In This Section

The Transportation Services Team

William Greg Weisner W. Greg Weisner
Director of Transportation Services
A.C.J., Spartanburg Methodist College
B.S., Gardner-Webb University
ETFS 101-A  |  843-349-2955  |  wweisner@coastal.edu
H Rodney Hoots H. Rodney Hoots
Transportation Manager
• Oversees fleet management, motor coach service, vehicle rentals, shuttle service, maintenance
ETFS 103-D  |  843-349-2671  |  hhoots@coastal.edu
Trixie Harrington Trixie Harrington
Transportation Coordinator
• Maintains state fleet database and reservations, vehicle rentals (Enterprise, Hertz Rent-a-Car)

ETFS 103-C  |  843-349-2172  |  trixie@coastal.edu
J. Kevin Smith J. Kevin Smith
Transportation Maintenance Coordinator
United States Air Force Veteran
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2596  |  jsmith9@coastal.edu
Larry Crowe Larry Crowe
Bus Coordinator 
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-4152  |  lcrowe@coastal.edu
Arena, Anthony Anthony Arena
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  aarena@coastal.edu
Mark Beachey Mark Beachey
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |   mbeachey@coastal.edu
Leo Bellamy Leo Bellamy
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  dbellamy@coastal.edu
Harold Benjamin Harold Benjamin
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  hbenjamin@coastal.edu 
C. Ed Butcher C. Ed Butcher
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  cbutcher@coastal.edu
John Carpenter John Carpenter
CDL Driver
B.A., Siena College
M.A., Kean University
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  jcarpente@coastal.edu
Caleb Darby Caleb Darby
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  cdarby@coastal.edu
Becky Edge L. Becky Edge
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  ledge1@coastal.edu
Paul Gargano Paul Gargano
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  pgargano@coastal.edu
Jennifer Hardwick Jennifer Hardwick
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  ‌jhardwick@coastal.edu
Jamie Hill Jamie Hill
CDL Driver
B.A., Columbia College
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  jjohnso7@coastal.edu
Michael Jackson Michael Jackson Sr.
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  mjackso1@coastal.edu
Jessica Jarvis Jessica Jarvis
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  jjarvis@coastal.edu
Thomas LaMore Thomas LaMore
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  tlamore@coastal.edu
Jacqueline Layne Jacqueline Layne
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  jlayne@coastal.edu
Van Leathers C. Van Leathers
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  cleathers@coastal.edu
Roger Lee Roger Lee
CDL Driver
B.S., Coastal Carolina University
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  rlee2@coastal.edu
Michael Martin Michael Martin
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  mmartin3@coastal.edu
Alan Morrison Alan Morrison
CDL Driver
B.S., Purdue University
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  amorrison@coastal.edu
Rick Nunes Rick Nunes
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  rnunes@coastal.edu
Leslie OKeeffe Leslie OKeeffe
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  lokeeffe@coastal.edu
David Purcell David Purcell
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  dpurcell@coastal.edu
Jeffrey Remmert Jeffrey Remmert
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171   |  jremmert@coastal.edu
James Rhoads James Rhoades
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  jrhoades@coastal.edu
Mary Lou Saunders Mary Lou Saunders
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  msaunders@coastal.edu
Zack Smith M. Zack Smith
CDL Driver
United States Army Veteran
B.S., Western Carolina University
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  msmith6@coastal.edu
William Stone William Stone
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  wstone@coastal.edu
Hans Weigand Hans Weigand
CDL Driver
United States Army Veteran
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  hweigand@coastal.edu
Amanda Wilson Amanda Wilson
CDL Driver
BCMW Bus Shop
843-349-2171  |  awilson4@coastal.edu