facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Fabiano, Diane Marie
  Director of Annual Giving
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Kingston Hall  106


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2006
 E-mail -  dmfabian@coastal.edu

 Fain, Margaret Ann
  Librarian/Director of Core Curriculum
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2410
 E-mail -  margaret@coastal.edu

 Faix, Allison Irene
  Associate Librarian/Coordinator of Reference Services
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2511
 E-mail -  afaix@coastal.edu

 Falcinelli, Net
  Medical Record Specialist
  Student Health Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6543
 E-mail -  nfalcinel@coastal.edu

 Farrelly, John F.
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Education
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  farrelly@coastal.edu

 Farsolas, James J.
  Professor Emeritus, History
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  farsolas@coastal.edu

 Feagin, William Gilbert
  Assistant Director of PGM Program and Internship Director
  Professional Golf Management
  Office -  Wall Building  122


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2972
 E-mail -  wfeagin@coastal.edu

 Fegely, Alex Geoffrey
  Teaching Associate
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2629
 E-mail -  agfegely@coastal.edu

 Feliciano, Erica Lee Sr.
  
  
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  elfelicia@coastal.edu

 Felts, John Winfred Jr.
  Head of Library Technology & Systems/Associate Librarian
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5040
 E-mail -  jfelts@coastal.edu

 Ferguson, Michael William
  Professor
  Biology
  Office -  Smith Science Building  223


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2214
 E-mail -  ferguson@coastal.edu

 Ferguson, Kevin D.
  Teaching Associate
  Theatre
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  235


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6635
 E-mail -  kferguson@coastal.edu

 Ferich, Johnny Eugene
  Crew Leader
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jferich@coastal.edu

 Fernandez, Timothy J.
  Access Services Specialist/Circulation
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2400
 E-mail -  tfernande@coastal.edu

 Ferrari, Allanna L.
  Associate Head Women's Softball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Softball Field House/Stadium  202 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4115
 E-mail -  aferrari@coastal.edu

 Ferrell, Bradford
  Law Enforcement Officer, Sgt.
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  bferrell@coastal.edu

 Fiebig, Lindsay A
  Processing Assistant
  Financial Aid & Scholarships
  Office -  Kingston Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2313
 E-mail -  lafiebig@coastal.edu

 Fields, Mary B
  Registered Nurse
  Student Health Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6543
 E-mail -  mfields1@coastal.edu

 Finch, Roy L.
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  rfinch@coastal.edu

 Fine, Monica B.
  Assistant Professor
  Marketing, Hospitality and Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  301 I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2229
 E-mail -  mfine@coastal.edu

 Fineagan, Margaret
  Administrative Specialist
  Philosophy & Religious Studies
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  274


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2731
 E-mail -  mfineagan@coastal.edu

 Fink, David L
  Lecturer
  Management & Decision Sciences
  Office -  Wall Building  323 G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3468
 E-mail -  dfink@coastal.edu

 Firsing, Stephen L. III
  Assistant Professor
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  135


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6906
 E-mail -  sfirsing@coastal.edu

 Fisher, Glenn K.
  Trades Specialist
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2155
 E-mail -  gfisher@coastal.edu

 Fitzpatrick, Angela C
  Lecturer/Asst Director, Women's & Gender Studies
  University College
  Office -  Kearns Hall  211B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4051
 E-mail -  afitzpatr@coastal.edu

 Fitzsimmons, Cathy
  Retired Staff, Science
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Fladger, Bertha C.
  Program Assistant
  Multicultural Student Services
  Office -  Kearns Hall  107A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2863
 E-mail -  bcfladge@coastal.edu

 Flanders, Joanne
  Senior Instructor
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Brittain Hall  325


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2928
 E-mail -  jflander@coastal.edu

 Flaten, Arne R.
  Chair/Professor
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  271


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3463
 E-mail -  arflaten@coastal.edu

 Flaten, Rebecca
  Teaching Associate
  Biology
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  121


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4023
 E-mail -  rflaten@coastal.edu

 Fleming, Lonnie Wilson III
  Law Enforcement Officer, Sgt.
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2210
 E-mail -  lfleming@coastal.edu

 Fletcher, Karen Lynn
  Pre-Award Services Manager
  Office of Research Services
  Office -  Singleton Building  201F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5030
 E-mail -  kfletch1@coastal.edu

 Flickinger, Carrie D.
  Teaching Associate
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Sands Hall  128


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  cflicking@coastal.edu

 Flowers, Joyce J.
  Retired Staff, Mathematics & Statistics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Floyd, Amanda Rose
  Operations Specialist
  Financial Aid & Scholarships
  Office -  Baxley Hall  209


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2313
 E-mail -  arswanso@coastal.edu

 Floyd, Antwan Videl
  Director of Speed, Strength and Conditioning
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  201 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2806
 E-mail -  afloyd1@coastal.edu

 Flynn, Mark
  Assistant Professor
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Brittain Hall  311


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4037
 E-mail -  mflynn@coastal.edu

 Flynn, Susan Dagenhart
  Assistant Professor
  Dept of Early, Elementary, Physical & Special Education
  Office -  Prince Building  105 L


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4181
 E-mail -  sflynn1@coastal.edu

 Focarazzo Riley, Cathy
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Sands Hall  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2334
 E-mail -  cfocarazz@coastal.edu

 Fogle, James I
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  jfogle@coastal.edu

 Foley, Susan K
  Teaching Associate
  Dept of Early, Elementary, Physical & Special Education
  Office -  Kearns Hall  106


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2604
 E-mail -  sfoley@coastal.edu

