facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 A. Fain, Margaret
  Interim Head Instruction Services/Director of Core Curriculum
  Library Services
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2410
 Email -  margaret@coastal.edu

 I. Faix, Allison
  Associate Librarian/Coordinator of Reference Services
  Library Services
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2511
 Email -  afaix@coastal.edu

 Falcinelli, Net
  Medical Record Specialist
  Student Health Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6543
 Email -  nfalcinel@coastal.edu

 Fan, Jianchun
  Custodian
  University Housing
  Office -  University Place 950 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 Email -  jfan@coastal.edu

 Farnam, Larissa M.
  Teaching Associate
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  138


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6568
 Email -  lgedney@coastal.edu

 Farrelly, John F.
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Education
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  farrelly@coastal.edu

 Farsolas, James J.
  Professor Emeritus, History
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  farsolas@coastal.edu

 Faulk, Steven Wayne
  Fitness Floor Coordinator
  University Recreation
  Office -  HTC Center  145


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2835
 Email -  swfaulk@coastal.edu

 G. Feagin, William
  Asst Director of PGM Program & Internship Director/Lecturer
  Professional Golf Management
  Office -  Wall Building  122


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2972
 Email -  wfeagin@coastal.edu

 Fegely, Alex Geoffrey
  Lecturer
  Graduate and Specialty Studies
  Office -  Prince Building  205C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5011
 Email -  agfegely@coastal.edu

 Felder, Helen Melissa
  Custodian
  University Housing
  Office -  University Place 950 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 Email -  hfelder@coastal.edu

 Felts, John Winfred Jr.
  Head of Library Technology & Systems/Associate Librarian
  Library Services
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5040
 Email -  jfelts@coastal.edu

 Ferguson, Darryl Scott
  Piano Accompanist, Temporary
  Theatre
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  226


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6635
 Email -  dferguson@coastal.edu

 Ferguson, Jerry
  Custodial Staff, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  jferguson@coastal.edu

 Ferguson, Kevin D.
  Teaching Associate
  Theatre
  Office -  Kimbel Library  217


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6635
 Email -  kferguson@coastal.edu

 Ferguson, Michael William
  Retired Faculty, Biology
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  ferguson@coastal.edu

 Ferich, Johnny Eugene
  Grounds Staff
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  jferich@coastal.edu

 Fernandez, Timothy J.
  Access Services Specialist/Circulation
  Library Services
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2400
 Email -  tfernande@coastal.edu

 Ferons, Daniel Pierre
  Teaching Associate
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  113


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2238
 Email -  dpferons@coastal.edu

 Ferrell, Bradford
  Law Enforcement Officer, Sergeant
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 Email -  bferrell@coastal.edu

 Ferrero, Christopher Joseph
  Assistant Professor
  Politics
  Office -  Brittain Hall  365


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2607
 Email -  cferrero@coastal.edu

 Fiebig, Lindsay A
  Financial Aid Counselor
  Financial Aid & Scholarships
  Office -  Baxley Hall  219


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2313
 Email -  lafiebig@coastal.edu

 Finch, Cecilia Louise
  Case Investigator/Special Projects Coordinator
  Executive Initiatives
  Office -  Indigo House  110


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6953
 Email -  cfinch@coastal.edu

 Fine, Monica B.
  Chair/Associate Professor
  Marketing, Hospitality & Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  230-B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2229
 Email -  mfine@coastal.edu

 Fine, Winford Allen III
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  wfine@coastal.edu

 Finelli, Amy Langston
  Administrative Specialist
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  111


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2604
 Email -  afinelli@coastal.edu

 Fink, David L.
  Lecturer
  Management & Decision Sciences
  Office -  Wall Building  323 G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3468
 Email -  dfink@coastal.edu

 Firsing, Stephen L. III
  Assistant Professor
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  135


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6906
 Email -  sfirsing@coastal.edu

 Fischer, Mary M.
  Academic Coaching Specialist
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  mfischer@coastal.edu

 Fischer, Timothy D.
  Assistant Professor
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  tfischer@coastal.edu

 Fish, Tracy Shannon
  Teaching Associate
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  138


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2700
 Email -  tsfish@coastal.edu

