

## Government Affairs Committee

July 20, 2018

TO: Mr. William L. Lyles Jr., Vice Chair, Mr. John H. Bartell Jr.,

Mr. George E. Mullen and Dr. Samuel J. Swad

**FROM:** Ms. Natasha M. Hanna, Chair

**SUBJECT:** Agenda

The Government Affairs Committee meeting will be held on Thursday, August 2, 2018 in the Wall Boardroom. The agenda for the meeting will include:

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Review and Approve May 4, 2018 Committee Minutes
- 3. Update on Local Government Activity
- 4. Other Business
- 5. Adjournment

cc: Other Members of Board of Trustees

Dr. J. Ralph Byington

Dr. David A. DeCenzo

Mr. Timothy E. Meacham

Dr. Mikel A. Norris

Dr. Michael H. Roberts

Mr. Mike Ryhal