In This Section

Mathematics Learning Center


Private math tutors


Disclaimer: The following list contains information concerning private tutors who have contacted the CCU Mathematics Learning Center and are available to perform mathematics tutoring. The Mathematics Learning Center makes no endorsement as to the qualifications of these individuals. This list is provided merely as a service to CCU students and the general public. Students and tutors should be prudent in choosing locations for tutorial sessions; the University recommends public settings.

KEY: AL-Algebra, GE-Geometry, TR-Trigonometry, CA-Calculus, DM-Discrete Math, ST-Statistics

Name
Status
Email
Phone
Rate
AL
GE
TR
CA
DM
ST
Cahill, Tony Other trcahill@yahoo.com 843-685-6584 Negotiable x          
Cornett, Marinda Other rincornett@gmail.com 859-663-0005 Negotiable x     x   x
Dunivan, Jay Student jdunivi@coastal.edu 703-232-5195 Negotiable       x x x
Evans, Erica Student enevans@coastal.edu 404-731-6895 Negotiable x         x
Frasher, Linda Lee Other linda1955@charter.net 843-685-5172 Negotiable x   x      
Gilliard, Tracy Student tgilliar@coastal.edu 843-291-8820 Negotiable x     x x  
Goldman, Matt Other goldmanmat@aol.com 843-655-6088 Negotiable x x x x    
Graham, Shanna Other escherango@yahoo.com 843-997-2527 Negotiable x x x x    
Greenberg, David Other dgreenberg@parliamenttutors.com 843-491-1481 Negotiable x x x x x x
Holmes, Gabby Student gmholmes@coastal.edu 843-855-7313 Negotiable x     x   x
King, Casey Teaching Associate wking@coastal.edu 843-349-5378 $30/hour x   x x   x
Lieberg, Cinnamon Student cliebergstrayer@gmail.com 843-503-5778 Negotiable x   x x   x
Olson, Claire Other   843-272-4243 $25/hour x x x   x  
Rogers, Brandi Student bsrogers@coastal.edu 203-919-4697 Negotiable x     x    
Taylor, AJ Other ajtaylo3@coastal.edu 570-877-4680 Negotiable x x x x   x