 K. Fisher, Glenn
  Plumber
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2155
 Email -  gfisher@coastal.edu

 Fisher Onar, Nora E.
  Assistant Professor
  Politics
  Office -  Brittain Hall  351


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2779
 Email -  nfishero@coastal.edu

 Fitsanakis, Joseph George
  Associate Professor
  Politics
  Office -  Brittain Hall  360


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6618
 Email -  jfitsanak@coastal.edu

 Fitzsimmons, Cathy
  Retired Staff, Science
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email - 

 Fladger, Bertha C.
  Program Assistant
  Multicultural Student Services
  Office -  Lib Jackson Center  A102B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2863
 Email -  bcfladge@coastal.edu

 Flanders, Joanne
  Senior Instructor
  Languages and Intercultural Studies
  Office -  Brittain Hall  325


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2928
 Email -  jflander@coastal.edu

 Fleming, Jennifer Baker
  Teaching Associate
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  138


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6568
 Email -  jfleming@coastal.edu

 W. Fleming, III, Lonnie
  Law Enforcement Officer, Lieutenant
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building  124


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6511
 Email -  lfleming@coastal.edu

 Fletcher, Carol Ann
  Teaching Associate
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  139


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6568
 Email -  cfletcher@coastal.edu

 J. Flowers, Joyce
  Retired Staff, Mathematics & Statistics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email - 

 Floyd, Amanda Rose
  Assistant Director of Operations
  Financial Aid & Scholarships
  Office -  Baxley Hall  209


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2313
 Email -  arswanso@coastal.edu

 Floyd, Dustin Kent
  Sports Turf Head Mechanic
  Sports Turf and Golf Course Operations
  Office -  Hackler Golf Course Club House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  dfloyd1@coastal.edu

 Focarazzo Riley, Cathy
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Sands Hall  127


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2334
 Email -  cfocarazz@coastal.edu

 Fokken, Jessica Marie
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Sands Hall  119


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3496423
 Email -  jfokken@coastal.edu

 Foley, Susan K.
  Teaching Associate
  Foundations, Curriculum and Instruction
  Office -  Prince Building  105N


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3409
 Email -  sfoley@coastal.edu

 Folk, Vanessa
  Administrative Assistant
  Training, Development, and Service Excellence
  Office -  Coastal Science Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6438
 Email -  vfolk@coastal.edu

 Wes E. Fondren, Dr.
  Chair/Associate Professor
  Communication, Media, and Culture
  Office -  Brittain Hall  312


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6656
 Email -  wfondren@coastal.edu

 Y. Fontana, Judy
  Retired Staff, Honors Program
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  fontana@coastal.edu

 Fookes, Kelli Ann
  Assistant Director of Scholarships
  Financial Aid & Scholarships
  Office -  Baxley Hall  219


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2313
 Email -  kfookes@coastal.edu

 Forbus, Brian Dupree
  Teaching Associate
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  138


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6568
 Email -  bforbus@coastal.edu

 Forbus, Kristi Shelley
  Lecturer
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  146


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4166
 Email -  kforbus@coastal.edu

 B. Ford, Gloria
  Retired Staff, Division of Academic Outreach
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  gford@coastal.edu

 Ford, Linda J.
  Retired Staff, Division of Academic Outreach
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  lindaf@coastal.edu

 Ford, Molly
  Registered Dietician
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2704
 Email -  mford4@coastal.edu

 E. Ford, Vivian
  Associate Director, Institutional Effectiveness
  Institutional Research, Assessment and Analysis
  Office -  Singleton Building  234


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2733
 Email -  vford@coastal.edu

 Forman, Jozsef O.
  Head Women's Volleyball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  214 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2814
 Email -  jforman@coastal.edu

 L. Forno, Nancy
  Registered Nurse
  Student Health Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6543
 Email -  nforno@coastal.edu

 Foultz, Ross C.
  Teaching Associate
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  223


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2116
 Email -  rfoultz@coastal.edu

 Foushee Pugh, Davita Gidron
  Financial Aid Counselor
  Financial Aid & Scholarships
  Office -  Baxley Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2313
 Email -  dfoushee@coastal.edu

 Fowler, Andrew J.
  Teaching Associate
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  132


