Link to CCU Home Page
Link to Quick Links
Link to CCU Home Page
spacer image
Catalog Home Graduate Bulletin University Administration Board of Directors Campus Map
Catalog - Coastal Carolina University

Office of the President
Ronald R. Ingle, Ph.D. President
Janis W. Chesson, Ph.D. Associate Vice President, Human Resources and
Equal Opportunity
Deborah K. Conner, M.Ed. Director of Community Relations/Special Events
Edgar L. Dyer, J.D. University Counsel
Nila Hutchinson Executive Assistant to the President
David E. Millard, Ph.D. Assistant to the President
Patricia W. Rohr, M.A. Assistant to the President


Warren D. Koegel, B.S. Athletic Director
Chastity Comoroski, M.A. Assistant Director of Compliance
Jess Dannelly, B.S. Associate Athletic Director, Facilities
Matthew Hogue, B.A. Assistant Athletic Director, Marketing
Christopher A. Johnson, B.S. Assistant Athletic Director, Development
Gina Markland, M.A. Assistant Athletic Director and Senior Women
Bruce K. Stewart, J.D. Assistant Athletic Director, Promotions
T. Wayne White, B.S. Assistant Athletic Director, Media

Human Resources and Equal Opportunity

Janis W. Chesson, Ph.D. Associate Vice President, Human Resources
and Equal Opportunity
Kenyon Faircloth, B.A. Classification/Compensation Manager
Lamonica Yates, B.S. Employment/Benefits Manager

Student Affairs

Robert W. Squatriglia, Ph.D. Vice President, Student Affairs
Jody H. Davis, M.Ed. Director, Campus Recreation
Jacqueline B. Deda, B.A. Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Mollie Fout, M.A. Director, Career Services
Deonne Giles, M.Ed. Assistant Director, Student Activities
Joseph P. Mazurkiewicz, Ph.D. Director, Student Development
Kim Montague, M.Ed. Director, Residence Life
Matthew R. Morrin, M.Ed. Director, Student Activities
Rhonda Park-Uber, M.Ed. Assistant Director, Residence Life
Tara Saville, M.S. Assistant Director, Campus Recreation
Patricia Singleton-Young, M.Ed. Director, Multicultural Services
Vacant, Assistant Director, Staffingbrrogramming
University Advancement
Vacant, Vice President, University Advancement
V. Sue Colvard, B.A. Director, Parents and Volunteer Program
Deborah K. Conner, M.Ed. Director of Special Events and Community Relations
Carrie Herrington, B.S. Director, Alumni Affairs
J. Ernest Locklair, III, M.A. Director, Development
Anne T. Monk, B.A. Director of Marketing Communications
Diane Watson Director, Cultural Promotions

Office of the Provost

Peter Barr, Ph.D. Provost
Maria K. Bachman, Ph.D. Co-Director, Honors Program
Daniel J. Ennis, Ph.D. Co-Director, Honors Program
Christine A. Martin, B.S. Administrative Assistant to the Provost
Charmaine B. Tomczyk, M.L.S. Associate Provost/Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dennis G. Wiseman, Ph.D. Associate Provost/Special Assistant to the President for K-12 Education


Peter P. Balsamo, Ph.D. Dean, School of Continuing Studies
David A. DeCenzo, Ph.D. Dean, Wall College of Business Administration
Lynn Franken, Ph.D. Dean, Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Gilbert H. Hunt, Ph.D. Dean, College of Education
D. Lynne Smith, D.L.S. Dean, Library Services
Douglas Nelson, Interim Dean, College of Natural and Applied Sciences

International Programs

Geoffrey J. Parsons, M. Ed. Director, International Programs

Office of the Executive Vice President

Sally M. Horner, Ph.D. Executive Vice President
Brenda M. Cox, B.S. Administrative Assistant to Executive
Vice President
Campus Services
Stella Cooper, M.Ed. Director, Campus Services
Randall Cox, M.Ed. Director, Procurement
Denise Elliott Director, Aramark
James Mee Director, Postal Center
Ray Rice Vending Supervisor
Dennis Roakes, B.A. Manager, Printing Services
Rip Scott Bookstore Manager, Follett Co.

Controller's Office

Linda Lyerly, M.Acct. Controller
Lillian Heit, B.S. Bursar
Pat West, M.Ed. Assistant Controller

Enrollment Services

Judy W. Vogt, Ed.D. Associate Vice President, Enrollment Services
Glenn Hanson, B.S. Director, Financial Aid
Brenda J. Sawyer, M.Ed. University Registrar

Facilities Management

Stan Godshall, M.B.A. Assistant Vice President, Budget and Facilities Management
Marshall W. Avant, E.I.T. Project Manager
James A. Hendrick Director, Plant Operations
Phillip Massey, B.S. Director, Design and Engineering
Charles F. Moore Project Manager
T. Rein Mungo, M.A. Project Manager
Von W. Smeltzer Project Manager

Grants and Sponsored Research

Richard H. Moore, Ph.D., Assistant Vice President for Grants and Sponsored Research

Information Technology Services

Marvin F. Marozas, B.S. Assistant Vice President, Information
Technology Services
Kay Alford Manager of Switchboard and Communication Services
Fadi Baroody, B.S. Director, Administrative Computer Services
Vivian Ford, M.S. Associate Director for Academic Support Services
John Hanna Manager of Network Services
David Parker, M.A. Director, Media Services

Institutional Effectiveness

Christine L. Mee, M.Ed. Director, Institutional Effectiveness
Mary M. Gunn, Ph.D. Assessment Coordinator

Internal Audit

David A. Bredekamp, B.S. Internal Auditor

Public Safety

Donald Brook, Ed.D. Chief of Public Safety
Denzil Simmons Fire, Safety, and Hazardous Materials Officer
Art Wendelken, B.S. Captain, Public Safety

Student Academic Services

Linda P. Hollandsworth, Ph.D. Director, Academic Student Services
Abdallah Haddad, M.Ed. Director, Student Computing
Brad V. Harmon, M.Ed. Assistant Director, Academic Student Services
Kevin Jenerette, M.S. Coordinator, Math Lab
Kristi Steinbrecher, M.A. Coordinator, Foreign Language Instruction Center
Link to CCU Home Page
University Policies | Site Policy | Contact Us
© 2018 Coastal Carolina University | P.O. Box 261954, Conway, SC 29528-6054 | +1 843-347-3161