facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Talbert, Roy Jr.
  Retired Faculty, History
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Brittain Hall  369


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2622
 Email -  talbert@coastal.edu

 Talbot, Susan
  Retired Staff, Provost's Office
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Singleton Building  126


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2086
 Email -  stalbot@coastal.edu

 Tan, Xinyi
  Assistant Professor
  Languages and Intercultural Studies
  Office -  Brittain Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  xtan@coastal.edu

 Tankersley, Holley E.
  Professor/Associate Dean
  Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  201B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2949
 Email -  htankers@coastal.edu

 Tanner, Allie
  Administrative Coordinator
  Dean of Students Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  218


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492117
 Email -  altanner@coastal.edu

 Tao, David Jinyuan
  Teaching Associate
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2629
 Email -  jtao@coastal.edu

 Tatro, Kimberly S.
  Lecturer of Exercise Science
  Kinesiology
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  151A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2388
 Email -  ktatro@coastal.edu

 Tavernier, Melinda Peart
  Wall Center Student Employment Specialist
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492111
 Email -  mtaverni@coastal.edu

 Tavernier, Pierre-Olivier Antoine
  Info Res Consultant, Wall College of Business
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building  105 D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2709
 Email -  pierre@coastal.edu

 A.J. Taylor, Dr.
  Distinguished Professor Emer, Mgmt, Marketing & Resort Tourism
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  ataylor@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Albert John
  Volunteer Water Quality Monitoring Coordinator
  Department of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  303


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2578
 Email -  ajtaylo3@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Amanda Nicole
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  224


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3496423
 Email -  antaylo2@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Brian Robert
  Lecturer
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  138


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5074
 Email -  btaylor1@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Joseph Patrick
  Access Services Supervisor/Overnights
  Library Services
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2214
 Email -  jtaylor3@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Lila Jordan
  Senior Accountant
  Office of Financial Services
  Office -  Century Circle Office a (450a)  123


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2250
 Email -  ltaylor@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Margaret F.
  Professor Emeritus, Foreign Languages
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email - 

 Taylor, Millie
  Retired Staff, Registrar's Office
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  mtaylor@coastal.edu

 C. Taylor, Patricia
  Undergraduate Research Assistant, Temporary
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Sands Hall  124


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2616
 Email -  patt@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Robert Dennis
  Student Accounts Specialist
  Student Accounts
  Office -  Baxley Hall  127 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2245
 Email -  rdtaylor@coastal.edu

 Taylor, Vanessa A
  Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  216D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2142
 Email -  vtaylor@coastal.edu

 Temple, Joseph L III
  Teaching Associate
  Computing Sciences
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  233


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492116
 Email -  jtemple@coastal.edu

 Tenan, Frank P. Sr.
  Retired Staff, Facilities Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  ftenan@coastal.edu

 Terranova, Andrew M Jr.
  Associate Professor
  Psychology
  Office -  Smith Science Building  210D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4034
 Email -  terranova@coastal.edu

 Tesoriero, Elizabeth Anne
  Teaching Associate
  Psychology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  211


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2275
 Email -  etesorier@coastal.edu

 Thibodeau, Cynthia V.
  Teaching Associate
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Prince Building  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2629
 Email -  cthibodea@coastal.edu

 Thomas, Brianna Symons Dillon
  Assistant Professor of Physics
  Physics and Engineering Science
  Office -  Science Annex 2 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  bthomas1@coastal.edu

 A. Thomas, Drew
  Assistant Baseball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Baseball Field House/Stadium  310 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2849
 Email -  dthomas@coastal.edu

 Thomas, Joseph Lee
  Assistant Supervisor, 1st Shift
  Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 Email -  jthomas1@coastal.edu

 Thomason, Rodney Brock
  Deputy Chief
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6651
 Email -  rthomaso@coastal.edu

 Thompson, Amberly M.
  Application Analyst/System Developer
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2648
 Email -  athompson@coastal.edu

 Thompson, Gregory Timothy
  Associate Vice President of Finance & Controller
  Office of Financial Services
  Office -  Century Circle Office a (450a)  125


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2758
 Email -  gtthomps@coastal.edu

 G. Thompson, Herbert
  Retired Staff, Campus Recreation & Intramurals
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email - 

 Thompson, Marjorie
  Director of Donor Relations/OLLI
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Atheneum Hall  101A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5037
 Email -  mthompson@coastal.edu

 Thompson, Pat
  Customer Service Specialist
  Admissions & Merit Awards
  Office -  Baxley Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2188
 Email -  pthompson@coastal.edu

 Thompson, Sharon Howell
  Professor/Coordinator of Swain Scholars
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  147


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2635
 Email -  thompson@coastal.edu

 Thompson, Steven Mark
  HVAC Technician
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2155
 Email -  sthompso@coastal.edu

 M. Thrash, Charles
  Retired Faculty, Professional Golf Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  cthrash@coastal.edu

 Tian, Zhili
  Assistant Professor
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492241
 Email -  ztian@coastal.edu

 Tillman, Jeremy Ventorian
  Housing Facilities Manager
  University Housing
  Office -  CINO Hall  312


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4191
 Email -  jtillma1@coastal.edu

