Minutes Coastal Carolina University Board of Trustees Meetings

Executive Committee Allen Ballroom December 13, 2022

Committee Members Present: Delan Stevens, Lee Belcher, William Biggs, Natasha Hanna, Sherry Johnson, George Mullen, Oran Smith, Patrick Sparks, Gene Spivey, William Turner

Committee Members Not Present: None

Other Board Members Present: John Bartell, Lisa Davis, Dalton Floyd, Joe Jarrett, Mark Kelley, Bradley Poston, Jason Repak

Other Board Members Not Present: None

Others Present: None

(In accordance with the requirements of the South Carolina Freedom of Information Act, the news media were notified of the time, location, and agenda for the meeting. No media was present.)

Chairman Delan Stevens called the Executive Committee to order at 11:50 a.m.

The Executive Committee meeting minutes from Oct. 13, 2022, were approved by unanimous consent.

William Biggs moved to go into Executive Session to discuss contractual and personnel matters. Smith seconded, and the motion carried.

It is noted upon return from Executive Session that no action was taken.

With no additional business, meeting was adjourned.

Respectfully submitted, Christina Genovevo Recorder