In This Section

CoBE Associates


If you are a current student and you are interested in applying for the CoBE Program, contact Director Peter Gasca at 843-349-6912 or cobe@coastal.edu. You may also click here for more information. 

Name: Peter Gasca

Title: Director

Email: pgasca@coastal.edu

Peter's LinkedIn Profile

Name: Christian Adams

Title: Junior Associate

Email: ccadams@g.coastal.edu

Christian's LinkedIn Profile

Name: Jessie Dumas

Title: Senior Associate

Email: jmdumas@coastal.edu

Jessie's LinkedIn Profile

Name: Emily Eastham

Title: Senior Associate

Email: eeeastham@g.coastal.edu

Emily's LinkedIn Profile

Name: Miranda Gilkerson

Title: Senior Associate

Email: megilkers@coastal.edu

Miranda's LinkedIn Profile

Name: Kendall Haffner

Title: Junior Associate

Email: krhaffner@g.coastal.edu

Kendall's LinkedIn Profile

Name: Mark Harrison

Title: Senior Associate

Email: meharri3@coastal.edu

Mark's LinkedIn Profile

Name: Terycia Jeffcoat

Title: Junior Associate

Email: tfjeffcoa@g.coastal.edu

Terycia's LinkedIn Profile

 

Name: Josh Kline

Title: Graduate Assistant

Email: jdkline@coastal.edu

Josh's LinkedIn Profile

 

Name: Alexandra Legut

Title: Junior Associate

Email: ajlegut@g.coastal.edu

Alexandra's LinkedIn Profile

Name: Haley Netchaeff

Title: Senior Associate

Email: hmnetchae@g.coastal.edu

Haley's LinkedIn Profile

 

Name: Brian Nicosia

Title: Junior Associate

Email: bpnicosia@g.coastal.edu

Brian's LinkedIn Profile 

 

Name: C.J. Nicosia

Title: Junior Associate

Email: cjnicosia@g.coastal.edu

CJ's LinkedIn Profile 

Name: C.J. Panciocco

Title: Senior Associate

Email: cjpancioc@g.coastal.edu

C.J.'s LinkedIn Profile

Name: Stephanie Roa

Title: Senior Associate

Email: seroa@coastal.edu

Stephanie's LinkedIn Profile

Name: Thomas Scheffler

Title: Senior Associate

Email: tbscheffl@g.coastal.edu

Thomas' LinkedIn Profile

Name: Serena Solomon

Title: Senior Associate

Email: sesolomon@g.coastal.edu

Serena's LinkedIn Profile

 

Name: Kenneth Stillwell

Title: Senior Associate

Email: klstillwe@g.coastal.edu

Kenneth's LinkedIn Profile

Name: Kayla Zeppieri

Title: Junior Associate

Email: kmzeppier@g.coastal.edu

Kayla's LinkedIn Profile