Contact Us - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Wall Center Faculty and Staff


Monica Fine, Ph.D. 
Associate Dean of Student Success/Professor of Marketing
Wall 215B 
843-349-2229 | mfine@coastal.edu | View profile

Donald Brook, Ph.D. 
Advisement Coordinator 
Wall 230B
843-349-6486 | dbrook@coastal.edu | View profile

Ellen Hayward, M.B.A. 
Teaching Associate/Director, Wall Center Career Services 
Wall 228D 
843-349-2679 | eeryan@coastal.edu | View profile

Kendra Willson Lee, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor  
Wall 233C  
843-349-2427 | kwillson@coastal.edu | View profile

Colleen Meitzler   
Administrative Specialist   
Wall 301A    
843-349-6510 | cmeitzler@coastal.edu | View profile

Benjamin Rutherford   
Academic Advisor   
Wall 233C  
843-349-2324 | barutherf@coastal.edu 

Kara Schultz, Ed.D.  
Director of Advising and Student Support  
Wall 233D   
843-349-4170 | kschultz@coastal.edu | View profile

Steven Taylor, M.A.  
Academic Advisor   
Wall 233B   
staylor2@coastal.edu | View profile

Noah Whitlock, M.B.A. 
Career and Professional Development Coordinator
Wall 228C
843-349-2111 | ngwhitloc@coastal.edu | View profile