In This Section

Important Commencement Dates

Last Day to Apply for Fall 2019 Commencement
Friday, April 12, 2019
Graduation Application » 


Deadline for Ordering Honor Stoles
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Order Honor Stole »


Grad Fair
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EST
Rotunda, Lib Jackson Student Union


Deadline to Purchase Regalia
Sunday, Dec. 1, 2019
Order Regalia »


Tickets Available to Claim
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019, at 9 a.m. EST
Claim Tickets »


Senior Class Meeting I
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019
4-5 p.m. EST
Theatre, Lib Jackson Student Union


Senior Class Meeting II
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
4-5 p.m. EST
Theatre, Lib Jackson Student Union


Deadline to Claim Tickets
Monday, Dec. 9, 2019, at 4 p.m. EST
Claim Tickets »


Rush/Additional Tickets Available to Claim - Based on Availability 
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019, at Noon EST
Claim Rush Tickets »


Deadline to Claim Rush/Additional Tickets - Based on Availability
Friday, Dec. 13, 2019, at 4 p.m. EST
Claim Rush Tickets »


Fall 2019 Commencement Ceremonies 

Thomas W. and Robin W. Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts
E. Craig Wall College of Business Administration 
HTC Honors College and Center for Interdisciplinary Studies
Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019, at 2 p.m. EST
HTC Student Recreation and Convocation Center 

Gupta College of Science
Spadoni College of Education
Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019, at 6 p.m. EST
HTC Student Recreation and Convocation Center