In This Section

CoBE Associates


If you are a current student and you are interested in applying for the CoBE Program, contact Director Peter Gasca at 843-349-6912 or cobe@coastal.edu. You may also click here for more information. 

Peter Gasca

Title: COBE Director

Email: pgasca@coastal.edu

Peter's LinkedIn Profile

Jennifer Atanassov

Title: Junior Associate

Email: jatanass@coastal.edu

Jennifer's LinkedIn Profile

 

Michael Bogush

Title: Junior Associate

Email: mtbogush@coastal.edu

Michael's LinkedIn Profile

 

Calabria Brunson

Title: Associate Director

Email: clbrunson@coastal.edu 

Calabria's LinkedIn Profile

 

Errol Clements

Title: Senior Associate

Email: ejclement@coastal.edu 

Errol's LinkedIn Profile

 

Megan Colagrande

Title: Senior Associate

Email: mfcolagra@coastal.edu 

Megan's LinkedIn Profile

Katie Connors

Title: Junior Associate

Email: kaconnors@coastal.edu

Katie's LinkedIn Profile

 

Valentina Fernandez

Title: Junior Associate

Email: vfernand@coastal.edu

Valentina's LinkedIn Profile

 

Christian Grissett

Title: Senior Associate

Email: cagrisset@coastal.edu 

Christian's LinkedIn Profile


 

Chloe Horton

Title: Senior Associate

Email: cmhorto1@coastal.edu  

Chloe's LinkedIn Profile

 

Megan Hunt

Title: Senior Associate

Email: mehunt@coastal.edu 

Megan's LinkedIn Profile

 

Isabella Kitzberger

Title: Junior Associate

Email: irkitzber@coastal.edu

Isabella's LinkedIn Profile

Jeffrey Lippert

Title: Junior Associate

Email: jmlippert@coastal.edu

Jeffrey's LinkedIn Profile

   
 

Emma Melton

Title: Senior Associate

Email: ekmelton@coastal.edu 

Emma's LinkedIn Profile

 

Sean Morris

Title: Junior Associate

Email: semorri3@coastal.edu

Sean's LinkedIn Profile

 

Christopher Rabon

Title: Senior Associate

Email: cdrabon1@coastal.edu 

Christopher's LinkedIn Profile

 

Tykia Scott

Title: Junior Associate

Email: tiscott@coastal.edu

Tykia's LinkedIn Profile

Alexis Sweet

Title: Junior Associate

Email: answeet1@coastal.edu

Alexis' LinkedIn Profile

 

Michael Tylicki

Title: Junior Associate

Email: mjtylicki@coastal.edu

Michael's LinkedIn Profile 

 

Jana Wilson

Title: Senior Associate

Email: jmwils10@coastal.edu 

Jana's LinkedIn Profile

 

Kelsey Wohlford

Title: Junior Associate

Email: kgwohlfor@coastal.edu

Kelsey's LinkedIn Profile