facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Jackson, Michael A. Sr.
  CDL Driver, Temporary
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 Email -  mjackso1@coastal.edu

 Jackson, Susan Renee
  Temporary Staff
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  sjackson@coastal.edu

 Jackson-Baro, Jennifer Sayre
  Lecturer
  College of Science
  Office -  Science Annex 2  207F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6686
 Email -  jjackson@coastal.edu

 Jacobs, Caitlin Miller
  Senior Assistant Director of Admissions Transfer
  Admissions & Merit Awards
  Office -  Baxley Hall  109


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6976
 Email -  cjacobs2@coastal.edu

 Jacobs, Michael S.
  Director of Development
  Chanticleer Athletic Foundation
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  116 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3428
 Email -  mjacobs@coastal.edu

 Jacobs, Ramon Stephen
  Teaching Associate
  Foundations, Curriculum and Instruction
  Office -  Kearns Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  rjacobs@coastal.edu

 Jacuzio, William D.
  System/Database Analyst
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3402
 Email -  wjacuzio@coastal.edu

 Jadallah, Edward
  Dean/Vice President for Online Education & Teaching Excellence
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  215 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2773
 Email -  ejadalla@coastal.edu

 Jagannathan, Keshav
  Professor
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Smith Science Building  218A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6466
 Email -  kjaganna@coastal.edu

 James, Crissy Nicole
  Custodial Worker, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  cjames1@coastal.edu

 James, Gary Dean II
  Access Service Specialist/Overnights
  Library Services
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  gjames1@coastal.edu

 James, Melanie
  Associate Professor
  D. Wyatt Henderson Department of Accounting
  Office -  Wall Building  201 I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2729
 Email -  mjames@coastal.edu

 Jampole, Ellen Simpson
  Administrative Specialist
  Academic & Community Outreach
  Office -  Coastal Science Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5002
 Email -  ejampole@coastal.edu

 Jarrard, Melissa Anne
  Paralegal/Legal Assistant & FOIA Officer
  University Counsel
  Office -  Singleton Building  112


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4101
 Email -  mpjarrar@coastal.edu

 Jarrett, Bret
  University Affiliate
  Marine Science
  Office -  Science Annex 2 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6487
 Email -  bjarrett@coastal.edu

 Jarvis, Jessica L.
  CDL Driver
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 Email -  jjarvis@coastal.edu

 A. Jasniecki, Keith
  Teaching Associate
  Kinesiology
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  117


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2808
 Email -  kjasniec@coastal.edu

 Javener, Elizabeth Marie
  Outdoor Recreation Coordinator
  University Recreation
  Office -  HTC Center  202A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6586
 Email -  ejavener@coastal.edu

 Jaynes, Sarah A.
  Retired Staff, Controller's Office
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  sjaynes@coastal.edu

 Jayroe, William E. Jr.
  Boat Captain, Temporary
  College of Science
  Office -  Coastal Science Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  wjayroe@coastal.edu

 L. Jazwinski, Jennifer
  Administrative Coordinator
  President's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  163


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2892
 Email -  jjaz@coastal.edu

 Jefferson, Yvette
  Employer Recruitment Specialist
  Career Services
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  gjefferso@coastal.edu

 Jenerette, Wayne O.
  Retired Staff, Print Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  waynej@coastal.edu

 Jenkins, Sharon Renee
  Administrative Specialist
  College of Science
  Office -  Science Annex 2  210


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2202
 Email -  sjenkins@coastal.edu

 Jenkot, Robert B.
  Chair/Associate Professor
  Sociology
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  322


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2274
 Email -  rjenkot@coastal.edu

 Jennings, Amanda
  University Affiliate
  Center for Global Engagement
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  ajennings@coastal.edu

 Jennings, Marc Thomas
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  mjennings@coastal.edu

 Jeon, Yun Sil
  Associate Professor
  Languages and Intercultural Studies
  Office -  Brittain Hall  328


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6604
 Email -  yjeon@coastal.edu

 Jeslis, Jenna Decker
  Resident Success Specialist for Student Employment
  University Housing
  Office -  Tradition Hall Bldg 3400 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6923
 Email -  jjeslis@coastal.edu

 Jiron, Matthew Christopher
  University Receivables Accountant
  Office of Financial Services
  Office -  Century Circle Office a (450a)  121


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6646
 Email -  mcjiron@coastal.edu

 Johansen, Roger Kenneth
  Lecturer
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  277


