Contact IRAA - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

IRAA Staff Directory

Holly Legg
Director, Institutional Research, Assessment and Analysis
Singleton 212 | 843-349-2994 | hlegg@coastal.edu

Michael Bunker
Statistical and Research Analyst
Singleton 233  |  843-349-2271  |  mbunker@coastal.edu

Vivian Ford
Associate Director, Institutional Effectiveness
Singleton 234  |  843-349-2733  |  vford@coastal.edu

Molly French
Institutional Research Analyst
Singleton 231  |  843-349-2294  |  mfrench@coastal.edu

Lucas Green
Senior Institutional Research Analyst
Singleton 210  |  843-349-2434  |  lgreen2@coastal.edu

Stephanie Jagannathan
Associate Director, Data Analytics & Institutional Research
Singleton 211  |  843-349-2051  |  slrevels@coastal.edu

Tabitha Singletary
Coordinator of Institutional Research
Singleton 232  |  843-349-2095  |  tcausey@coastal.edu

Kim Singleton
Institutional Research Analyst
Singleton 209  |  843-349-6599  |  rsinglet@coastal.edu

Savannah Watson
Institutional Research Analyst
Singleton 234A  |  843-349-2731  |  sewatson@coastal.edu