facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Kahl, Meredith Lynn
  Director of New Student and Family Programs
  Office of Student Life
  Office -  Lib. Jackson Student Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2593
 E-mail -  mkahl@coastal.edu

 Kamara, Fatmata
  Temporary Fitness Instructor
  Campus Recreation & Intramurals
  Office -  HTC Center  145


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2815
 E-mail -  fkamara@coastal.edu

 Kang, Bomi
  Associate Professor
  Marketing, Hospitality and Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  301 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6458
 E-mail -  bkang@coastal.edu

 Kautz, Seanna Reylyn
  Tutor/Mentor, Academic Support Services
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Brooks Stadium Visitors Locker  100


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2947
 E-mail -  srkautz@coastal.edu

 Keasler, Mary S.
  Retired Staff, Chemistry/Physics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mkeasler@coastal.edu

 Keck, Casey Elizabeth
  Support Staff
  Division of Academic Outreach
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  119


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5002
 E-mail -  ckeck@coastal.edu

 Keelin, Edward Peter
  Boat Support
  College of Science
  Office -  Smith Science Building  124


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2246
 E-mail -  ekeelin@coastal.edu

 Kay Keels, Dr.
  Professor/Vereen Professorship
  Management & Decision Sciences
  Office -  Wall Building  230 F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2688
 E-mail -  jkeels@coastal.edu

 Keene, Carmaletia
  Teaching Associate
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2071
 E-mail -  ckeene@coastal.edu

 Keene, Marvin Anthony
  Chair/Professor/AVX-Marshall Distinguished Professor
  Finance & Economics
  Office -  Wall Building  201 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2324
 E-mail -  makeene@coastal.edu

 Keiner, Louis E.
  Associate Professor
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Smith Science Building  118B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2226
 E-mail -  lkeiner@coastal.edu

 Kelleher, Jackie
  Switchboard Operator
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  jkellehe@coastal.edu

 Keller, Charles
  Teaching Associate
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Smith Science Building  209E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2657
 E-mail -  ckeller@coastal.edu

 Keller, Elizabeth F.
  Professor
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  131


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2715
 E-mail -  ekeller@coastal.edu

 Keller, Susan E.
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  skeller@coastal.edu

 Kelley, Glenda Ann
  Administrative Assistant
  Graduate Studies
  Office -  Singleton Building  117


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2394
 E-mail -  gakelley@coastal.edu

 Kelley, Hilda L.
  Crew Leader, 2nd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  hkelley@coastal.edu

 Kelley, Mark Stephen
  Legislative Liaison
  President's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mkelley@coastal.edu

 Kellogg, David Royal
  Associate Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  293


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6554
 E-mail -  dkellogg@coastal.edu

 Kelly, Candace Charmaine
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Sands Hall  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6423
 E-mail -  cckelly@coastal.edu

 M. Kelsey, Steve
  Retired Staff, Human Resources & Equal Opportunity
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  skelsey@coastal.edu

 Kenny, Maura Hannon
  Professor
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  134


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2702
 E-mail -  mkenny@coastal.edu

 Kent, Lawrence J.
  Senior Instructor
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  370


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2499
 E-mail -  lkent@coastal.edu

 Kephart, Deborah Lyn
  Administrative Specialist
  Biddle Center for Teaching, Learning, & Community Engagement
  Office -  Prince Building  123 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2665
 E-mail -  dkephart@coastal.edu

 Kessler, Charles N. II
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  ckessler@coastal.edu

 Ketron, Linda
  Director, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
  Division of Academic Outreach
  Office -  Waccamaw Higher Education Ctr 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3422
 E-mail -  lketron@coastal.edu

 Key, Heyward M
  Teaching Associate
  Marine Science
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  151 I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2262
 E-mail -  hkey@coastal.edu

 Killian, Jeremy S.
  Lecturer
  Honors Program
  Office -  Kearns Hall  114 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6971
 E-mail -  jkillian@coastal.edu

 Killoren, David Joseph
  Visiting Ethicist
  Philosophy & Religious Studies
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  217


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4070
 E-mail -  dkilloren@coastal.edu

 Kilroy, Richard J. Jr.
  Assistant Professor
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  346


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2621
 E-mail -  rkilroy@coastal.edu

 Kim, JongHan
  Associate Professor
  Psychology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  211


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4168
 E-mail -  jkim@coastal.edu

 King, Cody William
  Temporary Staff
  Campus Recreation & Intramurals
  Office -  HTC Center  145


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2126
 E-mail -  cking1@coastal.edu

 King, Jackie Ann
  Applications Specialist
  Admissions
  Office -  Baxley Hall  123


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2064
 E-mail -  king@coastal.edu

 King, William B. Jr.
  Associate Professor
  Psychology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  228


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2270
 E-mail -  kingw@coastal.edu

 King-Skinner, Vicki
  Teaching Associate
  Finance & Economics
  Office -  Wall Building  230 M


