In This Section

Contact Information Technology Services

Main Administration: 843-349-2084, Academic Office and Classroom Building 2
Support Services Center: 843-349-5000, Wall Building 105
Student Support Center: 843-349-2220, Kearns Hall 113

Alphabetical ITS Staff Directory

For quick reference, select first letter of last name:

B   |   C   |   D   |   E   |   F   |   G   |   H   |   J   |   K   |   L   |   M   |   N   |   P   |   R   |   S   |   T   |   V   |   W

Matthew Ard
Network Systems Administrator
843-349-2085  |  mard@coastal.edu

  • •• Chief Information and Technology Officer (CITO) 
  • Leadership Team
  • ITS HOME »

Tricia A. Bailey
Associate Director for Financial Systems and HR Support Services
843-349-2259  |  tricia@coastal.edu

Matthew Barnes
Telecommunication and Cable Technician
843-349-2345  |  mbarnes@coastal.edu

Fadi Baroody
Senior Director for Enterprise System Support
843-349-2058  |  fadi@coastal.edu

Craig Becker
Project Manager
843-349-2234  |  craig@coastal.edu

Noreen Buglione
Applications Analyst
843-349-2354  |  buglione@coastal.edu

Charles Bunnell
Applications and Web Development Manager
843-349-5028  |  cbunnell@coastal.edu

Rosemary Browne Burke
IT Services Specialist
843-234-3417  |  rosemary@coastal.edu

Gene Carlisle
Director of Client Support Services
843-349-4196  |  gcarlisle@coastal.edu

Stephanie Carroll
Project Manager
843-349-6493  |  scarroll@coastal.edu

Shrinivas Chabba
Senior Applications Analyst, Colleague (Datatel) Systems Administrator
843-349-2032  |  schabba@coastal.edu

Daniel Cochran
Systems Support Technician
843-349-2381  |  dcochran@coastal.edu

John Cripe
IT Services Specialist
843-349-2432   |  jcripe@coastal.edu

Ryan D'Alessandro
Support Technician
843-349-4172  |  radales@coastal.edu

Neil Davis
Applications Analyst
843-349-6963  |  ndavis@coastal.edu

Justin Essary
Ellucian Portal/SharePoint Administrator
843-349-2292  |  jmessary@coastal.edu

Denny French
Academic/Classroom Technology Support Manager
843-349-6538  |  dfrench@coastal.edu

Jesse Gaither
Help Desk/Service Desk Manager
843-349-2050  |  jgaither@coastal.edu

Alissa Gibson
Network Support Services Assistant Manager
843-349-3401  |  agibson@coastal.edu

Aron Goff
Information Resource Consultant, Center for Marine and Wetland Studies
843-349-4005  |  agoff@coastal.edu

William Griffin-Dubson
Database Analyst/Virtual Learning Environment Administrator
843-349-2080  |  wrgriffi@coastal.edu

Abdallah Haddad ••
Chief Information and Technology Officer
843-349-2938  |  abdallah@coastal.edu

Scotty Hale
System Technician
843-349-2121  |  hale@coastal.edu

John Hanna
Associate Director, Network Telecommunications Services
843-349-2150  |  john@coastal.edu

Anthony Hansberger
Media Resources Specialist
843-349-2890  |  ahansber@coastal.edu

Jamel Hardy
Student Computing Consultant
843-349-6582  |  jmhardy@coastal.edu

Dawn Hitchcock
Associate Director for Ellucian System Support Services
843-349-2190  |  dawn@coastal.edu

Mack Hucks
Senior Systems Administrator/Manager
843-349-4096  |  mack@coastal.edu

Stephen Hydock
Applications Analyst
843-234-3470  |  shydock@coastal.edu

William Jacuzio
System/Database Analyst
843-234-3402  |  wjacuzio@coastal.edu

Lawrence Jones
Applications Analyst
843-349-6437  |  lcjones@coastal.edu

Patrick Karetas
Residence Halls Technical Support Coordinator
843-234-3422  |  pkkareta@coastal.edu

Nicole Kocot
Document Management and Workflow Processes Manager
843-349-2603  |  nkocot@coastal.edu

David LaCombe
Media Resources Specialist
843-349-6520  |  dlacombe@coastal.edu

Patrick Lail
Systems Application Analyst/Administrator
843-349-2084  |  plail@coastal.edu

Abigail Marrero
Administrative Coordinator
843-349-4064  |  amarrero@coastal.edu

Darell Matthews
Senior Applications Analyst
843-349-3480  |  wmatthews@coastal.edu

Mike McClellan •
Associate Director for Computer Architecture and Platform Services
843-349-2059  |  mike@coastal.edu

Joe Minter
Classroom Technology Integration Specialist
843-349-2206  |  jaminter@coastal.edu

Anne Monk
Director of Digital Content and Quality Assurance
843-349-2017  |  monk@coastal.edu

Heather Moore
Web Applications Programmer
843-349-2093  |  hmoore@coastal.edu

Matt Nicholson
Senior Applications Analyst
843-349-2092  |  matt@coastal.edu

Debbie Peret
Information Resource Consultant
843-234-3429  |  dkperet@coastal.edu

Steven Pierce
Systems Support Technician
843-349-2492  |  pierce@coastal.edu

Jenifer Riddei 
Administration and Resource Manager
843-234-3423  |  jriddei@coastal.edu

Richard Scherer
Systems Engineer Manager
843-349-6433 scherer@coastal.edu

Homer Schofield
Applications Analyst/Developer
843-349-2094  |  homer@coastal.edu

Daniel Snyder
Media Resources Specialist
843-349-2581  |  dsynder@coastal.edu

James Streicher
Associate Director for Client Support Services
843-349-6921  |  jstreiche@coastal.edu

Pierre-Olivier Tavernier
Information Resource Consultant, College of Business
843-349-2709  |  pierre@coastal.edu

Amberly Thompson
Application Analyst/System Developer
843-349-2648  |  athompson@coastal.edu

Pierre Valdema
Applications and Web Programmer/Developer
843-349-2865  |  phvaldem@coastal.edu

Daniel Wims
System Support Technician
843-349-2796  |  dwims@coastal.edu

James Wright
Information Resource Consultant
843-349-2642  |  jwright1@coastal.edu

W H E R E   T O   S E N D   M A I L ,   P A C K A G E S   T O   I T S

For Mail (USPS)

Information Technology Services
Coastal Carolina University
119 Chanticleer Drive East
Wall Building 105
P.O. Box 261954
Conway, SC  29528-6054
For Shipping (FedEx, UPS)

Information Technology Services
Coastal Carolina University
119 Chanticleer Drive East
Wall Building 105
Conway, SC  29526
For CCU Procurement/Receiving
Central Receiving
Coastal Carolina University
642 Century Circle
Conway, SC  29526