In This Section

CoBE Associates


If you are a current student and you are interested in applying for the CoBE Program, contact Director Peter Gasca at 843-349-6912 or cobe@coastal.edu. You may also click here for more information. 

Name: Peter Gasca

Title: Director

Email: pgasca@coastal.edu

Peter's LinkedIn Profile


 

Name: Andrew Arney

Title: Associate

Email: atarney@coastal.edu 

Andrew's LinkedIn Profile

 

Name: Calabria Brunson

Title: Associate

Email: clbrunson@coastal.edu 

Calabria's LinkedIn Profile


 

Name: Barijiana Caldas

Title: Associate

Email: bcaldas@coastal.edu 

Barijiana's LinkedIn Profile

 

Name: Errol Clements

Title: Associate

Email: ejclement@coastal.edu 

Errol's LinkedIn Profile

 

Name: Megan Colagrande

Title: Associate

Email: mfcolagra@coastal.edu 

Megan's LinkedIn Profile

Name: Jessie Dumas

Title: Graduate Assistant

Email: jmdumas@coastal.edu

Jessie's LinkedIn Profile

Name: Emily Eastham

Title: Senior Associate

Email: eeeastham@g.coastal.edu

Emily's LinkedIn Profile

 

Name: Megan Faraci

Title: Associate

Email: mnfaraci@coastal.edu 

Megan's LinkedIn Profile

Name: Miranda Gilkerson

Title: Senior Associate

Email: megilkers@coastal.edu

Miranda's LinkedIn Profile

 

Name: Christian Grissett

Title: Associate

Email: cagrisset@coastal.edu 

Christian's LinkedIn Profile

Name: Kendall Haffner

Title: Senior Associate

Email: krhaffner@g.coastal.edu

Kendall's LinkedIn Profile


 

Name: Chloe Horton

Title: Associate

Email: cmhorto1@coastal.edu  

Chloe's LinkedIn Profile

 

Name: Megan Hunt

Title: Associate

Email: mehunt@coastal.edu 

Megan's LinkedIn Profile

Name: Terycia Jeffcoat

Title: Senior Associate

Email: tfjeffcoa@g.coastal.edu

Terycia's LinkedIn Profile

 

 

Name: Alexandra Legut

Title: Senior Associate

Email: ajlegut@g.coastal.edu

Alexandra's LinkedIn Profile

 

Name: Emma Melton

Title: Associate

Email: ekmelton@coastal.edu 

Emma's LinkedIn Profile

 

Name: Brian Nicosia

Title: Senior Associate

Email: bpnicosia@g.coastal.edu

Brian's LinkedIn Profile 

 

Name: C.J. Nicosia

Title: Senior Associate

Email: cjnicosia@g.coastal.edu

CJ's LinkedIn Profile 

Name: C.J. Panciocco

Title: Senior Associate

Email: cjpancioc@g.coastal.edu

C.J.'s LinkedIn Profile

 

Name: Christopher Rabon

Title: Associate

Email: cdrabon1@coastal.edu 

Christopher's LinkedIn Profile

Name: Stephanie Roa

Title: Senior Associate

Email: seroa@coastal.edu

Stephanie's LinkedIn Profile

 

Name: Jana Wilson

Title: Associate

Email: jmwils10@coastal.edu 

Jana's LinkedIn Profile

Name: Kayla Zeppieri

Title: Senior Associate

Email: kmzeppier@g.coastal.edu

Kayla's LinkedIn Profile