facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Jackson, Angelia Scott
  Teaching Associate
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2071
 E-mail -  ajackson@coastal.edu

 Jackson, Jennifer Sayre
  Teaching Associate
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  111


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6686
 E-mail -  jjackson@coastal.edu

 Jackson, Michael A. Sr.
  Motor Coach Driver
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6438
 E-mail -  mjackso1@coastal.edu

 Jacobs, Michael S.
  Assistant Athletic Director/Ticket Sales and Revenue
  Athletics
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  116 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3435
 E-mail -  mjacobs@coastal.edu

 Jacobs, Caitlin Miller
  Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions
  Admissions
  Office -  Baxley Hall  110


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6976
 E-mail -  cjacobs2@coastal.edu

 Jacobs, Jeffrey Richard
  Director of Men's & Women's Track/Cross Country
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  203 G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2907
 E-mail -  jjacobs@coastal.edu

 Jadallah, Edward
  Dean/Vice President for Online Education & Teaching Excellence
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  215 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2773
 E-mail -  ejadalla@coastal.edu

 Jagannathan, Keshav
  Associate Professor
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  124 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6466
 E-mail -  kjaganna@coastal.edu

 James, Melanie
  Assistant Professor
  Accounting
  Office -  Wall Building  201 I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2729
 E-mail -  mjames@coastal.edu

 James, Terry Earl
  Fire Safety Assistant
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Sands Hall  119


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6563
 E-mail -  tjames@coastal.edu

 Jampole, Ellen Simpson
  Office Support
  Division of Academic Outreach
  Office -  Myrtle Beach Education Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2767
 E-mail -  ejampole@coastal.edu

 Jasniecki, Keith A.
  Teaching Associate
  Dept of Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  117


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2808
 E-mail -  kjasniec@coastal.edu

 Jaynes, Sarah A.
  Retired Staff, Controller's Office
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  sjaynes@coastal.edu

 Jenerette, Wayne O.
  Retired Staff, Print Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  waynej@coastal.edu

 Jenkot, Robert B.
  Chair/Associate Professor
  Sociology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  230


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2274
 E-mail -  rjenkot@coastal.edu

 Jeon, Yun Sil
  Assistant Professor/Coordinator Of Core Spanish Classes
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Brittain Hall  328


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6604
 E-mail -  yjeon@coastal.edu

 Joachim, Jane
  Registred Nurse
  Student Health Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6543
 E-mail -  jjoachim@coastal.edu

 Johansen, Julie Diane
  Area Operations Assistant
  University Housing
  Office -  Grand Strand A @ University Pl  5


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5063
 E-mail -  jjohansen@coastal.edu

 Johansen, Roger Kenneth
  Lecturer
  English
  Office -  Sands Hall  125 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2756
 E-mail -  rkjohans@coastal.edu

 Johns, Charles Henry IV
  Director of Golf
  General James Hackler Golf Course
  Office -  Hackler Golf Course Club House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6596
 E-mail -  cjohns1@coastal.edu

 Johns, Judy
  Photo Lab Specialist
  Photography
  Office -  Photography 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2923
 E-mail -  jjohns@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Alisa G.
  Retired Staff, Photography
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  alisaj@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Annie
  Cash Receipts Supervisor
  Student Accounts
  Office -  Baxley Hall  127 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2582
 E-mail -  annie@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Brian Joseph
  Marine Operations Manager
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  137


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4020
 E-mail -  bjohnso4@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Christopher A.
  Executive Director
  Chanticleer Athletic Foundation
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  125


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2466
 E-mail -  cjohnson@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Derek J.
  Indoor Air Quality Technician
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/  103 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5094
 E-mail -  djjohnso@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Gregory Alan Sr.
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  gjohnson@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Jamie Hill
  Motor Coach Driver
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6438
 E-mail -  jjohnso7@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Kayla Elizabeth
  Student Accounts Specialist
  Student Accounts
  Office -  Baxley Hall  127


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5034
 E-mail -  kayla@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Kurt Alan
  Temporary Custodian
  University Housing
  Office -  Ingle Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 E-mail -  kjohnso5@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Patricia W.
  Professor Emeritus, Biology
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  pwrohr@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Rebecca H.
  Assistant Director
  Admissions
  Office -  Baxley Hall  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2170
 E-mail -  rjohnso6@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Reid
  Retired Faculty
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  rjohnso1@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Richard Lawrence
  Professor
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  135


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6449
 E-mail -  rjohnson@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Rose Marie Hussey
  Coordinator of Risk Management and Strategic Planning
  President's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  106


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6448
 E-mail -  rmj@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Thomas L.
  
