

Student Affairs and Retention Committee

May 9, 2019

TO: Ms. Natasha M. Hanna Vice Chair, Mr. John H. Bartell, Jr., Mr. George E.

Mullen, Mr. Patrick S. Sparks, and Mr. William E. Turner III

FROM: Mr. Daniel W.R. Moore Sr., Chair

SUBJECT: Student Affairs and Retention Committee Agenda

The Student Affairs and Retention Committee will meet on Thursday, May 9, 2019 in the Wall Boardroom. The agenda is as follows:

- 1. Review and Approve the February 21, 2019 Meeting Minutes
- 2. Student Affairs updates
- 3. Provost Reports
- 4. Other Business

Cc: Other Board of Trustees Members

Dr. J. Ralph Byington

Dr. Brian Bunton

Dr. Debbie Conner

Ms. Amanda E. Craddock

Dr. David A. DeCenzo

Mr. Matthew L.Hogue

Ms. Martha S. Hunn

Mr. Tim Meacham

Mr. Travis E.Overton