In This Section

Theatre Faculty and Staff

Monica Bell
Department Chair/Associate Professor, Theatre 
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 219 | 843-349-2287 | mbell@coastal.edu

Regina Duncan
Administrative Specialist, Theatre
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 226 | 843-349-6635 | rduncan@coastal.edu


Chelsea Ashton
Adjunct Instructor, Theatre
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 225 | 843-349-6635 | 

Melissa-Anne Blizzard
Costume Director, Theatre
Theatre Arts Production Studio | 843-349-2722 | mblizzar@coastal.edu

Gregg Alyn Buck
Resident Artist/Lecturer, Theatre
Burroughs & Chapin Center 210 | 843-349-2563 | gbuck@coastal.edu

Steve Earnest
Professor, Theatre
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 218 | 843-349-6469 | searnest@coastal.edu

Kevin Ferguson
Adjunct Instructor, Theatre
Kimbel Library 217  | 843-349-6635 | kferguson@coastal.edu

Michael Gribbin
Visiting Assistant Professor, Theatre
Wheelwright Auditorium 205 | 843-349-4069 | mgribbin@coastal.edu

Eric Hall
Associate Professor, Theatre
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 220 | 843-349-2423 | ehall1@coastal.edu

Kenneth J. Martin
Professor, Theatre
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 219 | 843-349-6559 | kmartin@coastal.edu

Kristi Rau McIntyre
Adjunct Instructor, Theatre
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 235 | 843-349-2416 | krau@coastal.edu

Jack Meng
Technical Director, Theatre
Burroughs & Chapin Center 210 | 843-349-2723 | jmeng@coastal.edu

Adam Pelty
Assistant Professor, Theatre
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 222 | 843-349-6975 | apelty@coastal.edu

Thom Penn
Adjunct Professor, Theatre
Kimbel Library 217 | 843-349-6635 | tpenn@coastal.edu

Robin Edwards Russell
Associate Professor, Theatre
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 228 | 843-349-2505 | rrussell@coastal.edu

Benjamin Sota
Assistant Professor, Theatre
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 229 | 843-349-2145 | bsota@coastal.edu

Gwendolyn Schwinke
Assistant Professor, Theatre
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 230 | 843-349-6412 | gschwinke@coastal.edu

John Woodson
Visiting Assistant Professor, Theatre
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 221 | 843-349-2110 | jwoodson@coastal.edu

Todd Wren
Assistant Professor, Theatre
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 132 | 843-349-2555 | twren@coastal.edu