Contact Us/Staff - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Office for Philanthropy Staff


Jean Ann Brakefield '84

Director for Philanthropy/
Spadoni College of Education, TEAL 1000 and Faculty/Staff Giving
843-349-2846
jeanann@coastal.edu
Parker Atheneum Hall Alumni Center 101A


Ben Coy

Assistant Director of Communications and Marketing
843-349-4132
bcoy@coastal.edu
Parker Atheneum Hall Alumni Center 112A


Sarah Craig '13, '15

Director for Philanthropy/
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts
843-349-2009
secraig@coastal.edu
Singleton Building 161


Lynn Fox '03

Director of Research
843-349-2158
lynnfox@coastal.edu
Singleton Building Mezzanine 152


Hatton Gravely

Director of Women in Philanthropy and Leadership
843-349-5033
agravely@coastal.edu
Singleton Building 159


Tiffanie Mason

Data Coordinator
843-349-2007
tlittle@coastal.edu
Singleton Building Mezzanine 149

Gordon McCawley

Associate Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
843-349-2586
gmccawley@coastal.edu
Parker Athenuem Hall Alumni Center 112H


Keith Oakley

Director for Philanthropy/
Wall College of Business
843-349-4062
koakley@coastal.edu
Singleton Building 160


Brenda Panetti

Administrative Coordinator
843-349-6677
bpanetti@coastal.edu
Parker Atheneum Hall Alumni Center 112


Jerry Rashid

Director of Communications and Marketing
843-349-6961
jrashid@coastal.edu
Parker Atheneum Hall Alumni Center 112B


Christi Rippy '09

Prospect Research Coordinator
843-349-2560
crippy@coastal.edu
Singleton Building Mezzanine 150


Eric Rivenbark

Interim Senior Director for Philanthropy/
HTC Honors College and Wall College of Business Executive Program
843-349-2010
erivenbar@coastal.edu
Singleton Building 162


Brian Rothenberger

Director of Operations
843-349-2012
brianr@coastal.edu
Parker Atheneum Hall Alumni Center 112E


Diane Fabiano Sanders '05

Executive Director of Alumni Relations
843-349-2848 
diane@coastal.edu
Parker Atheneum Hall Alumni Center 112G


Bryan Steros

Interim Vice President for Philanthropy/
Gupta College of Science
843-349-5039
bsteros@coastal.edu
Parker Atheneum Hall Alumni Center 112D


Marjorie Thompson

Director of Donor Relations
and OLLI Development 
843-349-5037
mthompson@coastal.edu
Parker Atheneum Hall Alumni Center 101A


Kay Yeakel

Assistant Director of Operations
843-349-2056
kyeakel@coastal.edu
Singleton Building Mezzanine 151


Information

Clark and Marcia Parker Atheneum Hall Alumni Center
104 Independence Dr.
Conway, SC 29526