

Government Affairs Committee

February 13, 2019

TO: Mr. William L. Lyles Jr., Vice Chair, Mr. John H. Bartell Jr., Mr. Dalton B. Floyd Jr., Mr. George E. Mullen and Dr. Samuel J. Swad

FROM: Ms. Natasha M. Hanna, Chair

SUBJECT: Agenda

The Government Affairs Committee meeting will be held on Thursday, May 9, 2019 in the Wall Boardroom. The agenda for the meeting will include:

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Review and Approve February 21, 2019 Committee Minutes
- 3. Request renewal of contract with Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP (Motion 19-31)
- 4. Update on Local Government Activity
- 5. Other Business
- 6. Adjournment
- cc: Other Members of Board of Trustees

Dr. J. Ralph Byington Dr. David A. DeCenzo Mr. Timothy E. Meacham Dr. Mikel A. Norris Dr. Michael H. Roberts