facebook icon twitter youtube


Women in Philanthropy and Leadership seal

Connect with WIPL

 Join or Donate

 Atheneum Hall 101

facebook icon twitter icon LinkedIn icon

2008-2009 Student Scholarship Recipients

JoAnna Dalton, an English major from Little River, S.C.

Sonya Eorio, a psychology major from Grosse Pointe, Mich.

Joy Josey, a resort tourism management major from Conway, S.C.

Dana Putnam, a marine science major from Conway, S.C.

Dawn Washabaugh Woodward, a physical education major from Surfside Beach, S.C.