CoBE Associates - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

CoBE Associates


If you are a current student and you are interested in applying for the CoBE Program, contact Director Peter Gasca at 843-349-6912 or cobe@coastal.edu. You may also click here for more information. 

Peter Gasca

Title: CoBE Director

Email: pgasca@coastal.edu

Peter's LinkedIn Profile

Reegan Aylesworth

Title: Associate

Email: rrayleswo@coastal.edu 

Reegan's LinkedIn Profile

Savannah Azize 

Title: Senior Associate

Email: sbazize@coastal.edu 

Savannah's LinkedIn Profile

Brianna Barnes

Title: Associate

Email: bmbarne1@coastal.edu 

Brianna's LinkedIn Profile

Addison Clary

Title: Senior Associate

Email: anclary@coastal.edu

Addison’s LinkedIn Profile

 

 

Adara Engle

Title: Senior Associate

Email: aeengle@coastal.edu 

Adara's LinkedIn Profile


 

Kamryn Kershaw

Title: Senior Associate

Email: klkershaw@coastal.edu 

Kamryn's LinkedIn Profile

Jeffrey Lippert

Title: Senior Associate

Email: jmlippert@coastal.edu

Jeffrey's LinkedIn Profile

Noelle Magann

Title: Associate

Email: nrmagann@coastal.edu 

Noelle's LinkedIn Profile

 

Parker McNitt 

Title: Senior Associate

Email: pjmcnitt@coastal.edu 

Parker's LinkedIn Profile

Adolphus McLeod

Title: Associate

Email: aamcleod@coastal.edu  

Adolphus' LinkedIn Profile

Madison Meadows 

Title: Senior Associate

Email: mtmeadows@coastal.edu 

Madison's LinkedIn Profile

Brittney Miller 

Title: Senior Associate

Email: brmille1@coastal.edu 

Brittney's LinkedIn Profile

 

Bailey Rue

Title: Senior Associate

Email: barue@coastal.edu 

Bailey's LinkedIn Profile

Leah Tashian 

Title: Senior Associate

Email: ldtashian@coastal.edu 

Leah's LinkedIn Profile

 

Weston Turkalj

Title: Associate

Email: wmturkalj@coastal.edu 

Weston's LinkedIn Profile

Brenna Turner 

Title: Senior Associate

Email: bsturne1@coastal.edu 

Brenna's LinkedIn Profile

 

Megan Vogelgesang

Title: Associate

Email: mevogelge@coastal.edu 

Megan's LinkedIn Profile