facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Yan, Tingzhuang
  Visiting Scientist
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4019
 E-mail -  tyan@coastal.edu

 Yancey, David
  Assistant to the Provost for Special Projects
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Atheneum Hall  112A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2031
 E-mail -  jdyancey@coastal.edu

 Yanez, Lucas James
  Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  lyanez@coastal.edu

 Yannessa, John F.
  Chair/Associate Professor
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  136


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6460
 E-mail -  yannessa@coastal.edu

 Yao, Amy
  Custodian
  University Housing
  Office -  Tradition Hall Bldg 3400 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  yyao@coastal.edu

 L. Yates, Lamonica
  Director, Training & Development
  Training, Development and Service Excellence
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  171


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2099
 E-mail -  monica@coastal.edu

 Ye, Min
  Associate Professor
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  347


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2208
 E-mail -  mye@coastal.edu

 Yeakel, Kay Arlene
  Data Manager
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Kingston Hall  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2056
 E-mail -  kyeakel@coastal.edu

 Yengel, Eric Joseph
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  eyengel@coastal.edu

 Yeomans, Kyle Christopher
  Building/Grounds Specialist
  University Housing
  Office -  University Place 950 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 E-mail -  kcyeoman@coastal.edu

 Yongue, James William Jr.
  Teaching Associate
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2629
 E-mail -  jyongue@coastal.edu

 Young, Joi P
  Teaching Associate
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2071
 E-mail -  jyoung2@coastal.edu

 Young, Lyndsay Elizabeth Ann
  Research Assistant
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  leyoung1@coastal.edu

 Young, Robert Franklin
  Professor/Director of Undergraduate Research
  Office of Research Services
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  151 K


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2277
 E-mail -  ryoung@coastal.edu

 Young, Aly.
  Program Assistant
  Alumni Relations
  Office -  Kingston Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2586
 E-mail -  syoung1@coastal.edu

 Youngblood, Travis James
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  tyoungblo@coastal.edu

 Yurkin, Bobbi Kelley
  Administrative Specialist
  Finance & Economics
  Office -  Wall Building  201 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2574
 E-mail -  bkyurkin@coastal.edu