

Student Affairs and Retention Committee

December 3, 2018

TO: Ms. Natasha Hanna, Vice Chair, Mr. John Bartell, Mr. George Mullen,

Mr. Patrick Sparks, and Mr. William Turner III

FROM: Mr. Daniel Moore Sr., Chair

SUBJECT: Student Affairs and Retention Committee Agenda

The Student Affairs and Retention Committee will meet on Thursday, December 13, 2018 in the Wall Boardroom. The agenda is as follows:

- 1. Review and Approve August 2, 2018 Meeting Minutes
- 2. Student Affairs updates
- 3. Provost Reports
- 4. Other Business

Cc: Other Board of Trustees Members

Dr. Brian Bunton

Dr. J. Ralph Byington

Ms. Whitney Comer

Dr. Debbie Conner

Ms. Amanda Craddock

Dr. David A. DeCenzo

Mr. Matthew L. Hogue

Ms. Martha S. Hunn

Mr. Travis E. Overton Mr.

William M. Plate Jr.

Mr. Tim Meacham

Mr. Bryan Steros