 Wes E. Fondren, Dr.
  Assistant Professor
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Brittain Hall  306


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6656
 E-mail -  wfondren@coastal.edu

 Fontana, Judy Y.
  Retired Staff, Honors Program
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  fontana@coastal.edu

 Fookes, Kelli Ann
  Financial Aid Counselor
  Financial Aid & Scholarships
  Office -  Baxley Hall  219


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2313
 E-mail -  kfookes@coastal.edu

 Forbus, Kristi Shelley
  Lecturer
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  146


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4166
 E-mail -  kforbus@coastal.edu

 Ford, Gloria Barr
  Retired Staff, Division of Academic Outreach
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  gford@coastal.edu

 Ford, Linda J.
  Retired Staff, Division of Academic Outreach
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  lindaf@coastal.edu

 Ford, Timothy E.
  Retired Staff, Facilities Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  tford@coastal.edu

 Ford, Vivian Evelyn
  Associate Director, Institutional Effectiveness
  Institutional Research, Assessment & Analysis
  Office -  Singleton Building  209 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2733
 E-mail -  vford@coastal.edu

 Fore, William Hudson IV
  Accounts Payable Clerk
  Office of Financial Services
  Office -  Singleton Building  128


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6622
 E-mail -  wfore@coastal.edu

 Forman, Jozsef O.
  Head Women's Volleyball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  214 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2814
 E-mail -  jforman@coastal.edu

 Forno, Nancy L.
  Registered Nurse
  Student Health Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6543
 E-mail -  nforno@coastal.edu

 Fortier, Pamela M
  Medical Records Specialist
  Student Health Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6543
 E-mail -  pfortier@coastal.edu

 Fortin, Matthew Robert
  Building/Grounds Specialist
  University Housing
  Office -  Ingle Hall  129 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 E-mail -  mrfortin@coastal.edu

 Fouts, Jerry Michael
  Teaching Associate
  Dept of Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  117


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2808
 E-mail -  jfouts@coastal.edu

 Fowler, Andrew J.
  Teaching Associate
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  132


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2637
 E-mail -  afowler@coastal.edu

 Fowler, Gwendolyn Richbourg
  Lecturer
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Brittain Hall  316


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2288
 E-mail -  gfowler@coastal.edu

 Fowler, Paul Edward
  Retired Staff, Kimbel Library
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  fowler@coastal.edu

 Fowler, Rachel Connelly
  Teaching Associate
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  111


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2238
 E-mail -  raconnel@coastal.edu

 Fox, Lynn H.
  Director of Research
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Kingston Hall  104


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2158
 E-mail -  lynnfox@coastal.edu

 Francis, Daniel Paul
  Teaching Associate
  Dept of Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  117


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2808
 E-mail -  dfrancis@coastal.edu

 Francois, Louis Richard
  Director of Technology for Football/Assistant Recruiting Coord
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  329


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2763
 E-mail -  lrfranco@coastal.edu

 Frank, Michael W.
  Motor Coach Driver
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6438
 E-mail -  mfrank1@coastal.edu

 Frans, Joshua
  Teaching Associate
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  157


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2637
 E-mail -  jfrans@coastal.edu

 Franzi, Michael
  Assistant Professor of Military Science
  Dept of Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies
  Office -  Instructional Media 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6597
 E-mail -  mfranzi@coastal.edu

 Frazier, Allard
  Building/Grounds Specialist, 2nd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 E-mail -  afrazier@coastal.edu

 Frazier, Julian D
  Temporary Custodian, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 E-mail -  jfrazier@coastal.edu

 Frederick, Michael O. Jr.
  Teaching Associate
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  359


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2621
 E-mail -  mfrederic@coastal.edu

 Freeman, Carl J Jr.
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Biology
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  cfreeman@coastal.edu

 Freeman, Stephanie W.
  Administrative Specialist
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  378


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2476
 E-mail -  freeman@coastal.edu

 French, Dennis Paul
  Coordinator for Residence Halls Technical Support
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Kearns Hall  115


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6538
 E-mail -  dfrench@coastal.edu

 French, Jean Helen
  Associate Professor
  Computer Science and Information Systems
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  160 H


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3430
 E-mail -  jennis@coastal.edu

 French, Molly Judson
  Institutional Research Analyst
  Institutional Research, Assessment & Analysis
  Office -  Singleton Building  211


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2294
 E-mail -  mfrench@coastal.edu

 Fribance, Diane Bennett
  Assistant Professor
  Marine Science
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  151


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5072
 E-mail -  dfribance@coastal.edu

 Frohmann, Robert Barry
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  rfrohman@coastal.edu

 Frost, David A.
  Director of Finance
  Coastal Educational Foundation
  Office -  Kingston Hall  132


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2885
 E-mail -  dfrost@coastal.edu

 Fu, Eric
  Lecturer
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  101K


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6694
 E-mail -  ericchfu@coastal.edu

 Fuchs, Clint Eric
  Lecturer
  Computer Science and Information Systems
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  160 J


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2676
 E-mail -  clintf@coastal.edu

 Full, Bob
  Unix Systems Administrator
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building  105H


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2080
 E-mail -  bfull@coastal.edu

 Furgess, Darrell Tyrone Jr.
  Admissions Recruiter
  Admissions
  Office -  Baxley Hall  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2170
 E-mail -  dtfurges@coastal.edu

 Fuss, Karen Kay
  Graduate Student Services Coordinator
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  108


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4058
 E-mail -  kfuss@coastal.edu

 Fyn, Amy
  Coordinator of Library Instruction/Assistant Librarian
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4092
 E-mail -  afyn@coastal.edu