In This Section

IRAA Staff Directory

Christine Mee
Executive Director of Planning and Research
Singleton 228  |  843-349-2091  |  christin@coastal.edu

Vivian Ford
Associate Director, Institutional Effectiveness
Singleton 234  |  843-349-2733  |  vford@coastal.edu

Molly French
Institutional Research Analyst
Singleton 231  |  843-349-2294  |  mfrench@coastal.edu

Terri Graham
Data Coordinator
Singleton 234A  |  843-349-4024  |  tgraham1@coastal.edu

Holly Legg
Associate Director, Assessment and Records Management
Singleton 227  |  843-349-2994  |  hlegg@coastal.edu

Steven Manz
Institutional Research Analyst/Statistician
Singleton 233  |  843-349-4009  |  smanz@coastal.edu

Timothy McCormick
Director, Institutional Analysis
Singleton 221  |  843-349-2062  |  tim@coastal.edu

Stephanie Revels
Institutional Research Analyst/Statistician
Singleton 229  |  843-349-2051  |  slrevels@coastal.edu

Tabitha Singletary
Coordinator of Institutional Research
Singleton 225  |  843-349-2095  |  tcausey@coastal.edu

Kim Singleton
Institutional Research Analyst
Singleton 226  |  843-349-6599  |  rsinglet@coastal.edu