facebook icon twitter youtube

Quick Links


Recognize someone today

‌Contact Us

  Training and Development
  301 Allied Drive
  Coastal Science Center 164
  Conway, SC 29526

State Service Awards

Each year, State Service Awards are presented to University employees who have accumulated 10, 20, 30 or 40 years of service to South Carolina. Qualifying employees receive a certificate from the Governor's office and a commemorative pin from CCU President David A. DeCenzo during the annual recognition ceremony. The 2015 State Service Awards are being presented on Wednesday, April 22 at 2:00 pm in James J. Johnson Auditorium of the E. Craig Wall Sr. College of Business Administration Building. The 2015 honorees include the following faculty and staff:

For 40 years of service

Edgar L. Dyer

For 30 years of service

Tyrone V. Smith

Susan E. Webb

For 20 years of service

Daniel C. Abel

Tricia A. Bailey

Joanne Flanders

Stephanie W. Freeman

Craig S. Gilman

John C. Graham

Susie L. Harrelson

Elizabeth F. Keller

Gregory L. Krippel

Roy R. Moye

Edward Earl Smith

Wendy H. Watts

For 10 years of service

Jonathan M. Ady

Karen M. Aguirre

Edward E. Anderson

Shrinivas Chabba

Julianne H. Cooke

Jerry W. Cooper

Crystal K. Cox

Evan B. Cullipher

Kuirt D. Dukes

Erich A. Godshall

Kevin S. Godwin

Shametra L. Graves

Jacqueline J. Grimes

Sandra M. Hatcher

Austin M. Hitt

Thomas Hoffman

Jeffrey R. Jacobs

Marvin A. Keene

Linda Ketron

Patience L. Locke

Karen A. Maguire

James A. Phillips

Scott E. Pleasant

Paul E. Richardson

Barbara A. Ritter

Donald L. Rockey

Jacob M. Rosiek

David F. Russell

Kerry A. Schwanz

Jeniffer A. Silver

James Solazzo

Jerry A. Starling

Lila J. Taylor

Karen D. Williams