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2756
 Email -  rkjohans@coastal.edu

 H. Johns, IV, Charles
  General Manager of Sports Turf & Golf Course Operations
  Sports Turf and Golf Course Operations
  Office -  Hackler Golf Course Club House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6596
 Email -  cjohns1@coastal.edu

 Johns, Judy
  Director of Photography
  Photography
  Office -  Photography 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2923
 Email -  jjohns@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Alisa G.
  Retired Staff, Photography
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  alisaj@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Amanda Lynn
  Administrative Assistant
  Counseling Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2305
 Email -  ajohns10@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Annie
  Cash Receipts Supervisor
  Student Accounts
  Office -  Baxley Hall  127 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2582
 Email -  annie@coastal.edu

 A. Johnson, Christopher
  Executive Director
  Chanticleer Athletic Foundation
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  125


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2466
 Email -  cjohnson@coastal.edu

 A. Johnson, Sr., Gregory
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 Email -  gjohnson@coastal.edu

 Johnson, James Monroe Jr
  Special Projects Assistant/Website Specialist
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Kearns Hall  211H


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2024
 Email -  jmjohns4@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Kayla Elizabeth
  Academic Adviser
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  233A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2427
 Email -  kayla@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Patricia W.
  Professor Emeritus, Biology
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  pwrohr@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Patrick Harold
  Maintenance Technician, 2nd Shift
  University Housing
  Office -  Residence Life - Unit B / Atla 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 Email -  pjohnso2@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Reid
  Retired Faculty
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  rjohnso1@coastal.edu

 Johnson, Richard Lawrence
  Professor
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  280


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6449
 Email -  rjohnson@coastal.edu

 Marie H. Johnson, Rose
  Coordinator of Risk Management and Strategic Planning
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  220


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6448
 Email -  rmj@coastal.edu

 Johnson, William B
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 Email -  wjohnso2@coastal.edu

 M. Jones, Benika
  Custodial Staff, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 Email -  bjones@coastal.edu

 Jones, Cathy Ruth
  Retired Faculty, Foundations Curriculum &Instruction
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Prince Building  119 M


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2356
 Email -  cjones1@coastal.edu

 Jones, Jeffrey L.
  Associate Professor
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  151


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2561
 Email -  jones@coastal.edu

 Jones, Joyce Q.
  Retired Staff, Library
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  jqjones@coastal.edu

 C. Jones, Lawrence
  Applications Analyst
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Tradition Hall  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6437
 Email -  lcjones@coastal.edu

 Jones, Marvin A
  Paint Staff
  Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2120
 Email -  mjones2@coastal.edu

 Jones, Robyn A
  Chief Audit Officer
  President's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  162


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2888
 Email -  rjones6@coastal.edu

 Jones, Tracy Rumfelt
  Capital Asset Accountant & Internal Controls Manager
  Office of Financial Services
  Office -  Century Circle Office a (450a) 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2279
 Email -  tjones6@coastal.edu

 W. Jones, Victor
  Retired Staff, University Housing
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Residence Life - Unit B / Atla 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-421-9712
 Email -  vjones@coastal.edu

 I. Jones, Virginia
  Retired Staff, Facilities Custodial Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 Email -  vjones1@coastal.edu

 Jones, William Michael Jr.
  Chair/Professor
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  235


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4142
 Email -  wjones@coastal.edu

 B. Jordan, Evata
  Retired Staff, Faciltites Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  ejordan1@coastal.edu

 Jordan, Hattie Adaline
  Program Assistant, Grant Center for Real Estate & Econ Dev
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  hajordan@coastal.edu

 W. Jordan, Mike
  Retired Staff, Facilities, Custodial Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2107
 Email -  mjordan@coastal.edu

 L. Jordan, Ronnie
  Electrician
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2155
 Email -  rjordan@coastal.edu

 Josey, Tara Lynne Saville
  Associate Director
  University Recreation
  Office -  HTC Center  145


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2815
 Email -  tjosey@coastal.edu

 Joslin, Claude
  Summer Housing Custodian, Temporary
  University Housing
  Office -  Tradition Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  cjoslin@coastal.edu

 Joslin, Rosa Jean
  Custodian
  University Housing
  Office -  Tradition Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  rjoslin@coastal.edu

 Julius, Michael
  Lecturer
  Politics
  Office -  Brittain Hall  354


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2689
 Email -  mjulius@coastal.edu