In This Section

Campus Life and Student Engagement


Contact Us

Deborah Conner, Ph.D.
Vice President for Campus Life and Student Engagement
Singleton 146  |  843-349-2300  |  dconner@coastal.edu

Poppy Hepp
Administrative Coordinator for the Vice President for Campus Life and Student Engagement
Singleton 145  |  843-349-2302  |  poppy@coastal.edu

Jennie Cassidy, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Campus Life and Student Engagement/Senior Director of Counseling Services
Student Health Services Center  |  843-349-2305  |  jcassidy@coastal.edu

Whitney Comer
Executive Director of Student Life
Lib Jackson Student Union 215  |  843-349-2303  |  wcomer@coastal.edu

Jody Davis
Director of University Recreation
HTC Center  |  843-349-2832  |  jody@coastal.edu

Emily Gaspar
Director of Accessibility and Disability Services
Kearns Hall 106  |  843-349-2503  |  egaspar@coastal.edu

Porter N. Medley
Senior Director of Scheduling and Event Services
Wheelwright Auditorium 104  |  843-349-2131  |  pmedley@coastal.edu

Denny C. Powers
Director of Veterans Services
Lib Jackson Student Union B209A  |  843-349-4124  |  dpowers1@coastal.edu

Caesar Ross
Director of Student Health Services
Student Health Center  |  843-349-6543  |  cross@coastal.edu