In This Section

Financial Aid and Scholarships


Staff Directory

Jonathan Carter
Assistant Director, Client Services
jcarter5@coastal.edu

Joel Collier
Financial Aid Counselor, Client Services
jcollier@coastal.edu

Lindsay Fiebig
Financial Aid Counselor, Client Services
lafiebig@coastal.edu

Amanda Floyd
Assistant Director, Operations
arswanso@coastal.edu

Kelli Fookes
Assistant Director, Scholarships
kfookes@coastal.edu

Davita Foushee
Financial Aid Counselor, Client Services
dfoushee@coastal.edu

Jill Glasser
Senior Associate Director, Operations
jglasser@coastal.edu

Lisa Gore
Financial Aid Counselor, Client Services
gore@coastal.edu

Samantha Hicks
Assistant Director, Client Services
shicks@coastal.edu

Meg Hurt
Senior Compliance Auditor, Financial Aid and Scholarships
mhurt@coastal.edu

Chrystal Medley
Assistant Director, Client Services
cmedley@coastal.edu

Nikki Miller
Assistant Director, Client Services
nmiller@coastal.edu

Cameron Mott
Assistant Director, Loan Services
cmott1@coastal.edu

Jared Owen
Assistant Director, Operations
jowen3@coastal.edu

Kevin Perry
Senior Assistant Director, Electronic Services
kperry1@coastal.edu

Jennifer Runyon
Senior Associate Director, Client Services and Scholarships
jarunyon@coastal.edu

Wendy Watts
Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships
wwatts@coastal.edu

Sarah Weaver
Assistant Director, Financial Aid Operations and Compliance
sweaver@coastal.edu