

Student Affairs and Retention Committee

February 12, 2019

TO: Ms. Natasha M. Hanna, Vice Chair, Mr. John H. Bartell Jr., Mr. George E.

Mullen, Mr. Patrick S. Sparks, and Mr. William E. Turner III

FROM: Mr. Daniel W.R. Moore, Sr., Chair

SUBJECT: Student Affairs and Retention Committee Agenda

The Student Affairs and Retention Committee will meet on Thursday, February 21, 2019 in the Wall Boardroom. The agenda is as follows:

- 1. Review and Approve December 13, 2018 Meeting Minutes
- 2. Student Affairs updates
- 3. Provost Reports
- 4. Other Business

Cc: Other Board of Trustees Members

Dr. J. Ralph Byington

Dr. Brian Bunton

Ms. Whitney Comer

Dr. Debbie Conner

Ms. Amanda E.Craddock

Dr. David A. DeCenzo

Mr. Matt L. Hogue

Ms. Martha S. Hunn

Mr. Tim E.Meacham

Mr. Travis E. Overton

Mr. Bryan Steros