facebook icon twitter youtube




  843-349-2194

  Mailing Address
  P.O. Box 261954
  Conway, SC  29528-6054

  Physical Address
  Kingston Hall 140
  106 Chanticleer Drive East
  Conway, SC  29526

  CCU Campus Map

Established 1954

Coastal Educational Foundation Logo

CEF Staff

‌  CEF

W. Stovall Witte, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer

switte@coastal.edu

David Frost

David Frost
Director of Finance

dfrost@coastal.edu

CEF

Donna Lewis
Administrative Coordinator

dlewis@coastal.edu

‌  ‌Robyn Diven

Robyn Diven
Donor Relations & Gift Specialist


rdiven@coastal.edu

Alicia Grier

Alicia Grier
Staff Accountant


aagrier@coastal.edu

Regina Markland

Gina Markland
Compliance and 
Planned Giving Officer

rmarkland@coastal.edu ‌‌