In This Section

Financial Aid and Scholarships


Staff Directory

Jonathan Carter
Assistant Director, Client Services
jcarter5@coastal.edu

Amanda Floyd
Assistant Director, Operations
arswanso@coastal.edu

Kelli Fookes
Assistant Director, Scholarships
kfookes@coastal.edu

Lauren Fowler
Operations Assistant, NCAA and Verification
lfowler@coastal.edu

Jill Glasser
Associate Director, Communication and Technology
jglasser@coastal.edu

Lisa Gore
Financial Aid Counselor, Client Services
gore@coastal.edu

Blake Graham
Financial Aid Counselor, Client Services
bbgraham@coastal.edu

Samantha Hicks
Associate Director, Client Services and Scholarships
shicks@coastal.edu

Amber Higgs
Financial Aid Counselor, Client Services
ahiggs@coastal.edu

Meg Hurt
Compliance and Audit Manager, Financial Aid and Scholarships
mhurt@coastal.edu

Chrystal Medley
Assistant Director, Client Services
cmedley@coastal.edu

Nikki Miller
Assistant Director, Client Services
nmiller@coastal.edu

Cameron Mott
Assistant Director, Loan Services
cmott1@coastal.edu

Jared Owen
Assistant Director, Operations, NCAA and Verification
jowen3@coastal.edu

Kevin Perry
Senior Assistant Director, Electronic Services
kperry1@coastal.edu

Chasity Saunders
Financial Aid Counselor, Client Services
csaunders@coastal.edu

Robert Thompson
Assistant Director, Client Services
rthompson@coastal.edu

Wendy Watts
Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships
wwatts@coastal.edu

Sarah Weaver
Associate Director, Operations
sweaver@coastal.edu