facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 La More, Thomas R.
  CDL Driver
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2172
 Email -  tlamore@coastal.edu

 M. Lackey, Michael
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Kimbel Library
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  michael@coastal.edu

 LaCombe, David Edgar
  Media Resources Specialist, Temporary
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Sands Hall  113B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6520
 Email -  dlacombe@coastal.edu

 Ladutko, John Cody
  Analyst, Temporary
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  303


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-6477
 Email -  jladutko@coastal.edu

 Lagasse, Sheila Eleanor
  Assistant Coordinator of Student Records
  Registrar's Office
  Office -  Baxley Hall  222


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2133
 Email -  slagasse@coastal.edu

 Lail, Patrick Scott
  Systems Application Analyst/Administrator
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  plail@coastal.edu

 Lambert, Maria Christina
  Instructor
  Scholars Academy
  Office -  Baxley Hall  223


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  mbutler1@coastal.edu

 Hugh Lamont, Dr.
  Assistant Professor
  Kinesiology
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  103 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2808
 Email -  hlamont@coastal.edu

 Landrum, BJ
  Vice President for Human Resources
  University Compliance and Human Resources
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg.  111


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2399
 Email -  blandrum@coastal.edu

 Lane, Brooke E
  Research Lab Assistant, Temporary
  Biology
  Office -  Science Annex 2 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  blane@coastal.edu

 Lane, Linda M
  Lecturer
  Recreation & Sport Management
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  338


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6613
 Email -  llane@coastal.edu

 Lane, Robert R.
  Teaching Associate
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492071
 Email -  rlane@coastal.edu

 Lane, Zachary Evans
  HGTC Groudskeeper, Temporary
  Sports Turf and Golf Course Operations
  Office -  Hackler Golf Course Club House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  zlane@coastal.edu

 Lassez, Jean-Louis
  Retired Faculty, Computer Science
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email - 

 Latta, Michael R.
  Professor
  Marketing, Hospitality & Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  230 G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6476
 Email -  mlatta@coastal.edu

 Lauria, Debra Ann
  Administrative Specialist
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6509
 Email -  dlauria@coastal.edu

 Lauver, Jakob D.
  Assistant Professor
  Kinesiology
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  103B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2715
 Email -  jlauver@coastal.edu

 Laware, David Alan
  Grounds Staff
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  dlaware@coastal.edu

 M. Lawless, Daniel
  Registrar
  Registrar's Office
  Office -  Baxley Hall  225A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2021
 Email -  dan@coastal.edu

 Laws, David III
  Research Assistant, Temporary
  Chemistry
  Office -  Science Annex 2 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  dlaws@coastal.edu

 Lawson, Bobbie H.
  Retired Faculty, Art
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  bobhartlaw@yahoo.com

 E. Lawson, Jammie
  Equipment Operator, Grounds
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2157
 Email -  jlawson@coastal.edu

 Lawson, Judy L.
  Custodial Staff, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  jlawson2@coastal.edu

 Layne, Jacqueline Jewel
  CDL Driver, Temporary
  Transportation Services
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2039
 Email -  jlayne@coastal.edu

 Lee, Brian M.
  Assistant Professor
  Chemistry
  Office -  Science Annex 2  301C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4070
 Email -  blee2@coastal.edu

 Cheng-Yuan ~Corey~ Lee, Dr.
  Associate Professor
  Graduate and Specialty Studies
  Office -  Prince Building  205 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2780
 Email -  clee@coastal.edu

 A. Lee, Patty
  Collections Specialist
  Student Accounts
  Office -  Baxley Hall  129


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2047
 Email -  plee@coastal.edu

 V. Lee, Wendi
  Public Information Coordinator
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  215 D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2284
 Email -  wlee@coastal.edu

 J. Legg, Holly
  Assoc Director of Assessment, Research & Records Management
  Institutional Research, Assessment and Analysis
  Office -  Singleton Building  227


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2994
 Email -  hlegg@coastal.edu

 Leimbach, Oliver G Jr.
  Van Driver, Temporary
  College of Science
  Office -  Science Annex 2 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  oleimbach@coastal.edu

 Leljedal, Elizabeth Marie
  Special Events Coordinator
  Special Events
  Office -  Singleton Building  132


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2040
 Email -  eleljedal@coastal.edu

 Lemke, Jacklin
  Custodial Staff, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 Email -  jlemke@coastal.edu

 K. Leonard, John
  Vehicle & Small Engine Mechanic
  Facilities, Transportation
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2514
 Email -  jleonard@coastal.edu

 Leperi, David Joseph
  Teaching Associate
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492629
 Email -  dleperi@coastal.edu

 L. Lercara, Shelia
  Retired Staff, Wall College of Business
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  slercara@coastal.edu

 Levi-Clutts, Sheila Marie
  Administrative Specialist
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  378


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492476
 Email -  sleviclu@coastal.edu

 Levsen, Virginia B.
  Professor Emeritus, Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  virginia@coastal.edu

 Lewis, Brandi Sharmaine
  Custodial Staff, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 Email -  bslewis@coastal.edu

 Lewis, Charlotte C.
  Retired Staff, Media Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email - 

 Lewis, Donna
  Administrative Coordinator
  Coastal Education Foundation
  Office -  Atheneum Hall  101C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2194
 Email -  dlewis@coastal.edu

 Lewis, Kenneth Edward Jr.
  Academic Advisor
  Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  266


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2858
 Email -  kelewis1@coastal.edu

 M. Lewis, Michelle
  Manager of Access Services
  Library Services
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2459
 Email -  mlewis@coastal.edu

 Lewis, Timmy R.
  General Carpenter
  Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  tlewis@coastal.edu

