CoBE Associates - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

CoBE Associates


If you are a current student and you are interested in applying for the CoBE Program, contact Director Peter Gasca at 843-349-6912 or cobe@coastal.edu. You may also click here for more information. 

Peter Gasca

Title: COBE Director

Email: pgasca@coastal.edu

Peter's LinkedIn Profile

Jennifer Atanassov

Title: Senior Associate

Email: jatanass@coastal.edu

Jennifer's LinkedIn Profile

 

Savannah Azize 

Title: Associate

Email: sbazize@coastal.edu 

Savannah's LinkedIn Profile

Jordan Bowman

Title: Associate

Email: jdbowma3@coastal.edu 

Jordan's LinkedIn Profile

 

Addison Clary

Title: Associate

Email: anclary@coastal.edu 

Addison's LinkedIn Profile

 

Adara Engle

Title: Associate

Email: aeengle@coastal.edu 

Adara's LinkedIn Profile

Valentina Fernandez

Title: Senior Associate

Email: vfernand@coastal.edu

Valentina's LinkedIn Profile

Sage Flowers 

Title: Associate

Email: saflowers@coastal.edu 

Sage's LinkedIn Profile

Alexis "Buddy" Funes 

Title: Associate

Email: afunes@coastal.edu

Buddy's LinkedIn Profile

 

Christian Grissett

Title: Senior Associate

Email: cagrisset@coastal.edu 

Christian's LinkedIn Profile


 

Kamryn Kershaw

Title: Associate

Email: klkershaw@coastal.edu 

Kamryn's LinkedIn Profile

 

Avery Knapik

Title: Associate

Email: aaknapik@coastal.edu 

Avery's LinkedIn Profile

Jeffrey Lippert

Title: Senior Associate

Email: jmlippert@coastal.edu

Jeffrey's LinkedIn Profile

Parker McNitt 

Title: Associate

Email: pjmcnitt@coastal.edu 

Parker's LinkedIn Profile

Madison Meadows 

Title: Associate

Email: mtmeadows@coastal.edu 

Madison's LinkedIn Profile

Brittney Miller 

Title: Associate

Email: brmille1@coastal.edu 

Brittney's LinkedIn Profile

 

Sean Morris

Title: Senior Associate

Email: semorri3@coastal.edu

Sean's LinkedIn Profile

 

Sara Nimmo

Title: Associate

Email: sgnimmo@coastal.edu 

Sara's LinkedIn Profile

 

Bailey Rue

Title: Associate

Email: barue@coastal.edu 

Bailey's LinkedIn Profile

Alexis Sweet

Title: Senior Associate

Email: answeet1@coastal.edu

Alexis' LinkedIn Profile

Leah Tashian 

Title: Associate

Email: ldtashian@coastal.edu 

Leah's LinkedIn Profile

Brenna Turner 

Title: Associate

Email: bsturne1@coastal.edu 

Brenna's LinkedIn Profile

 

Michael Tylicki

Title: Senior Associate

Email: mjtylicki@coastal.edu

Michael's LinkedIn Profile 

 

Kelsey Wohlford

Title: Senior Associate

Email: kgwohlfor@coastal.edu

Kelsey's LinkedIn Profile