

Government Affairs Committee

February 1, 2018

TO: Mr. John H. Bartell Jr., Mr. Samuel H. Frink, Mr. William L. Lyles Jr.,

Mr. George E. Mullen and Dr. Samuel J. Swad

FROM: Ms. Natasha M. Hanna

SUBJECT: Agenda

The Government Affairs Committee meeting will be held on Friday, February 16, 2018 in the Wall Boardroom. The agenda for the meeting will include:

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Review and Approve October 26, 2017 Committee Minutes
- 3. Update on Local Government Activity
- 4. Other Business
- 5. Adjournment

cc: Other Members of Board of Trustees

Dr. J. Ralph Byington

Dr. David A. DeCenzo

Mr. Mark S. Kelley

Mr. Timothy E. Meacham

Dr. Mikel A. Norris

Dr. Michael H. Roberts