facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 La More, Thomas R.
  Shuttle CDL Driver
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2172
 E-mail -  tlamore@coastal.edu

 M. Lackey, Michael
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Kimbel Library
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  michael@coastal.edu

 LaCombe, David Edgar
  Audio/Visual Specialist
  Media Services
  Office -  Hampton Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6520
 E-mail -  dlacombe@coastal.edu

 Lamb, Gerald Elliot
  Teaching Associate
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  101 K


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2166
 E-mail -  glamb@coastal.edu

 Lambert, Maria Christina
  Instructor
  Scholars Academy
  Office -  Baxley Hall  223


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mbutler1@coastal.edu

 Hugh Lamont, Dr.
  Assistant Professor
  Kinesiology
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  103 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2808
 E-mail -  hlamont@coastal.edu

 Landrum, BJ
  Vice President
  University Compliance and HR
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg.  111


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2399
 E-mail -  blandrum@coastal.edu

 Lane, Robert R.
  Lecturer
  Finance & Economics
  Office -  Wall Building  228-B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2111
 E-mail -  rlane@coastal.edu

 Lane, Carol Boggs
  Teaching Associate
  Dept of Early, Elementary, Physical & Special Education
  Office -  Kearns Hall  204


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2540
 E-mail -  clane@coastal.edu

 Lane, Linda M
  Lecturer
  Recreation and Sport Management
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  152A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6613
 E-mail -  llane@coastal.edu

 Lasane, Yvonne V.
  Administrative Support Specialist
  Career Services Center
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  A-203B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6433
 E-mail -  yvonne@coastal.edu

 Lassez, Jean-Louis
  Retired Faculty, Computer Science
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Latta, Michael R.
  Professor/Vereen Professor
  Marketing, Hospitality and Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  230 G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6476
 E-mail -  mlatta@coastal.edu

 Lauria, Debra Ann
  Administrative Specialist
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6509
 E-mail -  dlauria@coastal.edu

 Laware, David Alan
  Grounds Worker
  Facilities Planning and Management
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  dlaware@coastal.edu

 M. Lawless, Daniel
  Registrar
  Registrar's Office
  Office -  Baxley Hall  225A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2021
 E-mail -  dan@coastal.edu

 Lawson, Bobbie H.
  Retired Faculty, Art
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  bobhartlaw@yahoo.com

 E. Lawson, Jammie
  Trades Specialist
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2157
 E-mail -  jlawson@coastal.edu

 Lawton, Shatoria Shamique
  Temporary Client Services Assistant
  Financial Aid & Scholarships
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  slawton@coastal.edu

 Layne, Jacqueline Jewel
  Motor Coach Driver
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 E-mail -  jlayne@coastal.edu

 Leaphart, Adam B.
  Director of EQL/Lecturer
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  113


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2237
 E-mail -  aleaphart@coastal.edu

 Leary, Jason Marcel
  Information Resource Consultant
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Kimbel Library  216


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2065
 E-mail -  jleary@coastal.edu

 Leathers, Charles Van
  Motor Coach Driver
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 E-mail -  cleathers@coastal.edu

 Cheng-Yuan ~Corey~ Lee, Dr.
  Asst Professor/Instructional Technology
  Leadership, Technology and Foundations
  Office -  Prince Building  205 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2780
 E-mail -  clee@coastal.edu

 A. Lee, Patty
  Collections
  Student Accounts
  Office -  Baxley Hall  129


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2047
 E-mail -  plee@coastal.edu

 Lee, Roger M.
  First Responder
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 E-mail -  rlee2@coastal.edu

 V. Lee, Wendi
  Marketing/Social Media Coordinator
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  215 D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2284
 E-mail -  wlee@coastal.edu

 Leforce, Alan C.
  Assistant to the President for Athletic Compliance
  President's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  202


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-421-8825
 E-mail -  aleforce@coastal.edu

 J. Legg, Holly
  Associate Director, Assessment and Records Management
  Institutional Research, Assessment & Analysis
  Office -  Indigo House  109


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2994
 E-mail -  hlegg@coastal.edu

 Leljedal, Elizabeth Marie
  Special Events Assistant
  Special Events
  Office -  Kearns Hall  107 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2040
 E-mail -  eleljedal@coastal.edu

 Lemke, Jacklin
  Building/Grounds Specialist, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  jlemke@coastal.edu

 Lemon, Bryan E.
  Teaching Associate
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  160M


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2116
 E-mail -  blemon@coastal.edu

 K. Leonard, John
  Mechanic
  Facilities, Transportation
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2514
 E-mail -  jleonard@coastal.edu

 L. Lercara, Shelia
  Retired Staff, Wall College of Business
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  slercara@coastal.edu

 Lesh, Andrew Barrick
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Sands Hall  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6423
 E-mail -  ablesh@coastal.edu

 Levsen, Virginia B.
  Professor Emeritus, Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  virginia@coastal.edu

 Lewis, Brandi Sharmaine
  Building/Grounds Specialist, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 E-mail -  bslewis@coastal.edu

 Lewis, Charlotte C.
  Retired Staff, Media Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Lewis, Donna
  Administrative Coordinator
  Coastal Educational Foundation
  Office -  Kingston Hall  140


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2194
 E-mail -  dlewis@coastal.edu

 M. Lewis, Michelle
  Coordinator of Access Services
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2459
 E-mail -  mlewis@coastal.edu

 Lewis, Timmy R.
  Carpenter
  Facilities Planning and Management
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  tlewis@coastal.edu

 B. Lewis, Wanda
  Procurement Specialist
  Procurement Services
  Office -  Atlantic Hall  121


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2162
 E-mail -  wlewis@coastal.edu

