facebook icon twitter youtube

WIPL Links

Women in Philanthropy and Leadership seal


Connect with WIPL

 Join or Donate

 Singleton Building 102

facebook icon twitter icon LinkedIn icon

WIPL Committees

Scholarship Committee

Charmaine Tomczyk, Chair

Terri DeCenzo
Lynn Fox
Anne Trainer Monk
Jeanne Quinn
Mary Jo Roberts
Jennifer Shinaberger
Marjorie Thompson


2015 Conference and Celebration Committee

Terri DeCenzo and Marjorie Thompson, Co-chairs

* denotes WIPL member

Denise Apple * Debbie Harwell Casey Roach
Vicky Blair Mary Henry Mary Jo Roberts *
Michelle Cantey Kori Hippe Blakely Roof
Casey Church Karen Hodge Brian Rothenberger
Sharon Clayton * Dodi Hodges * Kristina Schneider
Debbie Conner * Sally Howard Julie Schroll
Rita Connie * Shirley LeForce * Shawn Sease
JoAnna Dalton * Nora Mason * Ashley Setzer
Tiffany Dolittle Anne Trainer Monk * Jennifer Shinaberger *
Anne Elliott * Trisha O'Connor * Meagan Smalls
Bertha Fladger * Muriel O’Tuel * Ryan Smith *
Carolyn Ellis * Kristen Risher * Patricia Taylor *
Lynn Fox * Jennifer Packard * Lynn Ticse
Kimberley Gomez * Jeanne Quinn * Charmaine Tomczyk *
Diana Greene Jerry Rashid Mary Vaughn *
Rebecca Hardwick Laurinda Richardson Rob Wyeth

About WIPL


Spring Membership Meeting and Luncheon

Monday, May 4, 2015
12:30 p.m.
Atheneum Hall

Invitations forthcoming