

Student Affairs and Retention Committee

October 3, 2019

TO: Ms. Natasha M. Hanna Vice Chair, Mr. John H. Bartell Jr., Mr. George E. Mullen, Mr. Patrick S. Sparks, and Mr. William E. Turner III

- FROM: Mr. Daniel W.R. Moore Sr., Chair
- SUBJECT: Student Affairs and Retention Committee Agenda

The Student Affairs and Retention Committee will meet on Thursday, October 10, 2019 in Brooks Stadium, West Zone Suite. The agenda is as follows:

- I. Review and Approve May 9, 2019 Meeting Minutes
- II. Recognition of Media
- III. Brief Update Dr. Debbie Conner, VP Student Affairs
- IV. Chanti-Creed Dean Peter Paquette and student Madeline Filing
- V. ChantSafe Dr. Lee Carter, Director of Live Well Office
- VI. SGA Update Jazz Jackson, SGA President

Cc: Other Board of Trustees Members Mr. Jamieson A. Bilella Dr. Brian Bunton Ms. Whitney Comer Dr. Debbie Conner Ms. Amanda Craddock Dr. David A. DeCenzo Dr. Daniel J. Ennis Mr. Matt Hogue Ms. Martha S. Hunn Mr. Carlos C. Johnson Mr. Travis Overton