facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Yancey, David
  Assistant Provost for Special Projects
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  128


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2031
 Email -  jdyancey@coastal.edu

 Yannessa, John F.
  Associate Professor
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  136


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6460
 Email -  yannessa@coastal.edu

 Yao, Amy
  Custodian
  University Housing
  Office -  Tradition Hall Bldg 3400 


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 Email -  yyao@coastal.edu

 L. Yates, Lamonica
  Retired Staff, Training Development & Service Excellence
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  171


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2099
 Email -  monica@coastal.edu

 Yavantikar, Amit
  Lecturer
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Smith Science Building  218G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6678
 Email -  ayavantik@coastal.edu

 Ye, Min
  Professor
  Politics
  Office -  Brittain Hall  347


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2208
 Email -  mye@coastal.edu

 Yeakel, Kay Arlene
  Data Manager
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Singleton Building  151


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2056
 Email -  kyeakel@coastal.edu

 Yocum, Benjamin T.
  Asst Men & Women's Track & Field Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  203L


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2048
 Email -  byocum@coastal.edu

 Yoder, Ryan M.
  Associate Professor
  Psychology
  Office -  Smith Science Building  217A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2925
 Email -  ryoder@coastal.edu

 Young, Meredith B.
  Assistant Coordinator of Records
  Registrar's Office
  Office -  Baxley Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2566
 Email -  mbyoung@coastal.edu

 Young, Robert Franklin
  Professor/Director of Undergraduate Research
  Marine Science
  Office -  Science Annex 2  102 G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2277
 Email -  ryoung@coastal.edu

 Youngblood, Travis James
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 Email -  tyoungblo@coastal.edu

 Yurkin, Bobbi Kelley
  Administrative Specialist
  Finance & Economics
  Office -  Wall Building  201 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2574
 Email -  bkyurkin@coastal.edu