

Student Affairs & Retention Committee

April 17, 2017

TO: Mr. Marion B. Lee, Mr. Robert G. Templeton, Dr. Oran P. Smith and Dr. Samuel J. Swad

FROM: Mr. William E. Turner

SUBJECT: Student Affairs & Retention Committee Agenda

The Student Affairs & Retention Committee will meet on Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 2:30 p.m. in the Wall Board Room. The agenda is as follows:

- 1. Review and Approve Minutes of February 23, 2017 Committee Meeting
- 2. SGA Executive Report President Austin Nichols Introduction of new officers
- 3. Student Affairs Updates
- 4. Provost Reports
- 5. Other Business

cc: Other Board of Trustees Members

Dr. J. Ralph Byington Ms. Whitney Comer Dr. Debbie C. Conner Ms. Amanda Craddock Dr. David A. DeCenzo Mr. Matt Hogue Ms. Martha S. Hunn Dr. Steve Madden Mr. Travis Overton Mr. William M. Plate Jr. Mr. Tim Meacham Mr. Mark Roach