In This Section

Contact Edwards Advisors

Anne Berler
Academic Advisor
Brittain Hall 326
843-349-4080
aberler@coastal.edu
view profile »

Ryan Failing 
Academic Advisor 
Brittian Hall 332
843-349-6426
rfailing@coastal.edu
view profile »

Heather Huffman
Academic Advisor
Brittain Hall 331
843-349-2941
hhuffman@coastal.edu
view profile »

Kenneth E. Lewis
Academic Advisor
Brittain Hall 329
843-349-2858
kelewis1@coastal.edu
view profile »

Tasha Newcomb
Academic Advisor
Brittain Hall 333
843-349-2035
tasha@coastal.edu
view profile »

Alan Reynolds
Academic Advisor
Brittain Hall 328
843-349-2730
areynolds@coastal.edu
view profile »

Frankie Weeks
Lead Academic Advisor
Brittain Hall 330
843-349-2498
fmweeks@coastal.edu
view profile »