Meet MS Students - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

M.S. Coastal Marine and Wetland Studies

Current CMWS Students

 
Chanticleer Logo - Head Ashaar Arbali
Major Advisor: Dr. Angelos Hannides
Research Interest:
aarbali@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head Cory Bauerlien
Major Advisor:
Research Interest:
cjbauerli@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Tiffany Bogan
Major Advisor:
Research Interest:
tcbogan@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Joshua Boyd
Major Advisor:
Research Interest:
jjboyd@coastal.edu  
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Danielle Capella
Major Advisor: Dr. Scott Parker
Research Interest:
decapella@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Anna Carnaggio
Major Advisor:
Research Interest:
aacarnagg@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Dylan Carpenter
Major Advisor: Dr. Paul Gayes
Research Interest:
ddcarpent@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Trevor Carver
Major Advisor: Dr. Paul gayes
Research Interest:
tgcarver@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Nico D'Amico
Major Advisor: Dr. Juli Harding
Research Interest:
nmdamico@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head Annamaria Deitz
Major Advisor: Dr. Juli Harding
Research Interest:
amdeitz@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head Gabrielle Donatelli
Major Advisor: Dr. Dan Abel
Research Interest:
gmdonatel@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head John Durica
Major Advisor: Dr. Till Hanebuth
Research Interest:
jtdurica@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head Alexis Echols
Major Advisor: Dr. Angelos Hannides
Research Interest:
afechols@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Kamaria Elliott
Major Advisor: Dr. Dan Abel
Research Interest:
kmellio3@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Kristina Flanigan
Major Advisor:
Research Interest:
kdflaniga@coastal.edu 
Rileigh Hawk
Major Advisor: Dr. Dan Abel
Research Interest: How shark behavior is impacted by human-induced changes in the environment
rehawk1@coastal.edu 
Jessica Hedgpeth
Major Advisor: Dr. Lauren Stefaniak
Research Interest: Tunicates and their relationship with microplastics in the ocean
jlhedgpet@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Garrett Herigan
Major Advisor: Dr. Derek Crane
Research Interest:
gmherigan@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Regan Hodgson
Major Advisor:
Research Interest:
rkhodgson@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Alan Jones
Major Advisor: Dr. Scott Parker
Research Interest:
ajones8@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Deborah Kleinclaus
Major Advisor: Dr. Rob Young
Research Interest:
dkleincl@coastal.edu 
Christopher Koehler
Major Advisor:
Research Interest: Sea turtles and marine mammals
ckoehler@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Michelle Krauser
Major Advisor: Dr. Chris Hill
Research Interest:
mkrauser@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Meredith Langford
Major Advisor: Dr. Dan Abel
Research Interest:
mllangfor@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Ryan Lowndes
Major Advisor: Dr. Dan Abel
Research Interest:
rclowndes@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Katie Maddox
Major Advisor: Dr. Chris Hill
Research Interest:
kamaddo1@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Ezekeiel Meyers
Major Advisor: Dr. Till Hanebuth
Research Interest:
ewmeyers@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Colleen Naeger
Major Advisor: Dr. Scott Parker
Research Interest:
cenaeger@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Amanda Neudenberger
Major Advisor: Dr. Will Ambrose
Research Interest:
alneudenb@coastal.edu 
Ann-Marie Pase
Major Advisor: Dr. Eric Rosch
Research Interest: Ecology and Marine Invertebrates 
aepase@coastal.edu 
Lillian Rios-Brady
Major Advisor: Dr. Dan Abel
Research Interest: Aerial imaging of marine ecosystems
ltriosbr@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Matthew Rodriguez
Major Advisor: Dr. Erin Hackett and Dr. Roi Gurka
Research Interest:
mcrodrigu@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Kayla Rosado
Major Advisor:
Research Interest:
karosado@coastal.edu 
Austin Sige
Major Advisor: Dr. Till Hanebuth
Research Interest: Microplastics
agsige@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Andrew Sitlinger
Major Advisor: Dr. Dan Abel
Research Interest:
acsitling@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Ivy Spratling
Major Advisor:
Research Interest:
ilspratli@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Cierra Stokes
Major Advisor:
Research Interest:
cdstokes@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Molly Takacs
Major Advisor: Dr. Derek Crane
Research Interest:
mktakacs@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Nicholas Turner
Major Advisor: Dr. Till Hanebuth
Research Interest:
ndturner@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Klavdiya Vasylenko
Major Advisor: Dr. Paul Gayes
Research Interest:
kvasylen@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Haley Wells
Major Advisor:
Research Interest:
hkwells@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Sarah Wessinger
Major Advisor: Dr. Erin Hackett
Research Interest:
sewessing@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Christopher Williams
Major Advisor: Dr. Keith Walters
Research Interest:
cawilli3@coastal.edu 
Chanticleer Logo - Head  Colten Winter
Major Advisor: Dr. Keith Walters
Research Interest:
crwinter@coastal.edu