facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Earl, Dennis E.
  Chair/Professor
  Philosophy and Religious Studies
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  327


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4094
 Email -  dearl@coastal.edu

 Robert Earnest, Dr.
  Professor
  Theatre
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  218


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6469
 Email -  searnest@coastal.edu

 Eastman, Jason Todd
  Professor
  Sociology
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  320


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2393
 Email -  jeastman@coastal.edu

 Eaton, Travis D.
  Men's Basketball Video Coordinator
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  212


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4073
 Email -  teaton@coastal.edu

 Eckert, Jane Ellen
  Online Learning Systems Administrator
  Coastal Office of Online Learning
  Office -  Kearns Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6697
 Email -  jeckert@coastal.edu

 Eddy, Philip L.
  Grounds Staff
  Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2153
 Email -  peddy@coastal.edu

 Edge, Lila R.
  CDL Driver
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 Email -  ledge1@coastal.edu

 Edler, Joseph T.
  General Carpenter
  Facilities Planning & Management
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  jedler@coastal.edu

 D. Edmonds, William
  Retired Staff
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Photography 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2924
 Email -  edmondsb@coastal.edu

 L. Edmunds, Amy
  Senior Lecturer
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  132


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2441
 Email -  aedmunds@coastal.edu

 Edwards, Constance C.
  Retired Faculty, Mathematics & Statistics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  cedwards@coastal.edu

 Edwards, Daisy Renee
  Retired Staff, Athletics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  dedwards@coastal.edu

 Edwards, Deryl L.
  Grounds Staff
  Grounds
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2157
 Email -  dedward2@coastal.edu

 Edwards, Erica C
  Teaching Associate
  Communication, Media, and Culture
  Office -  Brittain Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492476
 Email -  eedward1@coastal.edu

 Edwards, Jennifer Abbott
  Teaching Associate
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  University Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2665
 Email -  jedward6@coastal.edu

 Edwards, Patti Y.
  Associate Professor
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  150


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2570
 Email -  pyedward@coastal.edu

 Edwards, Dennis S.
  Professor/Chair
  Finance & Economics
  Office -  Wall Building  101 F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2130
 Email -  dsedward@coastal.edu

 Edwards-Russell, Robin
  Associate Professor/Host, Coastal Now
  Theatre
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  228


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2505
 Email -  rrussell@coastal.edu

 Eisele, Amanda Carolyn
  Director of Fraternity & Sorority Life
  Office of Student Life
  Office -  Lib. Jackson Student Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2988
 Email -  aeisele@coastal.edu

 Ellenburg, Timothy R.
  Teaching Associate
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Smith Science Building  218D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2014
 Email -  trellenb@coastal.edu

 K. Ellerbe, Marcie
  Teaching Associate
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2629
 Email -  mlknox@coastal.edu

 Ellis, Franklin William Jr.
  Assistant Director
  Intercultural and Inclusion Student Services
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  A102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2792
 Email -  fellis@coastal.edu

 Ellis, Jamie Hill
  CDL Driver
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 Email -  jjohnso7@coastal.edu

 Ellis, Cliff
  Head Men's Basketball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  212 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2828
 Email -  cellis@coastal.edu

 Embry, Michael Jerome
  Asst Men & Women's Track & Field Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  203K


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2070
 Email -  membry@coastal.edu

 F. Emery, Mary
  Lecturer
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  289


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2833
 Email -  memery@coastal.edu

 Engelhard, Judy B.
  Associate Professor Emeritus, Spadoni College of Education
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  jengelha@coastal.edu

 Englehart, Nola Albright
  Administrative Specialist
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2697
 Email -  nengleha@coastal.edu

 English, Pamela Ann
  Administrative Specialist
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  138


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6568
 Email -  penglish@coastal.edu

 Ennis, Daniel J.
  Dean/VP for Academic Outreach
  Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  201 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2746
 Email -  dennis@coastal.edu

 Ephrem, Menassie
  Associate Professor
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Smith Science Building  218H


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2436
 Email -  menassie@coastal.edu

 Erb, Kristin M
  Assistant Women's Softball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Softball Field House/Stadium  202 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6621
 Email -  kerb@coastal.edu

 Essary, Justin Matthew
  System Engineer/Performance Analyst
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  116L


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2292
 Email -  jmessary@coastal.edu

 Estabrook, Richard M.
  Grounds Staff
  Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  restabroo@coastal.edu

 Estep, Brenda G.
  Retired Faculty, Management & Decision Sciences
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Wall Building  323 G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5071
 Email -  bestep@coastal.edu

 Evans, Charles J.
  Teaching Associate
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  157


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2637
 Email -  cevans1@coastal.edu

 Evans, David W.
  Chair/Associate Professor
  Chemistry
  Office -  Science Annex 2  301F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2209
 Email -  devans@coastal.edu

 Everett, James L
  Professor
  Communication, Media, and Culture
  Office -  Brittain Hall  330


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2583
 Email -  jeverett@coastal.edu

 Everhart, Jodi
  Guidance
  Scholars Academy
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  jeverhart@coastal.edu