Staff Directory - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Financial Aid and Scholarships


Staff Directory

Ryan Borzager
Financial Aid Counselor
rborzager@coastal.edu

Jennifer Dinguis
Operations Specialist
jldinguis@coastal.edu

Amanda Floyd
Assistant Director of Operations
arswanso@coastal.edu

Kelli Fookes
Assistant Director of Scholarships
kfookes@coastal.edu

Lauren Fowler
NCAA/Verification Assistant
lfowler@coastal.edu

Lisa Gore
Client Services & Scholarships Specialist
gore@coastal.edu

Blake Graham
Financial Aid Counselor
bbgraham@coastal.edu

Dr. Samantha Hicks
Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
shicks@coastal.edu

Amber Higgs
Assistant Director of Client Services
ahiggs@coastal.edu

Cameron Mott
Assistant Director of Loans
cmott1@coastal.edu

Jared Owen
Assistant Director of Operations - NCAA & Verification
jowen3@coastal.edu

Kevin Perry
Senior Assistant Director of Electronic Services
kperry1@coastal.edu

Chasity Saunders
Assistant Director of Client Services
csaunders@coastal.edu

Robert Thompson
Associate Director of Client Services
rthompson@coastal.edu

Brandi Washell
Operations Specialist
brwashell@coastal.edu

Sarah Weaver
Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid Operations & Compliance
sweaver@coastal.edu