Contact Us - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Contact Edwards Advisors

Heather Huffman
Lead Academic Advisor
Brittain Hall 330
843-349-2941
hhuffman@coastal.edu
view profile »

Anne Berler
Academic Advisor
Brittain Hall 328
843-349-4080
aberler@coastal.edu
view profile »

Ryan Failing 
Academic Advisor 
Brittain Hall 329
843-349-6426
rfailing@coastal.edu
view profile »

Lindsey Hanks
Academic Advisor
Brittain Hall 332
843-349-2035
clhanks@coastal.edu
view profile »

Kaitlyn Maines-Presley
Academic Advisor
Brittain Hall 327
843-349-2858
kmpresley@coastal.edu
view profile »

Hailey Melton
Academic Advisor
Brittain Hall 333
843-349-2730
hgooding@coastal.edu
view profile »

Laura Suggs
Academic Advisor
Brittain Hall 331
843-349-6929
lsuggs@coastal.edu
view profile »