facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Kaim, Steven J
  Custodian
  University Housing
  Office -  University Place 950 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  skaim@coastal.edu

 Kane, Michael Patrick
  Senior Special Projects, Temporary
  Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  mpkane@coastal.edu

 Kang, Bomi
  Professor
  Marketing, Hospitality & Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  301 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6458
 Email -  bkang@coastal.edu

 Kapp, Charles Thomas
  Payroll Specialist
  Payroll
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg. 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3489
 Email -  ctkapp@coastal.edu

 Karatza, Sofia
  Assistant Professor
  Communication, Media, and Culture
  Office -  Brittain Hall  309


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  skaratza@coastal.edu

 Karchner, Scott Alan Jr.
  Assistant Director for Operations
  CHANT411
  Office -  Lib Jackson Student Union  B-102A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2375
 Email -  sakarchn@coastal.edu

 Karetas, Patrick K.
  Coordinator for Residence Halls Technical Support
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3422
 Email -  pkkareta@coastal.edu

 Kaunert, Chelsea Ann
  Assistant Professor
  Recreation & Sport Management
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  ckaunert@coastal.edu

 S. Keasler, Mary
  Retired Staff, Chemistry/Physics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  mkeasler@coastal.edu

 Keck, Casey Elizabeth
  Administrative Specialist
  Procurement
  Office -  Atlantic Hall  108


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2189
 Email -  ckeck@coastal.edu

 Kay Keels, Dr.
  Professor/Vereen Endowed Professor
  Management & Decision Sciences
  Office -  Wall Building  230 F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2688
 Email -  jkeels@coastal.edu

 Keenan, Joyce A.
  Lecturer
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Smith Science Building  218I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6696
 Email -  jkeenan@coastal.edu

 Keene, Carmaletia
  Lecturer
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  323G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2265
 Email -  ckeene@coastal.edu

 Keene, Marvin Anthony
  Professor
  Finance & Economics
  Office -  Wall Building  201 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2324
 Email -  makeene@coastal.edu

 Keever, Sara L.
  Teaching Associate
  Communication, Media, and Culture
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  311


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492450
 Email -  skeever@coastal.edu

 Keiner, Louis E.
  Associate Professor
  Physics and Engineering Science
  Office -  Smith Science Building  121B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2226
 Email -  lkeiner@coastal.edu

 Keith, Teresa Ann
  First Year Academic Advisor
  College of Science
  Office -  Science Annex 2 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  tkeith@coastal.edu

 Keller, Charles
  Teaching Associate
  Chemistry
  Office -  Science Annex 2  310O


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2657
 Email -  ckeller@coastal.edu

 F. Keller, Elizabeth
  Retired Faculty, Visual Arts
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  131


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2715
 Email -  ekeller@coastal.edu

 E. Keller, Susan
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 Email -  skeller@coastal.edu

 A. Kelley, Glenda
  Administrative Assistant
  Office of Graduate Studies
  Office -  Baxley Hall  223B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2394
 Email -  gakelley@coastal.edu

 Kelley, Hilda L.
  Supervisor, 2nd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 Email -  hkelley@coastal.edu

 Kelley, Mark Stephen
  Legislative Liaison
  President's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  mkelley@coastal.edu

 Kellogg, David Royal
  Associate Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  293


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6554
 Email -  dkellogg@coastal.edu

 Kelly, Caterina
  Teaching Associate
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492629
 Email -  ckelly3@coastal.edu

 Kelly, Tammy D.
  Manager of Central Receiving
  Procurement
  Office -  Atlantic Hall  115


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2148
 Email -  tkelly2@coastal.edu

 Kelly, William P Jr.
  HVAC Technician, 2nd Shift
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  wkelly@coastal.edu

 M. Kelsey, Steve
  Retired Staff, Human Resources & Equal Opportunity
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  skelsey@coastal.edu

 Kemp, Norene Carla
  Teaching Associate
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  233


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492116
 Email -  nkemp@coastal.edu

 H. Kenny, Maura
  Professor
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  134


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2702
 Email -  mkenny@coastal.edu

 J. Kent, Lawrence
  Senior Instructor
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  370


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2499
 Email -  lkent@coastal.edu

 Kent, Theron Jaimie
  Grounds Staff
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2153
 Email -  tkent@coastal.edu

 L. Kephart, Deborah
  Administrative Specialist
  Biddle Center, Teaching, Learning & Comm Engagement
  Office -  Prince Building  123 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2665
 Email -  dkephart@coastal.edu

 Kessler, Charles N. II
  Investigator
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 Email -  ckessler@coastal.edu

 Ketron, Linda
  Retired Staff, Academic Outreach
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  lketron@coastal.edu

 Keys, Brian
  Employment Coordinator, Temporary
  Life Program
  Office -  Prince Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2034
 Email -  bkeys@coastal.edu

 Killian, Jeremy S.
  Lecturer
  Honors Program
  Office -  Kearns Hall  114 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6971
 Email -  jkillian@coastal.edu

 Kilroy, Richard J. Jr.
  Assistant Professor
  Politics
  Office -  Brittain Hall  346


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6927
 Email -  rkilroy@coastal.edu

