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Brittain Hall  313


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2963
 E-mail -  cdalelio@coastal.edu

 A. Daley, Kathy
  Director of Housing Operations
  University Housing
  Office -  Tradition Hall  135M


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6407
 E-mail -  kdaley@coastal.edu

 Dalton, JoAnna
  Administrative Coordinator
  University Compliance and HR
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg. 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2458
 E-mail -  jdalton@coastal.edu

 Damonte, Taylor
  Director/Professor/ Blanton Endowed Professor
  Clay Brittain, Jr. Center For Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  301 F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2698
 E-mail -  tdamonte@coastal.edu

 Danford, John Patrick
  Teaching Associate
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Kimbel Library  221


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2621
 E-mail -  jdanford@coastal.edu

 Daniels, Andrea Lynn
  Marketing Manager
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  B-114F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6933
 E-mail -  adaniel1@coastal.edu

 Daniels, Tristan Jerome
  Access Services Specialist/Overnight
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  tjdaniel@coastal.edu

 Dannelly, Jess
  Associate Athletic Director for Community Outreach
  Athletics
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  113 A1


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6699
 E-mail -  jess@coastal.edu

 Danshire, Helen
  Human Resource Coordinator
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  B-114E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2960
 E-mail -  hdanshire@coastal.edu

 Daoud, Suheir Saleem
  Associate Professor
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  355


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6513
 E-mail -  sdaoud@coastal.edu

 Darby, Caleb
  Shuttle CDL Driver
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2172
 E-mail -  cdarby@coastal.edu

 Darden, Amanda Jane
  Director of Student Services Center
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  213 H


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2699
 E-mail -  adarden1@coastal.edu

 Darden, Gibson F.
  Professor
  Kinesiology
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  104


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2944
 E-mail -  gfdarden@coastal.edu

 Davidson, Michael L.
  Building/Grounds Specialist
  University Housing
  Office -  University Place 950 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 E-mail -  mdavidson@coastal.edu

 Davis, Claude H. IV
  Temporary Reserach Assistant
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  114


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2116
 E-mail -  chdavis@coastal.edu

 Davis, Denise R.
  Academic Advisor
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  213 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2935
 E-mail -  ddavis@coastal.edu

 Davis, Heather Leanne
  Teaching Associate
  Biology
  Office -  Smith Science Building  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2238
 E-mail -  hldavis@coastal.edu

 Davis, Jody H.
  Director
  University Recreation
  Office -  HTC Center  145


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2832
 E-mail -  jody@coastal.edu

 Davis, Judy
  Administrative Coordinator
  Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  201 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2444
 E-mail -  jdavis4@coastal.edu

 Davis, Karla Kay
  Teaching Associate
  Marketing, Hospitality and Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2071
 E-mail -  ksmith2@coastal.edu

 Davis, Neil Edward Jr.
  Applications Analyst
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Century Circle Office a (450a)  115


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6963
 E-mail -  ndavis@coastal.edu

 Davis, Robert Vernon Jr.
  Teaching Associate
  Politics and Geography
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  rdavis@coastal.edu

 Davis, Samuel Lewis
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  sdavis7@coastal.edu

 Sally Davis, Mrs.
  Retired Staff, University Advancement
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  sdavis@coastal.edu

 Dawson, Jack Jr.
  Retired Staff, Facilities Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jdawson@coastal.edu

 De Maio, Natalia L.
  Academic Advisor / Retention Counselor
  University College
  Office -  Kearns Hall  213 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2755
 E-mail -  ndemaio@coastal.edu

 Dean, Johnson W.
  Sports Turf Groundskeeper
  Sports Turf and Golf Course Operations
  Office -  Hackler Golf Course Club House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jdean2@coastal.edu

 Dean, Scott Allen
  Gallery Assistant
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  127


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6454
 E-mail -  sadean@coastal.edu

 DeCenzo, David Anthony
  President
  President's Office
  Office -  Atheneum Hall  101B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2001
 E-mail -  ddecenzo@coastal.edu

 Decker, Anthony S.
  Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  201C


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  adecker@coastal.edu

 B. Deda, Jacqueline
  Retired Staff, Student Conduct & Off Campus Student Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jdeda@coastal.edu

 Defalco, Alayna L.
  Teaching Associate
  Dept of Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  111


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2553
 E-mail -  adefalco@coastal.edu

 DeFuria, Nicholas Paul
  Retired Staff, Postal Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  ndefuria@coastal.edu

