facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Nagle, Stephen J.
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, English
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  nagle@coastal.edu

 Nale, Robert D.
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Wall College of Business
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  bob@coastal.edu

 Nance, Brian K.
  Chair/Professor
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  371


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2461
 E-mail -  brian@coastal.edu

 Nance, Cory Ashlan
  Lecturer
  Computer Science and Information Systems
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  160 I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2646
 E-mail -  canance@coastal.edu

 Nance, Gregory Lee
  Military Funding Coordinator
  Office of Student Life
  Office -  Singleton Building  126


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2203
 E-mail -  glnance@coastal.edu

 Nardi, Sharon J.
  Supervisor - Einstein Bagels
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Brittain Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2783
 E-mail -  snardi@coastal.edu

 Nardin, Tena Lee
  Mental Health Counselor
  Counseling Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2305
 E-mail -  tnardin@coastal.edu

 Navin, John J.
  Associate Professor
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  363


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2437
 E-mail -  jnavin@coastal.edu

 Neal, Bonnie Lou
  Administrative Specialist, Basketball
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  212


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2818
 E-mail -  bneal@coastal.edu

 Neal, Brandi A.
  Lecturer
  University College
  Office -  Kearns Hall  104B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2196
 E-mail -  bneal1@coastal.edu

 Neff, Trenny P.
  Coordinator of Advertising & Trademark Management
  University Communication
  Office -  Singleton Building  204 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2102
 E-mail -  tneff@coastal.edu

 Nelson, Douglas D.
  Professor Marine Science
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  dnelson@coastal.edu

 Nelson, Lynn R.
  Law Enforcement Officer, Lt., Shift Supervisor
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2932
 E-mail -  lnelson@coastal.edu

 Nelson, Nathan H.
  Fire Safety Assistant
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Sands Hall  119


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6563
 E-mail -  nnelson1@coastal.edu

 Nelson, Sandra Lee
  Associate Professor
  Dept of Early, Elementary, Physical & Special Education
  Office -  Prince Building  207


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2801
 E-mail -  sandran@coastal.edu

 Nelson, Scott
  Lecturer
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Brittain Hall  312


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2648
 E-mail -  snelson@coastal.edu

 S. Willis, Margene
  Public Engagement/k-12 Mentoring Specialist
  Biddle Center for Teaching, Learning, & Community Engagement
  Office -  Prince Building  213 K


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2694
 E-mail -  mwillis@coastal.edu

 Nesmith, Careyce
  Fire Safety Assistant
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Sands Hall  119


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6563
 E-mail -  cnesmith@coastal.edu

 Newcomb, Tasha Michelle
  Assistant Director
  Admissions
  Office -  Baxley Hall  108


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2286
 E-mail -  tasha@coastal.edu

 Newman, Edgar Herbert
  Teaching Associate
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Smith Science Building  209 D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4123
 E-mail -  enewman@coastal.edu

 Nichols, Jamie
  Dispatcher
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  jnichols@coastal.edu

 Nicholson, Matt
  Application Analyst, Human Resources/Payroll
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg.  119


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2092
 E-mail -  matt@coastal.edu

 Nicholson, Lori C.
  Retired Staff, Institutional Research & Assessment
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  lorin@coastal.edu

 Noce, Brian Joseph
  Media Resources Specialist
  Media Services
  Office -  Hampton Hall  109D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2663
 E-mail -  bnoce@coastal.edu

 Norris, Bobby Eugene
  Retired Staff, Facilities Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  bnorris@coastal.edu

 Norris, Mikel A
  Assistant Professor
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  341


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4033
 E-mail -  mnorris1@coastal.edu

 Norris, Virginia Shoemaker
  Lecturer/Coordinator, Institute for Leadership & Public Policy
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  113


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6952
 E-mail -  vshoemake@coastal.edu

 Northrup, Kelly Jo
  Location Manager - Einstein Bagels
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Brittain Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2783
 E-mail -  kjnorthr@coastal.edu

 Nowlin, McKean
  Teaching Associate
  Finance & Economics
  Office -  Wall Building  230 M


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2557
 E-mail -  mnowlin@coastal.edu

 Nunes, Rick A
  Motor Coach Driver
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 E-mail -  rnunes@coastal.edu

 Nunez Milland, Daliangelis
  Lecturer
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Smith Science Building  209 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5013
 E-mail -  dnunezm@coastal.edu

 Nunnelley, George William
  Media Relations Intern
  Athletics
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  113 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2840
 E-mail -  gnunnelle@coastal.edu

 Nycum, Cynthia Chestnut
  Teaching Associate
  Psychology
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  160 M


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2275
 E-mail -  cnycum@coastal.edu