 Kim, JongHan
  Associate Professor
  Psychology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  211


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4168
 Email -  jkim@coastal.edu

 King, Dillon Elizabeth
  Research Assistant, Temporary
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  deking@coastal.edu

 King, Hallie A.
  Assistant Athletic Director for Women's Basketball
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  216 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2378
 Email -  hking@coastal.edu

 King, Walter Taylor
  Teaching Associate
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Smith Science Building  110


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3495378
 Email -  wking@coastal.edu

 King, William B. Jr.
  Associate Professor
  Psychology
  Office -  Smith Science Building  217 I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2270
 Email -  kingw@coastal.edu

 King-Skinner, Vicki
  Teaching Associate
  Finance & Economics
  Office -  Wall Building  230 M


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6533
 Email -  vkingski@coastal.edu

 C. Kingston, Jill
  Program Coordinator, Football
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  305 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3487
 Email -  kingston@coastal.edu

 Kington, Rebekah M
  Assistant Manager of Ticketing & Patron Services
  University Event & Production Services
  Office -  Wheelwright Aud 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6915
 Email -  rkington@coastal.edu

 Kirkland, Patricia
  Professor Emeritus, Nursing
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  kirkland@coastal.edu

 Kittle, Mary Margaret
  Lecturer
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Smith Science Building  218I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6508
 Email -  mkittle@coastal.edu

 Klauder, David Lenoard Jr.
  Law Enforcement Officer, Sergeant
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 Email -  dklauder@coastal.edu

 Knox, Alexandra N.
  Assistant Professor
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  284


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2788
 Email -  aknox@coastal.edu

 Knox, Harvey Leon
  Law Enforcement Officer, Sergeant
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  hknox@coastal.edu

 Knox, Karen D.
  Administrative Assistant, Temporary
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  124


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2992
 Email -  kknox@coastal.edu

 Knox, Lori
  Teaching Associate
  Languages and Intercultural Studies
  Office -  Brittain Hall  331


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3496588
 Email -  lknox1@coastal.edu

 Koch, Timothy
  Teaching Associate
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  157


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2637
 Email -  pkoch@coastal.edu

 R. Kocot, Nicole
  Document Mgmt & Workflow Proc Mgr/Syst Prog
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  116J


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2603
 Email -  nkocot@coastal.edu

 D. Koegel, Warren
  Retired Faculty, University Advancement
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  wkoegel@coastal.edu

 Richard Koesterer, Dr.
  Professor Emeritus, Biology
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  roadkill@coastal.edu

 Kokomoor, Kevin
  Teaching Associate
  History
  Office -  Sands Hall  127 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2476
 Email -  kkokomoor@coastal.edu

 Konig, Eric Leonard
  Teaching Associate
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  234


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2238
 Email -  ekonig@coastal.edu

 Koonce, Lauren Elizabeth
  Associate Director
  Scheduling and Space Management
  Office -  Wheelwright Aud  101


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3432
 Email -  lkoonce@coastal.edu

 Korn, Willy
  Assistant Football Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  321


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3447
 Email -  wkorn@coastal.edu

 Kort, Eva D.
  Lecturer
  Philosophy and Religious Studies
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  339


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2677
 Email -  ekort@coastal.edu

 L. Kotwa, Patience
  Foreign Languages Instructional Center Coordinator
  University College
  Office -  Kearns Hall  204


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2478
 Email -  pllocke@coastal.edu

 Kovach, Karl Alexander
  Retired Staff, Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2407
 Email -  kkovach@coastal.edu

 Kovacs, Tiffany Nicole
  Asst Director of Classification and Compensation
  Human Resources & Equal Opportunity
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg.  103


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2128
 Email -  tnbrown@coastal.edu

 Krause-Giambalvo, Deborah A.
  Teaching Associate
  Chemistry
  Office -  Science Annex 2  301B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-443-7806
 Email -  dkrauseg@coastal.edu

 Krippel, Gregory L.
  Chair/Professor
  D. Wyatt Henderson Department of Accounting
  Office -  Wall Building  201 D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2643
 Email -  krippel@coastal.edu

 Krogel, Jamie Lynne
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  jkrogel@coastal.edu

 Kruse, Abbey Marie
  Assistant Director of Academic Advising
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  233D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4170
 Email -  akruse@coastal.edu

 Kuhler, Kathleen Marie
  Lecturer
  Chemistry
  Office -  Science Annex 2  301-I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6913
 Email -  kkuhler@coastal.edu

 Kumar, Manonmani
  Teaching Associate
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  233


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  mkumar@coastal.edu

 Kumar, Sathish A. P.
  Assistant Professor
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  219


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2810
 Email -  skumar@coastal.edu

 Kurlowski, Drew A.
  Assistant Professor
  Politics
  Office -  Brittain Hall  348


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4110
 Email -  kurlowski@coastal.edu

 Kurlowski, Jacqueline Ann Marie
  Director of Dyer Institute
  Politics
  Office -  Brittain Hall  113


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6952
 Email -  jamkurlow@coastal.edu

 Kuykendall, Linda P.
  Senior Instructor
  Communication, Media, and Culture
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  231


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2446
 Email -  lindak@coastal.edu