 Deitrick, Charles E.
  Mail Courier / Specialist
  Mail Services
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  cdeitrick@coastal.edu

 Deitrick, Jamie McAllister
  Assistant Professor
  Dept of Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jdeitrick@coastal.edu

 Dejesus, David Emanuel
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  ddejesus@coastal.edu

 Dekanozishvili, Mariam
  Assistant Professor
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  344


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2799
 E-mail -  mdekanozi@coastal.edu

 Delloiacono, Amy R
  CCKC Instructor
  Executive Development and Continuing Education
  Office -  Myrtle Beach Education Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  ardelloi@coastal.edu

 Delport, John Lloyd
  Assistant Professor
  Foundations, Curriculum & Instruction
  Office -  Prince Building  105 K


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2858
 E-mail -  jdelport@coastal.edu

 Dembiczak, Angela J.
  Teaching Associate
  History
  Office -  Kimbel Library  217


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2476
 E-mail -  ajdembic@coastal.edu

 J. Dennis, Jasper
  Asst. Housing Maintenance Supervisor
  University Housing
  Office -  University Place 950 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6421
 E-mail -  jdennis1@coastal.edu

 Denny, Laurie Cardarella
  Teaching Associate
  Psychology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  231


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2275
 E-mail -  ldenny@coastal.edu

 Denshuick, Robert W.
  Asst. Registrar for Student Records,Grading,and Transcripts
  Registrar's Office
  Office -  Baxley Hall  230A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2165
 E-mail -  rdenshuic@coastal.edu

 DeSerio, Barbara
  Teaching Associate
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2629
 E-mail -  bdeserio@coastal.edu

 DeStefano, Nicholas A.
  Program Coordinator
  Training, Development and Service Excellence
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  169


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6928
 E-mail -  ndestefan@coastal.edu

 DeWitt, Edna M.
  Retired Staff, Kimbel Library
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  edewitt@coastal.edu

 Dewitt, Barney R.
  Sports Turf Groundskeeper
  Sports Turf and Golf Course Operations
  Office -  Hackler Golf Course Club House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2157
 E-mail -  bdewitt@coastal.edu

 Dewitt, Lula B.
  Retired Staff, Facilities Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  ldewitt@coastal.edu

 DeWolfe, Marge
  Administrative Coordinator
  Admissions & Merit Awards
  Office -  Baxley Hall  124


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2504
 E-mail -  mdewolfe@coastal.edu

 Diaz, Hector L.
  Library Specialist
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  hdiaz@coastal.edu

 Diaz, Renato
  Assistant Football Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  321


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3447
 E-mail -  rdiaz@coastal.edu

 Dickerson, Jeremy G.
  Professor/Coordinator for Instructional Technology
  Leadership, Technology and Foundations
  Office -  Prince Building  205 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2772
 E-mail -  jdickers@coastal.edu

 Diehl, Mark A.
  Assistant Professor
  Recreation and Sport Management
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  117B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4018
 E-mail -  mdiehl@coastal.edu

 Digiorgio, Michael
  Digital Studio Director
  Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  255


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2975
 E-mail -  mdigiorgi@coastal.edu

 Dihoff, Roberta E
  Teaching Associate
  Psychology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  231


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2275
 E-mail -  rdihoff@coastal.edu

 Dillian, Carolyn
  Associate Professor
  History
  Office -  Sands Hall  128


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2777
 E-mail -  cdillian@coastal.edu

 Dillian, Jared C
  Teaching Associate
  Management & Decision Sciences
  Office -  Wall Building  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2071
 E-mail -  jdillian@coastal.edu

 DiMauro, Joseph Anthony Jr.
  HVAC Technician
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6562
 E-mail -  jdimauro@coastal.edu

 Q. Diskin, Christopher
  Retired Staff, Financial Aid & Scholarships
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  cdiskin@coastal.edu

 H. Disney, Gayle
  Professor Emeritus
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  disneyg@coastal.edu

 A. Diven, Robyn
  Donor Relations & Gift Specialist
  Coastal Educational Foundation
  Office -  Kingston Hall  134


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2215
 E-mail -  rdiven@coastal.edu

 J. Dix, Judy
  LiveText Assessment Data Coordinator
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  206


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2971
 E-mail -  jdix@coastal.edu

 Docking, Shaun
  Head Men's Soccer Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  202 G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2803
 E-mail -  sdocking@coastal.edu

 Doerrbecker, Laura M
  Director of Postal Services
  Postal Services
  Office -  Sands Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2156
 E-mail -  ldoerrbec@coastal.edu