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6533
 E-mail -  vkingski@coastal.edu

 Kingston, Jill Cress
  Program Coordinator, Football
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  305 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3487
 E-mail -  kingston@coastal.edu

 Kirkland, Patricia
  Professor Emeritus, Nursing
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  kirkland@coastal.edu

 Kirkley, Taylor Victoria
  Office Support, Women's Resource Center
  Counseling Services
  Office -  Wall Building  313


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2218
 E-mail -  tvkirkle@coastal.edu

 Kiskunas, Mark Anthony
  Senior Director for Philanthropy
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Kingston Hall  115


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2010
 E-mail -  mkiskunas@coastal.edu

 Kite, Samantha Pearl
  Financial Aid Counselor
  Financial Aid & Scholarships
  Office -  Baxley Hall  219


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2313
 E-mail -  spkite@coastal.edu

 Klauder, David Lenoard Jr.
  Law Enforcement Officer, Sgt.
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  dklauder@coastal.edu

 Klema, Barbee
  Supervisor - CHICK-fil-A
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Brittain Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2327
 E-mail -  bklema@coastal.edu

 Knox, Alexandra N.
  Assistant Professor
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  284


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2788
 E-mail -  aknox@coastal.edu

 Knox, Lori
  Lecturer
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Brittain Hall  326


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6603
 E-mail -  lknox1@coastal.edu

 Koch, Timothy
  Teaching Associate
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  157


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2637
 E-mail -  pkoch@coastal.edu

 Kocot, Nicole Renee
  Programmer, Admissions/Financial Aid
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Sands Hall  113E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2603
 E-mail -  nkocot@coastal.edu

 Koegel, Warren D.
  Retired Faculty, University Advancement
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  wkoegel@coastal.edu

 Koepfler, Eric Thor
  Professor
  Marine Science
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  151-E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2222
 E-mail -  eric@coastal.edu

 Richard Koesterer, Dr.
  Professor Emeritus, Biology
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  roadkill@coastal.edu

 Kokomoor, Kevin
  Teaching Associate
  History
  Office -  Sands Hall  127 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2476
 E-mail -  kkokomoor@coastal.edu

 Koonce, Lauren Elizabeth
  Associate Director
  Conference Services
  Office -  Wheelwright Aud  101


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3432
 E-mail -  lkoonce@coastal.edu

 Kort, Eva D.
  Lecturer
  Philosophy & Religious Studies
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  277


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6605
 E-mail -  ekort@coastal.edu

 Kost, Samantha S.
  Assoc Athletic Director, Academic Advisor & Student Services
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Brooks Stadium Visitors Locker  100 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4178
 E-mail -  skost@coastal.edu

 Kovach, Karl Alexander
  Lock/Key Control Specialist
  Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2407
 E-mail -  kkovach@coastal.edu

 Kovack, Timothy
  Speed, Strength, & Conditioning Assistant
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  101 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4073
 E-mail -  tkovack@coastal.edu

 Kovacs, Tiffany Nicole
  Classification and Compensation Manager
  Human Resources & Equal Opportunity
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg. 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2128
 E-mail -  tnbrown@coastal.edu

 Kowalkowski, Bonnie Lee
  Data Entry Assistant
  Admissions
  Office -  Baxley Hall  138


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6698
 E-mail -  bkowalko@coastal.edu

 Kram, Tonya L.
  Director of Clinical Experiences and Educator Licensure
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  213 F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6958
 E-mail -  tkram@coastal.edu

 Krause-Giambalvo, Deborah A.
  Teaching Associate
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Smith Science Building  216


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2379
 E-mail -  dkrauseg@coastal.edu

 Krippel, Gregory L.
  Professor/Blanton Endowed Professor
  Accounting
  Office -  Wall Building  301 H


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2643
 E-mail -  krippel@coastal.edu

 Krug, Stephanie Marie
  Research Assistant
  Marine Science
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  151


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2262
 E-mail -  smkrug@coastal.edu

 Kruse, Abbey Marie
  Academic Advisor
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  233


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6529
 E-mail -  akruse@coastal.edu

 Kuhler, Kathleen M
  Lecturer
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Smith Science Building  209C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6913
 E-mail -  kkuhler@coastal.edu

 Kumar, Manonmani
  Teaching Associate
  Computer Science and Information Systems
  Office -  Coastal Science Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mkumar@coastal.edu

 Kumar, Sathish A. P.
  Assistant Professor
  Computer Science and Information Systems
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  160L


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2810
 E-mail -  skumar@coastal.edu

 Kuperman, Jennifer O.
  Physician
  Student Health Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6543
 E-mail -  jkuperma@coastal.edu

 Kurane, Tasuku
  Athletic Training Assistant
  Athletics
  Office -  Brooks Stadium Training Comple  101 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6455
 E-mail -  tkurane@coastal.edu

 Kuykendall, Linda P.
  Senior Instructor
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  231


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2446
 E-mail -  lindak@coastal.edu