CoBE Associates - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

CoBE Associates


If you are a current student and you are interested in applying for the CoBE Program, contact the director at cobe@coastal.edu. You may also click here for more information. 

Cari Borisuk

Title: Lecturer/Interim Director

Email: cborisuk@coastal.edu

Cari's LinkedIn Profile

Conisia Allen

Title: Associate

Email: ccallen1@coastal.edu  

Conisia's LinkedIn Profile

Reegan Aylesworth

Title: Associate

Email: rrayleswo@coastal.edu 

Reegan's LinkedIn Profile

Savannah Azize 

Title: Senior Associate

Email: sbazize@coastal.edu 

Savannah's LinkedIn Profile

Brianna Barnes

Title: Associate

Email: bmbarne1@coastal.edu 

Brianna's LinkedIn Profile

 

Bailey Bryan 

Title: Associate

Email: babryan@coastal.edu

Bailey's LinkedIn Profile

Trent Burney

Title: Associate

Email: tjburney@coastal.edu

Trent's LinkedIn Profile

 

Julia Contract

Title: Associate

Email: jmcontrac@coastal.edu

Julia's LinkedIn Profile

 

 

Ashton Dunnigan

Title: Associate

Email: aldunniga@coastal.edu

Ashton's LinkedIn Profile

 

 

Adara Engle

Title: Senior Associate

Email: aeengle@coastal.edu 

Adara's LinkedIn Profile

 

Heath Erdos

Title: Associate

Email: herdos@coastal.edu 

Heath's LinkedIn Profile

Kara Fandrich

Title: Associate

Email: kmfandric@coastal.edu 

Kara's LinkedIn Profile

Jordan Henne

Title: Associate

Email: jlhenne@coastal.edu

Jordan's LinkedIn Profile

 

Rose Jackson

Title: Associate

Email: rjackso6@coastal.edu 

Rose's LinkedIn Profile


 

Kamryn Kershaw

Title: Senior Associate

Email: klkershaw@coastal.edu 

Kamryn's LinkedIn Profile

 

Benjamin "Ben" Lado

Title: Associate

Email: blado@coastal.edu

Benjamin's LinkedIn Profile 

Parker McNitt 

Title: Senior Associate

Email: pjmcnitt@coastal.edu 

Parker's LinkedIn Profile

 

Jessie Nicosia

Title: Associate

Email: jmnicosia@coastal.edu 

Jessie's LinkedIn Profile

 

 

Kenneth "Levi" Pack

Title: Associate

Email: klpack@coastal.edu 

Kenneth's LinkedIn Profile 

 

Bailey Rue

Title: Senior Associate

Email: barue@coastal.edu 

Bailey's LinkedIn Profile

Leah Tashian 

Title: Senior Associate

Email: ldtashian@coastal.edu 

Leah's LinkedIn Profile

 

Megan Vogelgesang

Title: Associate

Email: mevogelge@coastal.edu 

Megan's LinkedIn Profile

 

Kelsey Wohlford

Title: Associate

Email: kgwohlfor@coastal.edu

Kelsey's LinkedIn Profile