

## Student Affairs & Retention Committee

January 29, 2018

- **TO:**Mr. John Bartell Jr., Mr. Samuel H. Frink, Ms. Natasha M. Hanna,<br/>Mr. George E. Mullen, Mr. Patrick S. Sparks, Mr. William E. Turner III
- **FROM:** Mr. Daniel W.R. Moore Sr.
- SUBJECT: Student Affairs & Retention Committee Agenda

The Student Affairs & Retention Committee will meet on Thursday, February 15, 2018 in the Wall Board Room. The agenda is as follows:

- 1. Review and Approve Minutes of October 26, 2017 Committee Meeting
- 2. SGA Executive Report
- 3. Student Affairs Updates Dr. Debbie C. Conner
- 4. Provost Reports
  - CEAL Update
  - Bridge Update
- 5. Other Business

cc: Other Board of Trustees Members Dr. Brian Bunton Dr. J. Ralph Byington Ms. Whitney Comer Dr. Debbie C. Conner Ms. Amanda Craddock Dr. David A. DeCenzo Mr. Matt Hogue Ms. Martha S. Hunn Dr. Steve Madden Mr. Travis Overton Mr. William M. Plate Jr. Mr. Tim Meacham Mr. Mark Roach