In This Section

Graduate Programs Faculty


Accounting

Christopher Becker, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Wall 201C
843-349-2649 | cbecker1@coastal.edu | View profile

Melanie James, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Wall 201I
843-349-2729 | mjames@coastal.edu | View profile

Gregory Krippel, Ph.D.
Professor/Chair
Wall 201D
843-349-2643 | krippel@coastal.edu | View profile

 

David Mason, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Wall 201J
843-349-4741 | jmason@coastal.edu | View profile


Finance

Marvin Keene, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 101D 
843-349-2324 | makeene@coastal.edu |

Kenneth Small, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 101G 
843-349-2469 | ksmall@coastal.edu |  


Management

Janice Black, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 323J 
843-349-5012 | jblack@coastal.edu |

Merrill Boyce, Ph.D. 
Chief Executive in Residence 
Wall 101H 
843-349-4185 | mboyce@coastal.edu |

Dick Drass
Lecturer 
Wall 316 
843-349-4025 | pdrass@coastal.edu |

David Fink 
Lecturer 
Wall 323G 
843-349-6912 | dfink@coastal.edu |

Peter Gasca 
Teaching Associate/Director, CoBE Institute 
Wall 215A 
843-349-6912 | pgasca@coastal.edu |

Kay Keels, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 230F 
843-349-2688 | jkeels@coastal.edu |

Richard Martin, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 230I 
843-349-2674 | prmartin@coastal.edu |

Arlise McKinney, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
Wall 323C 
843-349-2390 | amckinney@coastal.edu |


Marketing

Melissa Clark, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
Wall 301H 
843-349-2662 | mclark2@coastal.edu |  

Monica Fine, Ph.D. 
Chair/Associate Professor 
Wall 301B 
843-349-2229 | mfine@coastal.edu |

Michael Latta, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 301D 
843-349-6476 | mlatta@coastal.edu |

Henry Lowenstein, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 323K 
843-349-2827 | hlowenst@coastal.edu |

Carol Megehee, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 301F 
843-349-2706 | cmegehee@coastal.edu |

Mark Mitchell, DBA 
Associate Dean/Professor of Marketing 
Wall 213A 
843-349-2392 | mmitchel@coastal.edu |