Membership - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Association for Service Excellence in Higher Education


ASEHE Founding Members

Sandra Baldridge-Adrian
Director, Contractual and Business Services
Coastal Carolina University
sabaldri@coastal.edu

Shemika Bell
Director, Staff Professional Development and Event Management
Wake Technical Community College
slbell@waketech.edu

April Betsch
Director of CHANT411
Coastal Carolina University
april@coastal.edu

Harley Blake
Manger of Professional Development Programs
Central Michigan University
blake1hv@cmich.edu

Ralph Byington
Provost and Executive Vice President (former)
Coastal Carolina University
byington@coastal.edu

Amanda Craddock
Assistant Provost for Admissions and Merit Awards
Coastal Carolina University
acraddock@coastal.edu

David A. DeCenzo
President
Coastal Carolina University
ddecenzo@coastal.edu

Jordan Denton
Assessment Specialist
Arkansas Technical University
jdenton1@atu.edu

Nick DeStefano
Service Excellence Program Coordinator
Coastal Carolina University
ndestefan@coastal.edu

Steve Harrison
Vice President for Auxiliary Enterprises
Coastal Carolina University
harrison@coastal.edu

Meg Hurt
Senior Compliance Auditor
Coastal Carolina University
mhurt@coastal.edu

Permelia Luongo
Student Information Director
Midlands Technical College
luongop@midlandstech.edu

Chris Mee
Executive Director of Planning & Research
Coastal Carolina University
christin@coastal.edu

Phyllis Mooney
Executive Director of Career Services Enrollment Management and Placement
Pace University
pmooney@pace.edu

Carol Betcher Noud
Human Resources Administrator
Michigan State University
noud@rhs.msu.edu

Neal Raisman
President
Raisman & Associates
nealr@GreatServiceMatters.com

Barbara Ritter
Dean/VP for Executive Development and Career Services
Coastal Carolina University
britter@coastal.edu

Mike Roberts
Dean/VP for Research and Emerging Initiatives
Coastal Carolina University
mroberts@coastal.edu

Caroline Smith
Media Relations Coordinator
Coastal Carolina University
cpsmith1@coastal.edu

Billie Woolard
Administrative Secretary, Business Division Dean’s Office
Pitt Community College
bpwoolard@email.pittcc.edu