  
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  tjohnson@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Tracie D.
  Dispatcher
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  tjohnso1@coastal.edu

 Johnson, William B
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  wjohnso2@coastal.edu

 Johnston, Cynthia Ann
  Senior Associate Dir of Transfer & Non-Traditional Students
  Admissions
  Office -  Baxley Hall  109


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2023
 E-mail -  cjohnsto@coastal.edu

 Jones, Amanda B.
  Resident Director
  University Housing
  Office -  Ingle Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6439
 E-mail -  ajones1@coastal.edu

 Jones, Benika M.
  Building/Grounds Specialist, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 E-mail -  bjones@coastal.edu

 Jones, Brittany S
  Human Resource Coordinator
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Lib. Jackson Student Center  113D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2960
 E-mail -  bjones1@coastal.edu

 Jones, Cathy Ruth
  Associate Professor
  Dept of Early, Elementary, Physical & Special Education
  Office -  Prince Building  119 M


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2356
 E-mail -  cjones1@coastal.edu

 S. Jones, Connie
  LIFE Mentor and Event Coordinator
  Biddle Center for Teaching, Learning, & Community Engagement
  Office -  Prince Building  123 D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2201
 E-mail -  cjones12@coastal.edu

 Jones, James Floyd
  Postal Specialist
  Postal Services
  Office -  Sands Hall  105


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2156
 E-mail -  jjones1@coastal.edu

 Jones, Jeffrey L.
  Associate Professor
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  156


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2561
 E-mail -  jones@coastal.edu

 Jones, Joyce Q.
  Retired Staff, Library
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jqjones@coastal.edu

 Jones, Kenley O
  Sr Assoc Director of International Recruitment & Admissions
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Baxley Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2521
 E-mail -  kjones@coastal.edu

 Jones, Lawrence Cheyenne
  Applications Analyst
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Ingle Hall  123


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6437
 E-mail -  lcjones@coastal.edu

 Jones, Marvin A
  Painter
  Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2120
 E-mail -  mjones2@coastal.edu

 Jones, Nicholas M.
  Assistant Football Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  325


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3482
 E-mail -  njones@coastal.edu

 Jones, Patricia L.
  Director of Program Evaluation and Accreditation
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  213 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6960
 E-mail -  pjones@coastal.edu

 Jones, Taylor Robert
  Assistant Director of Speed, Strength, & Conditioning
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  101 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4073
 E-mail -  tjones1@coastal.edu

 Jones, Victor W.
  Superintendent
  University Housing
  Office -  Oak Hall  104


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6415
 E-mail -  vjones@coastal.edu

 Jones, Virginia I.
  Supervisor, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 E-mail -  vjones1@coastal.edu

 Jones, William Michael Jr.
  Chair/Associate Professor
  Computer Science and Information Systems
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  160 N


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4142
 E-mail -  wjones@coastal.edu

 Jordan, Evata Brown
  Retired Staff, Faciltites Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  ejordan1@coastal.edu

 Jordan, Kenrick Herman
  Lecturer
  Finance & Economics
  Office -  Wall Building  301 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2791
 E-mail -  kjordan@coastal.edu

 Jordan, Mike Wallace
  Assistant Community Events Supervisor
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2107
 E-mail -  mjordan@coastal.edu

 Jordan, Ronnie Lin
  Trades Specialist
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2155
 E-mail -  rjordan@coastal.edu

 Josey, Tara Lynne Saville
  Associate Director, Campus Recreation
  Campus Recreation & Intramurals
  Office -  HTC Center  145


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2815
 E-mail -  tjosey@coastal.edu

 Joyner, Charles W.
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, History
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  cjoyner@coastal.edu

 Julius, Michael
  Lecturer
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  354


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2689
 E-mail -  mjulius@coastal.edu