In This Section

Biochemistry and Chemistry

Faculty and Staff

Dave Evans David Evans, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Science Annex II 301F  |  843-349-2209  |  devans@coastal.edu
Julie Wilson image  Julie Ann Wilson
Administrative Specialist
Science Annex II 301  |  843-349-2379  |  jwilson2@coastal.edu

‌Johnson K. Agbo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Science Annex II 301E  |  843-349-2759  |  jagbo@coastal.edu
Office hours: TW 2-4 p.m.; TH 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
Carol Boyd Carol Boyd, M.S.
Lab Manager
Science Annex II 301L  |  843-349-2572  |  cjames@coastal.edu
Drew Budner, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Swain Hall 215  |  843-349-2395  |  dbudner@coastal.edu
John Goodwin John Goodwin, Ph.D.
Professor
Swain Hall 213  |  843-349-2295  |  jgoodwin@coastal.edu
Charles Keller Charles Keller, Ph.D.
Teaching Associate
Science Annex II 301O  |  843-349-2657  |  ckeller@coastal.edu
Deborah Krause-Giambalvo, M.S.
Teaching Associate
Science Annex II 301B  |  843-349-2657  |  dkrauseg@coastal.edu
Office hours: M 10 a.m.-1 p.m.; TWTH 3-5 p.m.
Kathleen Kuhler Kathleen Kuhler, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Science Annex II 301I  |  843-349-4089  |  kkuhler@coastal.edu

 

Brian Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Science Annex II 301C  |  843-349-2379  |  blee2@coastal.edu
Ken Lotts Kenneth Lotts, Ph.D.
Teaching Associate
Science Annex II 301N  |  843-349-2379  |  klotts@coastal.edu
Amber McWilliams Amber McWilliams, M.S.
Lecturer
Science Annex II 301G  |  843-349-2600  |  amcwillia@coastal.edu
M 10 a.m.-noon, 1-3 p.m.; W 9-10:30 a.m., 3-5 p.m.
Kevin McWilliams Kevin McWilliams, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Swain Hall 212  |  843-349-6468  |  kmcwillia@coastal.edu
Dali Nunez-Milland Dali Nunez Milland‌, M.S.
Lecturer
Science Annex II 301D  |  843-349-5013  |  dnunezm@coastal.edu
Erin Parker image Erin Parker, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Science Annex II 301H  |  843-349-2333  |  ewhite1@coastal.edu
Paul E. Richardson, Ph.D.
Professor
Swain Hall 211  |  843-349-2598  |  prichar@coastal.edu
Brett Simpson Brett Simpson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Swain Hall 210  |  843-349-2233  |  bsimpson@coastal.edu 
Darlene Slusher, Ph.D.
Teaching Associate
Science Annex II 301B  |  843-349-6404  |  dslusher@coastal.edu
Bryan Wakefield Bryan Wakefield, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Swain Hall 214  |  843-349-4088  |  bwakefiel@coastal.edu