Contact Us - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Wall Center Faculty and Staff


Mark Mitchell, D.B.A. 
Associate Dean/Professor of Marketing 
Wall 213A 
843-349-2392 | mmitchel@coastal.edu | View profile

Timothy Davis  
Administrative Support 
Wall 301A 
843-349-6510 | tdavis11@coastal.edu 

Katherine Byron, M.S.   
Academic Adviser 
Wall 233B 
843-349-6529 | kbyron@coastal.edu | View profile

Ellen Hayward, M.B.A. 
Teaching Associate/Director, Wall Center Career Services 
Wall 228D 
843-349-2679 | eeryan@coastal.edu | View profile

Kendra Willson Lee, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor  
Wall 233C  
843-349-2427 | kwillson@coastal.edu | View profile

Kara Schultz, Ed.D.  
Director of Advising and Student Support  
Wall 233D   
kschultz@coastal.edu | View profile

Steven Taylor, M.A.  
Academic Adviser   
Wall 233B   
staylor2@coastal.edu | View profile

Kaila Tyner, M.S.
Academic Advisor 
Wall 233A  
843-349-6567 | ktyner@coastal.edu | View profile

Noah Whitlock, M.B.A. 
Student Employment Specialist  
Wall 228C
843-349-2111 | ngwhitloc@coastal.edu | View profile