 Tillman, Shakira Nelson
  Resident Success Specialist
  University Housing
  Office -  Grand Strand B @ University Pl 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4013
 Email -  sntillman@coastal.edu

 Timm, Kyle Jarred
  Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  202G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2775
 Email -  ktimm@coastal.edu

 Titus, Harry Lee Jr.
  Case Manager
  Dean of Students Office
  Office -  Indigo House  105


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4181
 Email -  hltitus@coastal.edu

 Toben, Kristen Marie
  Director of Payroll
  Payroll
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  321C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2752
 Email -  ktoben@coastal.edu

 Todd, Alan W.
  Lecturer
  Philosophy and Religious Studies
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  337


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4141
 Email -  atodd1@coastal.edu

 Todd, Amanda J
  Teaching Associate
  Anthropology & Geography
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  atodd2@coastal.edu

 Todd, Daniel Richard
  Investigator
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 Email -  dtodd@coastal.edu

 Todd, Jeremy Neal
  Custodian
  University Housing
  Office -  University Place 950 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  jtodd@coastal.edu

 P. Todd, Melissa
  Administrative Coordinator
  Athletics
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  104


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2231
 Email -  mtodd@coastal.edu

 Todd, Ricky J.
  General Carpenter
  Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2136
 Email -  rtodd@coastal.edu

 Todd, Travis Wayne
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 Email -  ttodd1@coastal.edu

 Todd, Tyler Ethan
  Grounds Staff
  Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  ttodd2@coastal.edu

 Tomczak, Karyn M
  Assistant Professor
  Theatre
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2624
 Email -  ktomczak@coastal.edu

 B. Tomczyk, Charmaine
  Project Director for CCU History Project, Temporary
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Atlantic Hall  112


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2403
 Email -  charmain@coastal.edu

 Toppings, Lila Praseutsak
  Library Marketing Assistant
  Library Services
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  ltoppings@coastal.edu

 Maria L. Torres, Dr.
  Retired Faculty, Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Brittain Hall  323


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3494
 Email -  mtorres@coastal.edu

 Touzel, Timothy John
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Education
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  touzel@coastal.edu

 Townsend, Kenneth William
  Retired Faculty, History
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Brittain Hall  362


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2417
 Email -  ken@coastal.edu

 Tracy, Jeffrey
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 Email -  jtracy@coastal.edu

 Treese, Randy W.
  Mail Clerk/Courier
  Mail Services
  Office -  Sands Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2156
 Email -  rtreese@coastal.edu

 Trerise, Jonathan F.
  Associate Professor
  Philosophy and Religious Studies
  Office -  Academic Office / Classroom #2  331


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2993
 Email -  jtrerise@coastal.edu

 Trinka, Jill L.
  Professor
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  281


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6929
 Email -  jtrinka@coastal.edu

 Trott, Elizabeth Bonnie
  Teaching Associate
  College of Science
  Office -  Science Annex 2  210F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492246
 Email -  ebphilli@coastal.edu

 Trupiano, Joan Lynn
  Administrative Specialist
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  224


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6423
 Email -  trupiano@coastal.edu

 Tuazon, Anthony
  University Affiliate
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  atuazon@coastal.edu

 Tully, Amy H
  Professor/Associate Dean
  Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  201D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2352
 Email -  atully@coastal.edu

 Tungett, Jillian
  University Affiliate
  Chanticleer Store
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  jtungett@coastal.edu

 Tunks, Lisa U.
  Research Associate
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  133


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3496568
 Email -  ltunks@coastal.edu

 Charles E. Turner, Mr.
  Retired Staff, Public Safety
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  turner@coastal.edu

 Turner, Christopher S
  Temporary Staff
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  cturner2@coastal.edu

 Turner, Donna
  University Affiliate
  Center for Global Engagement
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  dturner4@coastal.edu

 Turner, Jeanne
  Retired Staff, Printing Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  jeanne@coastal.edu

 B. Turner, Gwen
  Retired Staff, Spadoni College of Education
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  gwen@coastal.edu

 Turner, Keaghan
  Assistant Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  288


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4048
 Email -  kturner@coastal.edu

 Tutrone, Sharon
  Lecturer of Communication
  Communication, Media, and Culture
  Office -  Brittain Hall  325


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2450
 Email -  stutrone@coastal.edu

 Twigg, Nicholas William
  Emeritus Professor/Executive in Residence
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Wall Building  230 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2241
 Email -  ntwigg@coastal.edu

 F. Tyler, Elizabeth
  Retired Staff, Procurement
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  fayet@coastal.edu

 Tyler, Kasey Grainger
  Assistant Coordinator of Student Records
  Registrar's Office
  Office -  Baxley Hall  228C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2020
 Email -  ktyler@coastal.edu

 Tyler, Matthew Clayton
  Instructional Technologist
  Center for Teaching Excellence to Advance Learning
  Office -  Kearns Hall  215-A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2951
 Email -  mctyler@coastal.edu

 Tyler, Russell Ray
  Coordinator of Insurance Services
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  220


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2125
 Email -  rrtyler@coastal.edu

 Tylinski, Aleya B.
  Assistant Director of Admissions & Events
  Admissions & Merit Awards
  Office -  Baxley Hall  106


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2273
 Email -  atylinski@coastal.edu