

## **Student Affairs and Retention Committee**

July 19, 2018

TO: Ms. Natasha Hanna, Vice Chair, Mr. John Bartell, Mr. George Mullen,

Mr. Patrick Sparks, and Mr. William Turner

**FROM:** Mr. Daniel Moore, Chair

**SUBJECT:** Student Affairs and Retention Committee Agenda

The Student Affairs and Retention Committee will meet on Thursday, August 2, 2018 in the Wall Board Room. The agenda is as follows:

- 1. Review and Approve May 3, 2018 Meeting Minutes
- 2. Student Affairs updates
- 3. Provost Reports
- 4. Other Business

cc: Other Board of Trustees Members

Dr. Brian Bunton

Dr. J. Ralph Byington

Ms. Whitney Comer

Dr. Debbie C. Conner

Ms. Amanda Craddock

Dr. David A. DeCenzo

Mr. Matt Hogue

Ms. Martha S. Hunn

Mr. Travis Overton

Mr. William M. Plate Jr.

Mr. Tim Meacham

Mr. Mark Roach