facebook icon twitter youtube

FACULTY ADVISORY COMMITTEE


Aneilya Barnes
Assistant Professor
Department of History
abarnes@coastal.edu

Preston McKever-Floyd
Associate Professor
Department of Philosophy and Religion
preston@coastal.edu

Dr. Deborah C. Breede
Associate Professor
Department of Communication
dbreede@coastal.edu

Terry Pettijohn
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology
tpettijo@coastal.edu

Suheir Daoud
Assistant Professor
Department of Politics and Geography
sdaoud@coastal.edu

Cynthia Port
Associate Professor
Department of English
cport@coastal.edu

Jason Eastman
Assistant Professor
Department of Sociology
jeastman@coastal.edu

Sharon Moses
Assistant Professor
Department of Anthropology
smoses@coastal.edu

Angie Fitzpatrick
Lecturer and Assistant Director of WGST
Women’s and Gender Studies
afitzpatr@coastal.edu

Barbara Ritter
Associate Professor and Chair
Department of Management and Decision Sciences
britter@coastal.edu

Fredenna A. M'Cormack
Assistant Professor
Health Promotion
fmcoma@coastal.edu
 

Kiera Williams
Lecturer
Honors Program
kwillia1@coastal.edu