Contact Us - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Contact the Provost's Office

  • Singleton Building, Suite 117
    103 Tom Trout Drive
    Conway, S.C.
  • 843-349-2088
  • MAILING ADDRESS
    P.O. Box 261954
    Conway, S.C. 29528-6054
  • Singleton Building image

Daniel J. Ennis »
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Singleton Building 124
843-349-2089
dennis@coastal.edu

Lydia J. Deeck
Manager of Academic Records Administration
Singleton Building 122
843-349-2090
ldeeck@coastal.edu

Lesley D. Holody
Administrative Assistant
Singleton Building 120
843-349-2298
lholody@coastal.edu

James Johnson
Special Projects Assistant
Academic Office/Classroom Building II 212
843-349-2024
jmjohns4@coastal.edu

Julie A. Quinn
Administrative Assistant
Singleton Building 117
843-349-6526
jquinn@coastal.edu

James Solazzo
Professor/Associate Provost for Assessment and Accreditation
Singleton Building 121
843-349-2717
jsolazzo@coastal.edu

Monica L. Streicher
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Singleton Building 126
843-349-2086
mstreich@coastal.edu

Holley E. Tankersley
Professor/Associate Provost for Strategy and Development
Singleton Building 127
843-349-2949
htankers@coastal.edu

David Yancey
Assistant Provost for Special Projects
Singleton Building 128
843-349-2031
jdyancey@coastal.edu