 M. Candelori, Nicolle
  Temporary Administrative Assistant
  Executive Development and Continuing Education
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  candelori@coastal.edu

 Li, Hong
  Instrument Technician/Instructor
  College of Science
  Office -  Smith Science Building  106


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2497
 E-mail -  hli@coastal.edu

 Libes, Susan M.
  Professor
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  107


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4028
 E-mail -  susan@coastal.edu

 L. Richardson, Jessica
  Visiting Assistant Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  234


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2532
 E-mail -  jliebeck@coastal.edu

 Liles, James P Jr.
  Buidling/Grounds Specialist, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jliles@coastal.edu

 Limpasuvan, Varavut
  Professor
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  109


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2826
 E-mail -  var@coastal.edu

 Lin, Fang-Ju
  Associate Professor
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  119


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6484
 E-mail -  flin@coastal.edu

 P. Linder, Jeffrey
  Assistant Professor
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  160 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2829
 E-mail -  jeff@coastal.edu

 Link, Leslie Walter
  Retired Staff, Facilities, Housing Maintenance
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 A. Lippert, Paula
  Administrative Coordinator
  University College
  Office -  Kearns Hall  101


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2934
 E-mail -  plippert@coastal.edu

 J. Lippman, Barry
  Associate Athletic Trainer/Rehabilitation Coordinator
  Athletics
  Office -  Brooks Stadium Training Comple  101 F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2887
 E-mail -  blippman@coastal.edu

 L. Little, Alan
  Senior Instructor
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Sands Hall  115


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2785
 E-mail -  alittle@coastal.edu

 Little, Philip
  Teaching Associate
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2071
 E-mail -  plittle@coastal.edu

 Livingston, Barbara
  Building/Grounds Specialist, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 E-mail -  blivingst@coastal.edu

 Livingstone, Oscar
  Retired Staff, Safety and Transportation
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  oliving1@coastal.edu

 Lizio, Christopher Paul
  Digital Broadcast Assistant
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  217


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2568
 E-mail -  clizio@coastal.edu

 Locklair, Ernie
  Retired Staff, Human Resources & Equal Opportunity
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  ernie@coastal.edu

 M. Loftus, Gary
  Director of the Grant Cntr for Real Est. & Econ. Dev. & Lectr
  Center for Economic & Community Development
  Office -  Wall Building  215 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2589
 E-mail -  gloftus@coastal.edu

 Long, Ashley Smith
  Online Learning Systems Administrator
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Kearns Hall  216 D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2263
 E-mail -  asmith2@coastal.edu

 Long, Frances C.
  Teaching Associate
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Smith Science Building  124


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-839-1123
 E-mail -  flong@coastal.edu

 S. Long, Gregory
  Maintenance Technician, HVAC
  University Housing
  Office -  University Place 950 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6421
 E-mail -  glong@coastal.edu

 P. Lord, Kerry
  Superintendent
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2155
 E-mail -  klord@coastal.edu

 Losardo, Helena
  Mail Clerk
  Postal Services
  Office -  Sands Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2156
 E-mail -  hlosardo@coastal.edu

 Lott, Pamela
  Teaching Associate
  Dept of Foundations, Literacy & Technology
  Office -  Kearns Hall  204


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6475
 E-mail -  plott@coastal.edu

 Lotts, Kenneth D.
  Teaching Associate
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Smith Science Building  209E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2379
 E-mail -  klotts@coastal.edu

 Loud, Lisa Joanne
  Office Support - HGTC
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  lloud@coastal.edu

 Loughry, David F.
  Retired Staff, Facilities Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  dloughry@coastal.edu

 H. Louis, Harriette
  Administrative Specialist
  Campus Recreation & Intramurals
  Office -  HTC Center  145


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2126
 E-mail -  hlouis@coastal.edu

 Lovallo, Donald Edward
  Building/Grounds Specialist, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  dlovallo@coastal.edu

 Lowenstein, Henry
  Professor
  Marketing, Hospitality and Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  323 K


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2827
 E-mail -  hlowenst@coastal.edu

 Lowery, Jessica Marie
  Teaching Associate
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  139


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6568
 E-mail -  jlowery@coastal.edu

 O. Lox, John
  Retired Faculty, Provost's Office
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jlox@coastal.edu

 Lozano, Victoria Isabel
  Lecturer
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  224


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6423
 E-mail -  vilozano@coastal.edu

 Luckett, Latisha Renee
  Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  212


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2818
 E-mail -  lluckett@coastal.edu

 C. Luff, Steven
  Dive Safety Officer/Lecturer
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  137


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4052
 E-mail -  sluff@coastal.edu

 Lukachek, Sharon A.
  Administrative Support, Academic Testing Center
  Academic Testing
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4011
 E-mail -  slukachek@coastal.edu

 Lukas, Cary F
  Teaching Associate
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Kearns Hall  105


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6568
 E-mail -  clukas@coastal.edu

 Luken, James O.
  Assoc. Provost/Director of Graduate Studies
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Indigo House  112


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2235
 E-mail -  joluken@coastal.edu

 Lundgren, Robert A.
  Retired Staff, Department of Financial Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Lyerly, George W. Jr.
  Associate Professor
  Kinesiology
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  103 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6681
 E-mail -  glyerly@coastal.edu

 P. Lyerly, Linda
  Retired Staff, Athletics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  lindal@coastal.edu

 L. Lykins, Matt
  Lecturer
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Smith Science Building  118C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2379
 E-mail -  mlykins@coastal.edu

 Lynch, Teresa G
  Guidance
  Scholars Academy
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  tlynch@coastal.edu