 Doerring, David Paul
  Lecturer
  Management & Decision Sciences
  Office -  Wall Building  316


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5010
 E-mail -  ddoerring@coastal.edu

 Doll, Jessica Linda
  Assistant Professor
  Management & Decision Sciences
  Office -  Wall Building  323E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2651
 E-mail -  jdoll@coastal.edu

 Domke-Damonte, Darla J.
  Associate Provost for Global Initiatives/Professor
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  A-109D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2129
 E-mail -  ddamonte@coastal.edu

 Donevant-Haines, Chris
  Assistant Director
  Counseling Services
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  A108


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5022
 E-mail -  cdhaines@coastal.edu

 Donohue, Michael R
  Athletic Training Assistant
  Athletics
  Office -  Arcadia Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mdonohue@coastal.edu

 Donovan, Erin Leslie
  Assistant Professor
  Graduate & Specialty Studies
  Office -  Prince Building  105 F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6575
 E-mail -  edonovan@coastal.edu

 Dooley, John Lawrence
  Project Coordinator
  University Compliance and HR
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg. 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jdooley@coastal.edu

 Dooley, Wanda
  Associate Professor/Director of Nursing
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  112


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2845
 E-mail -  wdooley@coastal.edu

 Doran, Michael J.
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  mdoran@coastal.edu

 Doremus, Danielle R.
  Environmental Lab and Field Technician
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6980
 E-mail -  ddoremus@coastal.edu

 Dorman, Joyce
  Teaching Associate
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  160 M


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2116
 E-mail -  jdorman@coastal.edu

 Dorsey, Andrea Meschelle
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  astuckey@coastal.edu

 Doss, Derek Lee
  Associate Director of Admissions
  Admissions & Merit Awards
  Office -  Baxley Hall  111


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2022
 E-mail -  dldoss@coastal.edu

 R. Dow, Judith
  Administrative Specialist
  Department of Philosophy/Religious Studies
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  274


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2731
 E-mail -  jdow1@coastal.edu

 Drass, P. Richard
  Lecturer
  Management & Decision Sciences
  Office -  Wall Building  316


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4025
 E-mail -  pdrass@coastal.edu

 J. Driver, Barbara
  Retired Staff, Controller's Office
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  bjdriver@coastal.edu

 Drucker, Meyer
  Retired Faculty, Accounting, Finance, Economics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mdrucker@coastal.edu

 D. Dukes, Kuirt
  Community Events Staff
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  kdukes@coastal.edu

 Duncan, David Malcolm
  Associate Professor
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  101 I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4164
 E-mail -  dduncan@coastal.edu

 Duncan, Deloris
  Assistant Coordinator of Student Records
  Registrar's Office
  Office -  Baxley Hall  228


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2383
 E-mail -  dee@coastal.edu

 Duncan, Mary Cali
  Special Projects Assistant
  Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mduncan1@coastal.edu

 Dunham, Valgene L.
  Retired Professor, Provost's Office
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  dunham@coastal.edu

 Dunn, Donald A.
  Custodian
  University Housing
  Office -  University Place 950  204


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 E-mail -  ddunn1@coastal.edu

 Dunn, Michael
  Associate Professor
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  134


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2929
 E-mail -  mdunn@coastal.edu

 Durigon, Darrin F
  Location Manager - CINO Grille
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  B-114A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2449
 E-mail -  ddurigon@coastal.edu

 Durkin, William T Jr.
  Assistant Football Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  324


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3484
 E-mail -  wdurkin@coastal.edu

 A. Dusterhoft, Ronald
  Retired Staff, Information Technology Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  rdusterh@coastal.edu

 Dutton, Dwight Reese
  Instructor
  Scholars Academy
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  ddutton@coastal.edu

 R. Duvall, Joanne
  Retired Faculty, Mathematics & Statistics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jduvall@coastal.edu

 Duzenski, Mark L
  Media Relations Temporary Worker
  Athletics
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  113


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2822
 E-mail -  mduzenski@coastal.edu

 Dyer, Edgar Lee III
  Retired Faculty, Executive Vice President's Office
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Atheneum Hall  101l


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2628
 E-mail -  dyer@coastal.edu

 Dykes, C. Barry
  Teaching Associate
  Finance & Economics
  Office -  Wall Building  230 M


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6598
 E-mail -  cdykes@coastal.edu

 Dyson, James
  Collections Specialist
  Student Accounts
  Office -  Baxley Hall  127


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2487
 E-mail -  jdyson@coastal.edu