 B. Lewis, Wanda
  Asst Director of Procurement Services
  Procurement
  Office -  Atlantic Hall  121


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2162
 Email -  wlewis@coastal.edu

 M. Candelori, Nicolle
  Administrative and Customer Relations Specialist
  Registrar's Office
  Office -  Baxley Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2019
 Email -  candelori@coastal.edu

 Li, Hong
  Instrument Technician/Instructor
  College of Science
  Office -  Science Annex 2  301K


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2497
 Email -  hli@coastal.edu

 Libes, Susan M.
  Professor
  Department of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  113


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4028
 Email -  susan@coastal.edu

 L. Richardson, Jessica
  Assistant Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  234


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2532
 Email -  jliebeck@coastal.edu

 Liles, James P Jr.
  Custodial Staff, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  jliles@coastal.edu

 Limpasuvan, Varavut
  Professor
  Department of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  222


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2826
 Email -  var@coastal.edu

 Lin, Fang-Ju
  Associate Professor
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  119


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6484
 Email -  flin@coastal.edu

 P. Linder, Jeffrey
  Assistant Professor
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  226


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2829
 Email -  jeff@coastal.edu

 Link, Leslie Walter
  Retired Staff, Facilities, Housing Maintenance
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email - 

 A. Lippert, Paula
  Administrative Coordinator
  University College
  Office -  Kearns Hall  101


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2934
 Email -  plippert@coastal.edu

 J. Lippman, Barry
  Senior Associate Athletic Trainer/Rehabilitation Coordinator
  Athletics
  Office -  Brooks Stadium Training Comple  101 F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2887
 Email -  blippman@coastal.edu

 L. Little, Alan
  Senior Instructor
  Anthropology & Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  231


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2785
 Email -  alittle@coastal.edu

 Little, Philip
  Teaching Associate
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2071
 Email -  plittle@coastal.edu

 Livingston, Barbara
  Custodial Staff, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 Email -  blivingst@coastal.edu

 Livingstone, Oscar
  Retired Staff, Safety and Transportation
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  oliving1@coastal.edu

 Locklair, Ernie
  Retired Staff, Human Resources & Equal Opportunity
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  ernie@coastal.edu

 B. Lockwood, H.
  Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  202C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6553
 Email -  hlockwood@coastal.edu

 Loeswick, Steven Michael
  Head Women's Beach Volleyball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  214A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4023
 Email -  sloeswick@coastal.edu

 M. Loftus, Gary
  Director of Economic Development
  Center for Economic Development
  Office -  Wall Building  215 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2589
 Email -  gloftus@coastal.edu

 Long, Ashley Smith
  Student Technology Support & Computing Labs Manager
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Kearns Hall  216 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2263
 Email -  asmith2@coastal.edu

 S. Long, Gregory
  Maintenance Technician, HVAC
  University Housing
  Office -  University Place 950 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6421
 Email -  glong@coastal.edu

 P. Lord, Kerry
  Retired Staff, Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2155
 Email -  klord@coastal.edu

 Losardo, Helena
  Postal Specialist
  Mail Services
  Office -  Sands Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2156
 Email -  hlosardo@coastal.edu

 Lott, Pamela
  Teaching Associate
  Foundations, Curriculum and Instruction
  Office -  Prince Building  105N


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3409
 Email -  plott@coastal.edu

 Lotts, Kenneth D.
  Teaching Associate
  Chemistry
  Office -  Science Annex 2  301N


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2379
 Email -  klotts@coastal.edu

 Loughran, Judy Lynn
  Acquisitions Specialist
  Library Services
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  jloughran@coastal.edu

 Loughry, David F.
  Retired Staff, Facilities Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  dloughry@coastal.edu

 H. Louis, Harriette
  Administrative Specialist
  University Recreation
  Office -  HTC Center  145


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2126
 Email -  hlouis@coastal.edu

 Lovallo, Donald Edward
  Custodial Staff, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 Email -  dlovallo@coastal.edu

 Lowenstein, Henry
  Professor
  Marketing, Hospitality & Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  323 K


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2827
 Email -  hlowenst@coastal.edu

 Lowery, Jessica M
  Teaching Associate
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  139


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6568
 Email -  jlowery@coastal.edu

 Lowry, Brandy Mereta
  Lecturer
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Smith Science Building  205A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4085
 Email -  blowry@coastal.edu

 O. Lox, John
  Retired Faculty, Provost's Office
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  jlox@coastal.edu

 Luckett, Latisha Renee
  Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  216 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5014
 Email -  lluckett@coastal.edu

 C. Luff, Steven
  Dive Safety Officer/Lecturer
  Department of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  137


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4052
 Email -  sluff@coastal.edu

 Lukas, Cary F
  Teaching Associate
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  138


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6568
 Email -  clukas@coastal.edu

 Luken, James O.
  Assoc Provost for Grad Program/Interim Vice Dean
  School of the Coastal Environment
  Office -  Baxley Hall  223A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2235
 Email -  joluken@coastal.edu

 Lundgren, Robert A.
  Retired Staff, Department of Financial Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email - 

 Lyerly, George W. Jr.
  Associate Professor
  Kinesiology
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  117 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6681
 Email -  glyerly@coastal.edu

 P. Lyerly, Linda
  Retired Staff, Athletics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  lindal@coastal.edu

 L. Lykins, Matt
  Lecturer
  Physics and Engineering Science
  Office -  Smith Science Building  123E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6987
 Email -  mlykins@coastal.edu

 Lynch, Teresa G
  Guidance
  Scholars Academy
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  tlynch@coastal.edu

 Lynch-Davis, Kathleen
  Professor of Education/Associate Dean
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6494
 Email -  rlynchda@coastal.edu