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2637
 Email -  afowler@coastal.edu

 Fowler, Erin Nicole
  Warehouse Specilaist
  University Housing
  Office -  Residence Life - Unit B / Atla 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  enfowler@coastal.edu

 Fowler, Gwendolyn Richbourg
  Senior Lecturer
  Communication, Media, and Culture
  Office -  Brittain Hall  316


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2288
 Email -  gfowler@coastal.edu

 Fowler, Joey D.
  Pest Control Supervisor
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2157
 Email -  jfowler@coastal.edu

 Fowler, Lauren Elizabeth
  Financial Aid & Scholarships Assistant, Temporary
  Financial Aid & Scholarships
  Office -  Baxley Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  lfowler@coastal.edu

 Fowler, Sandy
  Director of Men and Women's Track and Field
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  203M


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2907
 Email -  sfowler1@coastal.edu

 Fox, Lindsey
  Lecturer
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Smith Science Building  118M


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4173
 Email -  lfox@coastal.edu

 H. Fox, Lynn
  Director of Research
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Singleton Building  152


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2158
 Email -  lynnfox@coastal.edu

 Francis, Daniel Paul
  Teaching Associate
  Kinesiology
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  117


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2808
 Email -  dfrancis@coastal.edu

 Francois, Louis Richard
  Director of Technology for Football/Assistant Recruiting Coor
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  328


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2763
 Email -  lrfranco@coastal.edu

 Frazier, Allard
  Retired Staff, Facilities, Custodial Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 Email -  afrazier@coastal.edu

 Frederick, Kaitlin Marie
  Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  203 G1


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2952
 Email -  kfrederic@coastal.edu

 Frederick, Michael O. Jr.
  Teaching Associate
  Politics
  Office -  Kimbel Library  221


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2621
 Email -  mfrederic@coastal.edu

 Frederick, Timothy Earl
  Community Coordinator
  University Housing
  Office -  CINO Hall Bldg 4000 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4155
 Email -  tfrederic@coastal.edu

 Frederickson, Jennifer Lynn
  Catering Sales
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Chauncey's Choice  105C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2422
 Email -  jfrederic@coastal.edu

 Freeman, Carl J Jr.
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Biology
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  cfreeman@coastal.edu

 W. Freeman, Stephanie
  Retired Staff, History
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Brittain Hall  378


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2476
 Email -  freeman@coastal.edu

 P. French, Dennis
  Academic/Classroom Technology Support Manager
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Sands Hall  113-F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6538
 Email -  dfrench@coastal.edu

 French, Jean Helen
  Associate Professor
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  232


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3430
 Email -  jennis@coastal.edu

 J. French, Molly
  Institutional Research Analyst
  Institutional Research, Assessment and Analysis
  Office -  Singleton Building  231


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2294
 Email -  mfrench@coastal.edu

 Frey, Jennifer A
  
  ** **
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  jfrey1@coastal.edu

 Fribance, Diane
  Assistant Professor
  Marine Science
  Office -  Science Annex 2  227


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5072
 Email -  dfribance@coastal.edu

 Fries, Kristin Marie
  Teaching Associate
  Chemistry
  Office -  Science Annex 2  301


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492379
 Email -  kfries@coastal.edu

 Frost, David A.
  Interim Chief Financial Officer & Vice President for Finance
  Finance and Administration
  Office -  Singleton Building  203


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2227
 Email -  dfrost@coastal.edu

 E. Fuchs, Clint
  Senior Lecturer
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  228


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2676
 Email -  clintf@coastal.edu

 Full, Bob
  Retired Information Technology Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Wall Building  105H


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2080
 Email -  bfull@coastal.edu

 Fulmer, Todd Andrew
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Kimbel Library  221


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6423
 Email -  tafulmer@coastal.edu

 Fulp, Dakota Kent
  Research Assistant, Temporary
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Coastal Science Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  dkfulp@coastal.edu

 K. Fuss, Karen
  Graduate Student Services Coordinator
  Department of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  108


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4058
 Email -  kfuss@coastal.edu

 Fyn, Amy
  Coordinator of Library Instruction/Assistant Librarian
  Library Services
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4092
 Email -  afyn@coastal.edu